Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer serviceandvthe quality of work was suburb Would you again and recommend to others.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
On time on budget. Thanks
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
The car was in way better shape than I left it all around. You guys went above and beyond. Thank you.
Louie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Outstanding very happy with work thank you
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your entire team, Lee, Daryl, Jamie and all the rest are simply the best!!! We love you guys!!
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I "Really" appreciate everything they did for me and in a timely manner. Best auto body shop in The World. Glen S
Virgilio C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Lee is very very professional who possessed a really great customer service. Outstanding job!!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I have had several good experiences with Prestige.
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Lee kept me well informed on the status as well as the delays involved with my vehicle. Great customer service.
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
You have improved over the past 10 years because you give us daily updates but even more importantly the car looks beautiful. Your secretary is worth her weight in gold.
Simon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I want to greatly thank the team at prestige bodyworks responsible for repairing my car, they did an outstanding job. I would also like to thank everyone else at prestige, it takes a great company and team to maintain great employees. Thank you so much!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Fabulous! Thank you, Lee and crew!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent Follow-up; loved the text messages. Thanks for a job well done.
Leon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
MAGNIFICENT WORK! AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! POSITIVE ENVIRONMENT! COMPLETELY SATISFIED! OUTSTANDING RESULTS! WOULD RETURN AND RECOMMEND!!!
Tonika G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Great job very fast everyone was nice! I would recommend!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/26/2015
Worked with me on my time and completed job perfectly. Jamie (adm assistant) was delightful. The owner, Daryl, is competent and extremely knowledgeable as well as polite. He is also very aware of the importance of retired military personnel. If USAA ever sends me for more body work (if i damage my car or it is damaged), I hope to return to Prestige!
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Awesome repair and service as usual!! I will always recommend Prestige.
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Prestige is a great place with an amazing crew. They really care for the work they put out and take great pride in the finish product. I will recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
Jenny F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Per the circumstance of a car accident of which I was not liable I really appreciated the kind, respectful and swift nature of the body repair. I was in and out each time I came to the office. The organized the rental pick up for me. They were considerate of my time. They took care of me. I was impressed. Thanks
Jeremiah F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
I really appreciate how polite and courteous everyone was.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
No comment, everything was fantastic!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
I am very pleased with the work performed at Prestige Bodyworks. The water bottle in the cupholder when I picked the car up was a nice touch
Roland B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Excellent work on the car to restore it to its original condition. Superior job of cleaning the car, both interior and exterior. Also, Daryl and Jamie did a great job of keeping me fully informed of the status of the car in the repair process. The car was repaired and ready for pick up exactly when Daryl had promised. I was extremely pleased with my Prestige experience and would return there again if circumstances necessitated future vehicle body repair. Thank you, Daryl, Jamie and Jim for your excellent support!
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I'm very happy with the work that was done on my car!!
Rocky J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Customer service was excellent. Receptionists and owner made me feel completely confident that my car was being taken very good care of. Will certainly come back again should the need for repairs arise!
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Great Service!!!!!! Very satisfied!!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Everyone was professional, courteous, and personable.
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
12/14/2014
I will be taking my car back in please call me
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications