Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very efficient. Thanks!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Nice work Car returned cleaned inside and out. Work done in a timely manner and cost was good.
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everything was great!
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Kristen was most helpful in keeping me informed throughout the repair process. I also appreciated the attention to detail by the manager in returning the vehicle. It is always a pleasure to do business with Crown.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great job. Simple , efficient nice people.
Kristina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very professional !
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great service
Robert .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Crown Collision in Bristol made the experience of getting my car repaired so easy! I had to make one phone call to my insurance company and Crown Collision handled everything from that point---coordinating with my insurance company, arranging for a rental car, keeping me updated as to the estimate and progress of repairs and doing all of this in such a professional manner. Best of all, my car looks brand new again!!!!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very professional and courteous
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Kristen at the front desk is super organized and easy to communicate with, and very friendly. I met one repairman from the garage who looked at my vehicle and took time to listen to my concerns about the damages and was honest about the repair process. 2nd time here and when my vehicle is returned to me, it is in great condition and nice and clean. Thanks!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Excellent customer service.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent work thank you
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Well my daughter was the one who took in my car. She was pleased to see that the cars was back to brand new and she talked about the extra service that was given.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nice people, easy to use their service.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very professional, well done!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I liked the fact you kept me updated on the status of my car Also liked the text messages Fast and friendly service
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
The bumper put on my car is a complete different number than the one brought in.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything seems good
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I am VERY satisfied with the repair job
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank you so much, my car repairs look amazing!!! I will definitely go back for any further repairs!!! And let all my family and friends no if they ever need car repairs you are the number one place to go to.. Thank you again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications