Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great team of customer service personnel, very friendly and communicated well. Sean was very accommodating thank you and your team for doing such a great repair on our truck. You are professional and you care about your customers this tells volumes about your business philosophy. Keep up the good work you guys. Paul Vrahiotes
Hoyt W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
100%
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Hello,to whome it concerts. Yes. You have a great business with good people. The whole experiance was a pleasant one. I have only just bright my car home late this afternoon just before your closing. I did look at the front end and make a quick visual inspection. If i have any questions i will contact RCI with them. Thank you for your great service RCI
Cory T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The staff at RCI was very professional and friendly, the went over everything, Maci, and Dwayne made the experience smooth and painless. They even had Germaine shuttle me to enterprise to to pick up my rental and then he even picked up from enterprise to go back and get my vehicle. I am very satisfied with service. And my car looks almost like new again! They even detailed the car!!!! I would definitely come back and also recommend my friends and family to RCI!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Joey was very helpful and very appreciative!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Appreciate the text updates and the timelyness of the repair. The final repair looked great and I couldn't tell where the damage was. The car looked like new again!!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Service is always quick and done right. The front desk staff is always nice and helpful. I love the text updates.
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The customer service was phenomenal. Your company definitely has a great team! I will highly recommend RCI to anyone that needs car repairs.
Ceriece B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent work and TIMELY repair as always! We love RCI!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
The entire staff is wonderful to work with! Thank you for everything.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Maci is top notch. She is very professional and friendly. She goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service! Any questions I had she answered and did so with a cheerful attitude. I love the carwise update texts to keep me informed of my car's progress. RCI you take away all the worries and fears in having my car repaired and make it a pleasant experience! Thank you@
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everything seems as if the repair was treated above and beyond what was expected.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I would recommend RCI to everyone. I left a great Google review for RCI today. Thanks for the great work and professionalism!
Wendell N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I just wish I could afford some spot paintings to some scratches on the truck. Other than that the work was great. I have a spot for you to look at with the front bumper that looks different than the other side.
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great staff, took care of my claim very professional and answered all my questions promptly
Laurens W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Not only was I pleased with the quality of the work but I was very happy to receive the updates regarding the repairs. However, I was most impressed with the integrity shown by RCI by how I was informed and treated in the handling of the runner issue. I am very happy that I chose RCI and will recommend them to my friends. Thank you again.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you! :)
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Mirror vibriats way more than it did before
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Love the repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications