Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christy R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great shop! Amazing service!
Tenica N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The staff was wonderful! Helpful and and professional. My car was complete in a timely fashion, and they washed my car inside and out. I also got a free bottle water. I am so satisfied with this company I'd have all my friends and family go there if needed. Keep up the good work. 5 stars!
Bret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I am extremely pleased with the quality work and service of Prestige. From reception, to follow up, to body work... all aspects were top notch. Thank you for going the extra mile and thank you for such a great experience! Bret M
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent, professional shop!
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thanks for the professional service.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great work, great company, great folks.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Professional as always. Met time commitment. Car looks great. Thanks!
Joaanna O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The customer service was excellent. And I was very pleased with the repairs that were done on my vehicle. I will definitely refer my family and friends. Thank you again for the great work.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The repair work is excellent - restored to like new. Also the car was cleaned inside and out which my wife especially liked since it is her car. I have been dealing with Prestige through USAA for about 35 years and have never been disappointed in the work you have done for me.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great service & experience for the customer, staff is always keeping you informed of progress..
Angelique C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Perfect! Thanks
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent service and quality. Couldn't ask for better.
Fray L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Your shop is the best in Ventura county. I would NEVER trust anyone else with my vehicles ????. Customer service was outstanding. Thank you for an outstanding job performed. Fray
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I thought the job was very well done but that it could have been done in a shorter period of time.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Outstanding job!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer serviceandvthe quality of work was suburb Would you again and recommend to others.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
On time on budget. Thanks
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
The car was in way better shape than I left it all around. You guys went above and beyond. Thank you.
Louie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Outstanding very happy with work thank you
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your entire team, Lee, Daryl, Jamie and all the rest are simply the best!!! We love you guys!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications