Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
As always, perfect service and perfect work! I was so happy to get my car back today!!! Thanks RCI!!!
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job! Thanks for getting my truck back to me so quickly.
Sheena R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Wonderful staff
Emanuel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
The communication about my 2016 Ford Flex was Amazing. I don’t really care for phone calls, so the texting was great!!!! Thank you guys!! Short, Sweet and Simple!! Thanks Guys!!!
Alvin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/16/2018
Still a dent in the door and something dried in the paint. RCI has already agreed to finish repairs.
Maci B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
RCI IS BY FAR THE BEST BODY SHOP!! The office staff was top notch and the work outstanding! Thank you RCI!
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Out standing service.
Vanessa I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The guys did a wonderful job on my Dodge. The staff in the front office were amazing. Thank all of you for a good job.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great services by the entire team at RCI
Kristian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/6/2018
Car was dirty, inside and out at pick up. Mud gaurd was not installed properly. Left rocket panel is loose, there is an imperfection in the paint. Rear bumper had excessive flex at contact points.
Asia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
Didn’t fix it to my standards
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
Supplemental Restraint System (SRS) warning found on pickup. Will return vehicle to shop on Tuesday, February 20th.
Owen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Car looks like new!
Devereaux L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
2/5/2018
Everyone was really nice, from the inspection to pickup day. I do wish communication had been a little better though. I had an estimated repair date and time listed on carwise site, but the day of I had no contact from RCI. The time that the car was supposed to be ready came and went, but still no contact. I called a day or so before the estimated completion date and was told that I’d be notified when my car was ready. While I was notified when repairs were complete, I think if you’re going to put an estimated date out there, it would be good to let customers know if that estimate will no longer be met.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thanks team RCI for a job well done on my 2015 Ram 3500 pickup!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
My son actually explained to me, “Dad, the associate who brought your car to the parking lot was extremely careful and genuinely ensured she drove it carefully as well, even going over the speed bump”. Often you do not get Auto repair shops that treat your Car like theirs. This was actually refreshing in hearing; I believe the associates name was Maci, if I am not mistaken. She along with the staff is extremely courteous and professional. Keep up the fantastic work!
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/20/2018
the multiple communication methods used was perfect, I could see how the vehicle was coming along through carwise, got texts, and phone calls if there were any specific questions.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
The notification system is very nice for tracking progress and payments.
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
They were great! Loved their service!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great service and very friendly staff. I had an issue unrelated to this repair and they fixed it for me on the spot. I can’t say enough good things about my experience with you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications