Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Bravo Zulu Navy code for well done.
Primus M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
What can i say? Ashley is absolutely amazing, she goes above and beyond the call of duty, she's one in a million, that's my opinion and I'm sticking to it.
Tyler J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Ashley is the best!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Awesome job. Very nice people. Would recommend to my friends and family
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
This is my second time using Perfection. The quality of the work is Fantastic and the Service is terrific. I would trust any of my vehicles to these folks. Thanks Ashley and Mary and All the folks there. Keep up your Great American Standards. I am Very Particular with my vehicles and never have any doubts of what my vehicles will look like when they leave their shop. They look as if they just left the dealer. ! Thank you. Col **** Cantner ????????????????????????????????????????
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone at Perfection paint and body was professional courteous and prompt. I would highly recommend anyone to use their services. I was kept well informed as to how my repair was coming along. The office was neat and clean and I was waited on quickly. A well run operation.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
This is a great place that really takes care of you when you need a repair. They called Enterprise twice to pick me up without success and the owners wife drove me herself on her day off. They gave me timely updates about my insurance company payments and repair. They are always friendly and kind. When my repair was complete they called me and let me leave the rental car with them so I didn’t have to deal with the poor customer care at Enterprise and wait. The repair job was excellent as I have come to expect from them as this is my second repair needed and done by them. I highly recommend them and I will be reffering friends and family to them.
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent service and professional work on the car! Thank you!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great customer service thank you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Ashley, Mr. Merritt and I thank you for your extremely professional handling of our auto's repair needs. Because of USAA's continual care for us, we were delighted to have had you do our repairs. We anticipate the Perfection repairs to our car will be a perfect ending. Thank you!
Ina S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The update email were a huge help in the status of our Porscha. Every one from the moment we scheduled our appointment was kind courteous and professional. Customer services were a 10+. The repair and body work done on my Porscha was above my expectations. A 10+. I would highly recommend you to anyone who wants 5 star work and 5 star customer service!! Thank you very much to everyone.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Absolutely the best service all the way around!
Colt R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great job, quality repair, kept me informed during the process, highly recommend
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Highest quality body work and painting combined with outstanding personal service from beginning to end = PERFECTION!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The whole process was very well handelled. Ashley was excellent.. we were completely satiisfified. Paul covill
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Greet customer service and quality
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Office staff is amazing. The whole process was easy!
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Ashley was very professional and knowledgeable, the technicians did a superb job on the car, the color matched perfectly. This has to be, "hands down" the best collision repair shop in Vero Beach, thanks! :-)
Koryeyon F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
The staff was very helpful and courteous. The facility was immaculate. I received my car back like new. They even cleaned it. I’m very satisfied with my experience there. ??????????
Patti C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
There was supposed to be a touch up on the bumper that did not get done and stickers removed. Not a big deal though.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications