Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 70 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Maci was the highlight of RCI - she was professional, knowledgeable, and informative. Very impressed with the entire experience and I will recommend RCI to my friends for any auto body repairs!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
The "no" may suggest a greater satisfaction tnan I really experienced. There was really only a couple of small issues: 1/ the right rear turn signal is inop and 2/ the tool box from the bed is missing. With the after dark pickup, I really wasn't able to check the quality of the repairs. Jim
Janae H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Repair work looked beautiful and I loved that my car was washed and vacuumed! RCI did a fantastic job! Thank you!!
Eldorado L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was missing all the covers that was remove from the inside and also alot of dirty hand prints left inside on the back wall of my truck
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job, Awesome results
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very satisfied and excellence in work men ship
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
An awesome job! Had to remove minor wax or compound along top trim on one door. Expedient/friendly service! Should we need any future repairs, we'll be back!!
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thanks for a professional job well done
John N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Your staff very professional and friendly. The repair work looks great. The car was delivered as promised. I really liked the updates on the repairs. I would and have recommended your shop to bring in your vehicle if it needs body work.
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you all. I've had the best experiences at RCI. You take really good care of me aND are always very helpful and nice.hopefully it will be awhile before I see you again though lol
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Love the texting to keep me updated and appreciated the ride home when I dropped off car. Office staff super pleasant and professional. Great job on my repairs. Thanks!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My car looks great...i'm so excited about the overall experience. . The customer service was excellent..the updates were managed properly, and I am completely 100% satisfied. Thanks RCI.
Bennie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
Front seats were dirty, and areas around door handles in front was dirty. Proper care was not given to keep clean, especially my front cloth seats. Seats were not in that condition, when brought to RCI.
Rex D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Been using you guys for as far as I've living in the **** Robins area.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very good experience. Quality work and very helpful service.
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent workmanship.
Alana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great job!!! Especially with the paint! I was so nervous about it matching! SUPER!!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
I appreciate the great customer service and quick repair job. It looks fantastic, thanks so much!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Timely and professional work.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I have had my Odyssey st RCI a couple of times over the past 5-6 years. They are always professional and inform me of the status of my vehicle.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The job was well done, and ahead of schedule. Thanks so much.
Dudley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Quick repair.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
From the time I walked in the door until I returned to pick up my 2014 Cadillac, I was confident that my car was in very capable hands. I was met by smiling, friendly faces who were anxious to make my experience at RCI Collision a satisfying one. The staff were courteous, professional, helpful, & knowledgeable. My car was repaired quickly, and I am completely satisfied. You cannot detect that it was ever damaged. Thank you for such an exceptional job.
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
It is a pleasure to do business with RCI Collision. Every one that works there is a caring professional who puts customer first
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
The passenger side mirror that you replaced is the wrong mirror or is not hooked up right. We have a camera in that mirror and it no longer works. It worked even though the mirror was broke and missing when we brought it to you for repair.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
First class customer service and communication. Maci great customer service representative. 100% satisfaction with all aspects. Will go there again.
Devaughn L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Rci is great!!!! They kept me updated every step of the way! I love them !!!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The car was finished a day early and was done very well. You can't even tell that it was damaged.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
They did a great job and still have a small part to get but they got the car back to us in minimal time. Once the part arrives they will call us back to finish up. I will definitely use their service again.
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
We appreciate the timely manner that the repair was made and the texting updates on the progress.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
A minor imperfection was found in the paint. I wish this would have been inspected and taken care of before the the car was "ready" to return to me. Now I have to find the time to go back and have the problem fixed.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Dwayne was very helpful as well as other employees. I like the text message updates.
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The entire team worked with my schedual knowing that I was leaving GA on 10 June. They ensured that my vehicle was completed by 09 June which was fantastic. Outstanding work, very high quality. Thank you very much.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Fast service, reasonable price an excellent job. I would highly recommend RCI for anyone looking for quality repairs.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service and fast too! Loved the text messages.
Yong D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I'm more than happy with excellent job you done with my car
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
RCI did an awesome job on our car. They even got it done a day earlier than expected. They kept us informed with updates every step of the way. Every one I met was completely professional. I highly recommend giving RCI the opportunity to repair your car.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The work done was excellent and very fast. Thank you for getting my vehicle fixed and back to me so quickly.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
RCI Team is awesome! Can't thank everybody involved enough! From the shop to the admin team; you all are great!
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Our Honda CRV looks like it is brand new ! You all do wonderful work. Will recommend you highly to friends and family. Thank you.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The best body shop in town .
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
RCI was a pleasure to work with, very professional and kind. I will bring my future car work to you all without any hesitation. Thank you!
Calvin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/15/2016
My driver side door was replaced/repaired but they failed to replace the door handle. Now I'm unable to open the door from the outside.
Kay(rental) R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Repair work was done in a timely manner. Thanks to those that stayed late Friday evening to check me out.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
My stereo was working before it got to your shop and it was working after the crash. It only stopped working once you became in possession of my vehicle.. Will be calling to talk about this at a later time
David H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
We were very pleased with the continual updates throughout the repair. Having the job completed ahead of schedule was also a Hugh plus. I dealt mainly with Maci and she was very prompt and professional in all our questions. Thank you for a job well done! David Hawk
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Love RCI! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car!
Edgar L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thanks you for outstanding service
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great job
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great job. My truck looks like new. Really appreciate the skill and craftsmanship that your team has displayed. I will direct others in RCI's direciton for any needed repairs.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent customer service !!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
The customer service was outstanding and the status updates greatly appreciated.
Aubrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/25/2016
The was not complete when asked to pay. During the most recent incident a long scratch was not corrected prior to payment. The scratch was identified during the walk around after payment was provided. The foot long scratch was found in the same area as original incident. Now we have to wait additional time to get the car back. We r only hoping that the car is fixed the second time we come in
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very professional and friendly service! The repair and paint look amazing and I would definetly recommend RCI to family and friends!
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Ya'll do awesome jobs. Very professional, friendly, and helpful. Will recommend to others and use again if nec.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/20/2016
The only thing I would complain about is the dust that has accumulated on the dash and windows of the car while it was there. I had to clean them when I got home. Other than that they did an amazing job with the repairs, kept me informed, and were very kind during the entire experience. My entire family has used RCI for years. This is my first personal experience with them. They fixed my literally new car back to new.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent work with the quality RCI is lnown for. Keep us updated on the work and finished on time. Yes I would RCI to others.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Outstanding service. The regular status updates was really great
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The job done looks great. It rides like a brand new vehicle. And I appreciate all the updates on where you were with the car as it was along. Job well done!!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Professional from start to finish. I'll definitely recommend RCI to friends & family.
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great customer service and excellent service. The repairs were awesome!!!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The service was excellent.
Nathalie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Loved the texts that I received keeping me updated!just picked up the car yesterday so I should know in a week or so whether o am completely satisfied with the work!! Great office staff!
Terrence C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I really enjoyed the text messages about the status of my car. Your work was timely and adequate. Vehicle returned cleaned.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great experience with rci.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thanks for cleaning my car too.
Sundra W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
RCI contacted during ah phase of the repair and had someone stay late to allow me to pickup up my car after I got off work and dropped off my rental car. The staff are very friendly.
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Outstanding work and cate for my car. I'm definitely liked the text updates. I would highly recommend them.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
You did a great job.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I love the workmanship and the customer service that I received from RCI. Thank you for the peace of mind that I have after getting my vehicles back from your center.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
It looks like it did when it was brand new. It looks amazing. Thank you very much.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
The repair looks awesome. Very happy with the work. Thank you. Barbara
Dainty C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Keep up the great work. You will always be my first choice
Bryant A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/8/2015
Just looking forward to the one missing part coming in.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Keep up the good work!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
I can always count on an outstanding repair job at RCI
Aurora T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
I have always loved and appreciated how well RCI takes care of my car. Not only with how fast it is fixed, the updates I recieve along the way, meeting and exceeding my expectations on how great and brand new it looks leaving the shop, but also with the fact that they garuntee the paint and work for the life of my car. The only thing is the text updates I recieved on my car were way behins the actual phone calls. I love the text updates they are always faster with my wprl schedule but I wish they were on time with the phone calls I recieved
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
They were very curtiuos and kept me completely informed on the progress of my car. They did a great job, Thank you .
Merissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Always a pleasure to do business with RCI, the employees are always polite, courteous and knowledgeable. I always recommend RCI to others!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications