Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Herb K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
This is the 3rd time I've used Cox collision and completely satisfied every time . I dont go anywhere else . They have professional employees and a nice clean welcoming office. Thanks for making my vehicle look like new again .. 2 thumbs up ????????
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent service and providing quick and responsive attention to get the vehicle back. In service very quickly. Great Job will recommend to friends and family. Thank you very much.
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
You did a beautiful job on the Malibu. Thank You!
Tuan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you COX COLLISION, you did a great job to repair ,I'll telling people about COX COLLISION .
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Done in very timely fashion
Ted N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Customer satisfaction. We liked their service ( From Begin to End ). No complaint.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Check license tags, lol thanks for another great fix
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I am glad to have brought the car to you. Service was quick and accurate and there were no paperwork snafu’s Rob Amsler
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very friendly and do great work . My car looks so clean inside and out when I pick my car up. Thanks again for the great job!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Cox collision are just great to work with thank you
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent service.
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The job was professional, timely and personnel very pleasant to work with. Thank you.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Always a great experience with its why i refer my customers there.
Marlene B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great job. Car was delivered on time as promised.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everyone was amazing!!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everything looked great! Plus I was surprised to see my car was cleaned inside and out! Thanks so much I would highly recommend Cox Collision to my friends and family!
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I thought you guys were very polite and friendly. Your mechanic did a fantastic job on my 2015 Kia Soul. I thought that was really nice that you guys washed the inside and outside of my car and dusted it to. Thank you guys for everything you guys are awesome keep up the good work and thanks again.
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Job well done and in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend. Kirk D
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Detailing my car was a nice touch
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications