Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
The notification system is very nice for tracking progress and payments.
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
They were great! Loved their service!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great service and very friendly staff. I had an issue unrelated to this repair and they fixed it for me on the spot. I can’t say enough good things about my experience with you all.
Horace S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I think RCI did an awesome job with my cars and I will not hesitate to recommend RCI to my friends.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Office staff was nice, the text updates were very reassuring in the end the car looked great.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Workmanship superior. I believe I've found a repair center I can recommend to anyone. The attention to detail met all my expectations. The office staff was was professional and pleasant to work with.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Polite and understood status of vehicle every step of the way
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great work. On time, reasonable price.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great and fast service!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
I’ve only driven it home, 10 miles. It seemed to sound a little different which might be expected and could even be better than before, just different. . I was pleased thus far. I’m driving to Atlanta tomorrow and coming home on Sunday. I’ll let you know if anything doesn’t seem right. Thanks for checking, Rebekah Wright
Wilson A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Finished my vehicle before the expected complete date. All th employees at the front desk were very helpful. My vehicle looks great and I will only have RCI take care of my car! Thank you!
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/21/2017
Wonderful experience when there were minor issues with the vehicle when I picked it up. Issues were resolved instantaneously and with appology.
John P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
I seem to be missing my large tool box that was installed in my truck.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I was very pleased with the collision repair. It exceeded my expectations, and it makes me want to have the rest of the car looking as good as the repaired area! Thanks for the great work, and the customer service!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
All I came in contact with were courteous and professional. I was given a timeline on completion and was given updates on the progress both by phone and by text which considerably helped my apprehension. My car looks as good as the day I bought it. I would highly recommend Rci to anyone.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The car door is perfect. Thanks for the great job.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/21/2017
I couldn't tell it had ever been in a wreck!
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great communication and my car was ready days before expected. The work was also great, it looked better than new. Thank you!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you all, very satisfied with every aspect of RCI business. Will recommend to all folks with a need of collision repair. Was kept updated throughout the repair. Everybody has a great attitude, even early mornings and late work evenings. Will bring some peppermints for the pup if a need to return. Thank you all again!!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I appreciate the superb scheduling process and how well everything worked as planned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications