Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SOOKIL K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
We are very satisfied with the repair...as always, Job Well Done. Also, Progress report was greatly appreciated.
ERIC T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very nice people. Professional atmostfare. Excellent comunication.
TRAVIS R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
My car was completed quickly,and the work was quality. I could not have asked for a better job. All the staff that I encountered were friendly and courteous. Great place to get any of your vehicle repairs done.
DIEN N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Very good
WILLIE C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Customer service was excellant! I appreciate them keeping me informed every step of the way!!!
JAMES C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
10/18/2019
I was totally out of gas light was on and I was going super slow when straight it gas station. Was not happy about that ..
GINA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
RCI is the best in town. I will not trust my car repair to any other shop. The front desk reps are so warm and friendly down to the dog.
STEVEN R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
RCI has some of the best customer service personnel I have ever seen.
MARTIN M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I have chosen RCI twice after being rear ended. There customer service is amazing, always giving updates and keeping you in the loop. The work that was done to my Jeep after the accidents is top notch. They take there time and make sure things are done right and up to standards. I have no complaints everyone from the front desk to the auto body mechanics who did the work are very professional and do amazing work. Thank you and I will always be using you guys in the future for any vehicle need.
KENNETH T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Appreciate the Great Service and Attention to Detail!
MATTHEW M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Wonderful service
JAMES O.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Most interactions occurred with front office staff. Staff was highly professional in getting my needs met. The car was repaired as specified. Great overall experience!
ALEXANDRIA A.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
8/26/2019
Maci is freaking awesome. We ran into so many problems with getting it done between some guy from my insurance being a **** to having to wait on a check from autonation for repairs days before we moved and having to deal with my impatient self. Not only is she the nicest person I have ever met in my life but she went above and beyond for us. The car looks great and they did such a wonderful job. All in all great job RCI.
SHANNON O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Thank you it is nearly impossible to tell the car was ever vandalized. Also, thanks for cleaning up the broken glass. :-)
DARRYL R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
The customer service was great! I appreciated the text updates for status changes. I was happy to get the truck back before it was promised. I would recommend you to my mother!
MATTHEW M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
The communication via text message was thorough and very helpful. The car was clean when I picked it up. Thank you.
RALPH C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
You all did a great job keeping me informed via texts. Work looked nice afterwards
GWENDOLYN G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/31/2019
When asking questions I was always treated professionally . I felted like you had all the time to spend answering things. I was well informed with what stages while being fixed. I absolutely could not have been any happier. Excellent job!!!!
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/26/2019
Parts ordered, received, installed very quickly. Will use RCI again if needed. Thanks for the great service. Dave
GABRIEL C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
Outstanding work, great customer experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications