Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathanael N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
*very professional *genuinely cared that I was satisfied *updated me often *ladies @ customer service desk were very helpful Great experience!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Your staff, by far, are the most friendly and helpful people to your customers. That being said, your crew of workers are exceptional. Not only are they extremely professional in their work, but communicated explicitly with me on the work they were to do. The best surprise was picking up my car and seeing the car not only cleaned but “ detailed “ clean! Excellent repair! I’ll recommend you to everyone! Thank you!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Rci is awesome!
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you RCI Collision just want to thank you for a good job I am pleased with my job thank you very much
Bethany P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
The paint repair was great,however, the leak that was to be fixed is not fixed. We will be bringing the car back when you open on Monday. We will leave the key in the key drop. Thanks! Alan Potter ****-****-xxxx White Sequoia
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
Customer service was outstanding! I do have a few issues. ****-Rear brake lights were left unplugged from the harness and I was pulled over. I noticed the pigtails were dangling after another walk around. 2-Door Handle and Mirror on damaged side were not painted. 3-Door to fender and fender to hood gaps are not aligned. 4-Brakes require pumping to stop as they should. 5-Drivers side has numerous new deep scratches. 6-Engine and engine compartment covered in dust from apparent sanding/body work without being covered. Recently put $6k in engine.
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I liked that I received current updates as the repairs moved along. They took great care of my car.
Shaun O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
We have used RCI in the past and we were very pleased. We believe that RCI IS best in **** Robins. Thanks
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
You still have it. The front bumper wasn’t fixed
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/27/2018
The repair was completed ahead of the scheduled date. The color match is spot on! The repair area is perfect! There is no evidence that the vehicle was damaged by a psychotic deer.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They kept me informed and sent me updates on my car from start to finish.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
As always, perfect service and perfect work! I was so happy to get my car back today!!! Thanks RCI!!!
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job! Thanks for getting my truck back to me so quickly.
Sheena R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Wonderful staff
Emanuel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
The communication about my 2016 Ford Flex was Amazing. I don’t really care for phone calls, so the texting was great!!!! Thank you guys!! Short, Sweet and Simple!! Thanks Guys!!!
Alvin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/16/2018
Still a dent in the door and something dried in the paint. RCI has already agreed to finish repairs.
Maci B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
RCI IS BY FAR THE BEST BODY SHOP!! The office staff was top notch and the work outstanding! Thank you RCI!
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Out standing service.
Vanessa I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The guys did a wonderful job on my Dodge. The staff in the front office were amazing. Thank all of you for a good job.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great services by the entire team at RCI

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications