Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very satisfied with the work Mills did. It was a little confusing with the messages from carwise giving the estimated completion time before consulting with the body shop, itself. Maybe the carwise alerts should go to the body shop first, then the shop could forward it with more precise timelines.
Aaron O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everyone was really nice, they took care of any insurance issues I had as well as setting up my rental and the body work looks great!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Timely service and quality work. Worked well with my insurance company.
Emmett T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent job.
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
This is the 6th car/truck in our family that we have trusted Mills to repair over the years & we have always,been completely happy with customer service, keeping us updated, help with the insurance company & the repair of our vehicles
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
The **** you sent was great. Came in each day and detailed what he had accomplished for the day and what if anything that he needed from us for the next days work. Great job.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Your staff were super in every aspect Would definitely take my car to you all in the future if needed
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Mills did an excellent job repairing our car after the accident. They were patient, helpful and thorough!! We sincerely appreciated all their hard work and helpfulness!! Thank you!!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
They were great !!!! My car looks great !!!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications