Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
I have in the past referred several friends to RCI. Recently Jennifer Jackson and ruth Kirkland. I may have to say I may be done with RCI. I had picked up my car and they needed to remove the left headlight assembly. I got in it to strait up and there on the aeat is a wire harness for my headlights that took me 5 hr to install. So I started it up and sure enough the headlight does not work. I have picked up veichals in the past and always had something wrong or missing from the when put back together. Like my truck missing the tool box from the bed.
Kristine J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My experience with RIC was nothing but satisfying. Had my car back in a few days. I would recommend their business to friends and relatives.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great work, thank you so much :) so happy to have my ride back
Alvin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
We will bring or I will call to see when I can get an estimate On our GLK 350 Thank you GREAT Service Right on Time even Before Time
Nils W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Macy helped us get checked in .she as very helpful
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
RCI = Quality Repairs!
Nelson W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Alway great service, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my repairs.
Taswana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Never seen a body shop so professional...the staff literally kept me and my wife updated every step of the way. Awesome fast turn around time with results even I couldn’t believe. Can’t thank RCI enough...keep doing what you guys do. I will only recommend this shop from this day forward!!!
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great customer service and they did a great job fixing the damage done to my car. We'll definitely use them again should the need arise.
Dellamae D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I'm always impressed with the customer service and quality work of the entire RCI team. I've had six or seven repairs done over the last 16 years and the experience is always the same. I'm a customer for life.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I've been going to RCI for years and I'll keep going. They are awesome.
Dean Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
It was easy to schedule and keep track of the repairs through continuous text notifications. Thank you
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Evan and the RCI team did great! Kept me informed every step of the way, will be doing further business with them!
Hilliard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Evan Bernard and his crew and Lacy and the admin staff were all outstanding!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Of course, only work with the CSRs and office staff, and always feel well cared for, and that my interests are always looked after. Have been a continuing customer for many years, and wouldn’t consider taking a car anywhere else. Have always been well satisfied; the work is excellent!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everyone was courteous and helpful. The repair was completed sooner than originally scheduled. I am content.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
100% satisfied...thanks!
Melina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I was completely satisfied with the customer service and the job done to my car, it looks brand new and it was completed earlier than expected.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent job!
Nathanael N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
*very professional *genuinely cared that I was satisfied *updated me often *ladies @ customer service desk were very helpful Great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications