Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I was very pleased with the collision repair. It exceeded my expectations, and it makes me want to have the rest of the car looking as good as the repaired area! Thanks for the great work, and the customer service!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
All I came in contact with were courteous and professional. I was given a timeline on completion and was given updates on the progress both by phone and by text which considerably helped my apprehension. My car looks as good as the day I bought it. I would highly recommend Rci to anyone.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The car door is perfect. Thanks for the great job.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/21/2017
I couldn't tell it had ever been in a wreck!
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great communication and my car was ready days before expected. The work was also great, it looked better than new. Thank you!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you all, very satisfied with every aspect of RCI business. Will recommend to all folks with a need of collision repair. Was kept updated throughout the repair. Everybody has a great attitude, even early mornings and late work evenings. Will bring some peppermints for the pup if a need to return. Thank you all again!!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I appreciate the superb scheduling process and how well everything worked as planned.
Karen U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Friendly, courteous, and professional. The work looks good. Can't ask for ask for more than that. Thank you.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My experience with RCI collision was great. From the first moment I walked in, I was quickly helped given instructions. I was in and out and only a few minutes. Repair process was faster than expected. Also, I was informed about my repair process throughout. I'm very satisfied with the repairs to my car. I would go back to RCI again.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
****. Very pleased with the workmanship RCI perform on my damaged Toyota. I can't tell where I was hit, other than the repair job looks better than the rest of the car. 2. Very pleased that RCI kept me informed along the way and notified me as soon as the work was completed. 3. Very pleased that the work was completed in less time than quoted/estimated. 4. Very pleased that the RCI staff is so friendly.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
You did not Fix The Ding On The Drivers Side Behind The Crew Cab That I Asked You to ??
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Service was outstanding and car was as good as new. Loved The people and the turn around time was top shelf.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Superior job, recommend to anyone that needs car repairs
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great job. Friendly staff. Great experience.
Ashful W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Very impressed with the work and professionalism. I will recommend RCI to everyone needing repairs.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They got me in on time and they got my car out on time with no issues. Much better than another local USAA colision center
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great team of customer service personnel, very friendly and communicated well. Sean was very accommodating thank you and your team for doing such a great repair on our truck. You are professional and you care about your customers this tells volumes about your business philosophy. Keep up the good work you guys. Paul Vrahiotes
Hoyt W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
100%
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Hello,to whome it concerts. Yes. You have a great business with good people. The whole experiance was a pleasant one. I have only just bright my car home late this afternoon just before your closing. I did look at the front end and make a quick visual inspection. If i have any questions i will contact RCI with them. Thank you for your great service RCI
Cory T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The staff at RCI was very professional and friendly, the went over everything, Maci, and Dwayne made the experience smooth and painless. They even had Germaine shuttle me to enterprise to to pick up my rental and then he even picked up from enterprise to go back and get my vehicle. I am very satisfied with service. And my car looks almost like new again! They even detailed the car!!!! I would definitely come back and also recommend my friends and family to RCI!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications