Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Outstanding Customer service
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/12/2019
Only complaint was that the finished repair was 2 days behind. Was not a big issue however, couple calls with USAA and the rental car company fixed all issues.
Darrian J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great customer service
Douglass G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Excellent work and customer service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
Found a small scratch on the new bumper and my truck is still making a terrible noise from the accident. I don’t know what it is.
Tyrane L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
The time and effort that was put into making sure I would be completely satisfied was more than I expected.. I'm completely loving this.. only thing that would had me do a high sky kick jump.. lol. Would been a detailed wash of the car. Once again I will highly recommend this Shop..
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The customer was excellent and they were finished with my truck 2 days ahead of schedule. I was really impressed with the quality of work done on my truck!
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
All looks great. Will contact you if I notice anything that needs attention that I didn’t notice on my drive home. You have been a pleasure to work with. I honestly hope I don’t need your services in the future, but IF I do, I will certainly call on y’all. You can be assured that I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND your services to friends, family or anyone! Thanks again. Launie Cunningham
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The best customer service ever!! I will never get my car repaired by anyone else!!
Salvador C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very professional and communication awesome. Will recommend to others. Awesome work.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you RCI for your hard work and professionalism! You all did an amazing job with our repair!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Proficient, professional, excellent communication...superior work go above and beyond to ensure customer is satisfied! Hope not to need again, but will come back here if need arises.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Your team did an excellent job repairing my Cobalt. Thank you so much for for your excellent workmanship.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
The customer service was outstanding! I appreciate the open communication. It made me feel at ease with the entire process. Since I live in Atlanta, it was already an inconvenience to have my car in a shop nearly **** ****/2 hours away. I didn't have to make any unnecessary trips to check the status of my vehicle. Thanks again for your help!
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Very professional
Dominick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Repairs look great and vehicle was completed ahead of schedule
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Awesome job, as always. RCI never disappoints! So happy to receive my car back clean and before expected delivery date!! It is so refreshing to not have to worry if my car is being taken care of if I’m being taken advantage of. Thank you for honest, excellent service!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Although 12 years old, our Acura now looks brand new thanks to all of you. Well done!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Very professional help and service. They updated me before I could even have a chance to ask the status. Excellent experience!
Bianca H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
You guys was very professional; yall kept me posted on everything. When the day came for pickup my car was ready to roll. Thanks a lot!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications