Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Took a while but stephen was always friendly and no matter how uncomfortable a situation was, he met me with the news immediately. For that, I am grateful. My car rides better than it did prior to the accident. No complaints other than the time frame to fix the car.
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
They were exceptionally professional, helpful and curtious. They got the repair done earlier than expected and did excellent work. Steve made sure everything was perfect and communication was excellent! Thank you.
Grover Gg271512.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Awesome group of people!!
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I am very satisfied with the service rhat I received from Keras.
Annie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
You guy's did a great job. I'm so pleased as always. You will continue to have my business. Customer service is always great.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
The from drivers side bumper is protruding. It was very slight when first picked up but already is popped out as if the parts were popped together on a toy car. Very disappointing and frustrating.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
Received an update text on Friday 5/12/2017 that vehicle ready to pick up. Decided to call Jim Keras Collision Center to double check just before leaving for 40 min drive. I was told that other charges were still due from the insurance company & Jim Keras would not release my vehicle until full payment made. The trip would have been a waste of my time. Suggest better communication between Jim Keras Collision Center billing department & texting service before notifying customers that their vehicle is READY for pickup. The repair work was fine, except for a little plastic cover that hides the nonexistent exhaust tailpipe on driver side. All repair folks are extremely polite. They looked and found all clips engaged on plastic cover. It is just not formed just like the hole it is designed to cover. More of a Subaru parts issue.
Ashley Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great customer service
Emmett B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great job
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
It was outstanding. Your staff is knowlegable and terrific. Thank you for such great service. Joe Cobb
Thelma G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank-you
Ramon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was impress with the swift manner in which my vehicle was handled and the courtesy the staff showed.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Jim Keras did a magnificent job on my car!! It looks great. And Mr. Al Funderburk was absolutely fantastic. He was kind and gracious. I really appreciate his kindness and his over-the-top customer service. He made my whole experience painless. Thank you so very much.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/2/2017
I was told that they would try to repair scratches on side of car. The inside was vacuumed but there were greasy smudges in the cargo area and some oily drips on the front passenger doormat. I was told they were short handed last week when I picked my car up.
Clementine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Staff was friendly, customer service was great. Repair was done to my satisfaction. This is my second experience at your repair shop and both have been great.
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thank you guys so much for fixing my car
Zemen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I was very satisfied with their service. Excellent customer service. I will recommend Jim Keras to other people.
Julius .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent Customer Service
Paige C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Yall were excellent! Thank you!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Steven was excellent. Kept me informed throughout the entire process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications