Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 97 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Service is always quick and done right. The front desk staff is always nice and helpful. I love the text updates.
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The customer service was phenomenal. Your company definitely has a great team! I will highly recommend RCI to anyone that needs car repairs.
Ceriece B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent work and TIMELY repair as always! We love RCI!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
The entire staff is wonderful to work with! Thank you for everything.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Maci is top notch. She is very professional and friendly. She goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service! Any questions I had she answered and did so with a cheerful attitude. I love the carwise update texts to keep me informed of my car's progress. RCI you take away all the worries and fears in having my car repaired and make it a pleasant experience! Thank you@
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everything seems as if the repair was treated above and beyond what was expected.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I would recommend RCI to everyone. I left a great Google review for RCI today. Thanks for the great work and professionalism!
Wendell N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I just wish I could afford some spot paintings to some scratches on the truck. Other than that the work was great. I have a spot for you to look at with the front bumper that looks different than the other side.
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great staff, took care of my claim very professional and answered all my questions promptly
Laurens W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Not only was I pleased with the quality of the work but I was very happy to receive the updates regarding the repairs. However, I was most impressed with the integrity shown by RCI by how I was informed and treated in the handling of the runner issue. I am very happy that I chose RCI and will recommend them to my friends. Thank you again.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you! :)
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Mirror vibriats way more than it did before
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Love the repairs!
Jodi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Very professional staff and quality work. Thank you!
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
Some of my calls asking about the condition of the car were not returned... i appreciate the texts but would have liked more details and would have gotten that had my questions been answered. All in all, the car looks and drives great and the work was done ahead of schedule.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very smooth process; excellent communication: beautiful repair work
Nolona W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Flawless job as always.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
From beginning to end we were kept informed and please w/the end product but we have used RCI before so that standard has become standardplace for use...
Everette S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent service. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications