Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Things are always good at Bonner!
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great work. And kept me informed with progress
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Fast, easy, & very friendly.
Herbert R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
I was constantly advised of any delays in getting repair parts and appreciate the communication. They took very good care of my vehicle and were always very courteous and prompt in responding to my calls
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Outstanding!!! The color match and paint job on my car's rear bumper was done to perfection. I love it! The work was completed in a short amount of time and the entire staff and customer service was great. I would definitely recommend Bonner's Body Shop to others. I am a competely satisfied customer and thanx for the great job.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very happy with quality of work and helpful service. Thank you!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
The head lights do not match and the front grill was all scratched up. I have had better results from Bonner’s in the past.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent work, as ALWAYS Thank you—— Walter Browne
Willisia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Very professional. Good customer service and friendly environment
John R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Communication was always there.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great communication
Glenda T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Really liked being kept informed as tot the progress along the way. Very courteous staff.
Lula T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everyone friendly and efficient and the place is spotless. Thank you.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
I've used Bonner's for all my body work over 30 years And never had a problem and always did Quality work. I am very confident that if a problem arose they would take care of it. If I needed their service again I would not hesitate to call sincerely Deron Banks!!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional and curtious especially the guys working the front area. Thank you
Hoyt.,warren A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent workmanship
Ethel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I highly recommend Bonner Body Shop.
Irvena M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent work done and my car was ready when promised, with an exterior wash. Thank you Bonner for a job well done!
Shandra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Bonner’s did a great job and finished in a timely manner .
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Good service. Nice people. Wish they'd done a walk around of the vehicle after repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications