Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2021
They did an INCREDIBLE job. I am extremely satisfied with the entire experience I had at prestige body works.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Came highly recommended, left highly satisfied. Did excellent work ,people of integrity.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
1/20/2021
Lee is my neighbor but despite that I am always satisfied with work
Tarrill A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
Every time I bring in one of my automobiles your work on it is outstanding. Thank you for being there.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
Your customer service was amazing! Your office staff was friendly and professional! You kept us informed of the progress of our repair. You worked with our schedule. If all businesses were run like Prestige, there would be a lot more happy people walking around! Props to the men and women who make prestige run. AND, our car looks beautiful! Prestige does quality work in a quality way! Thank you!!!
Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2020
I'm so happy so pro job ????thanks
Dexter S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/18/2020
Once again job well done. Thank you again.
Lloyd F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2020
Professional service, quality workmanship
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Excellent work. Quick service. Very professional.
Uziel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2020
My vehicle was recorded as a total loss, so no repairs were actually completed, but I did forget a few belongings in the vehicle. The staff was more than happy to allow me to go back into my truck and grab my belongings. Thanks for the hospitality and friendly service. It's always appreciated!
Dwight Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Like new
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Lee was awesome! I own an insurance agency and will refer business when I can
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
I am never disappointed in the quality of the work and professionalism of the staff. I always recommend Prestige to my friends and family.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
I really appreciate everything that prestige body works does. Outstanding, quality work. If I had a $600,000 car I would have prestige work on it. You all are the best. V/R Bobby Knollmiller.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
8/1/2020
Great paint job.
Andre Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Excellent customer service, flawless repair, could not be more satisfied with my experience at Prestige Bodyworks! Thank you.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/25/2020
Have the VP of Accounting smile a little more ????
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
Thanks to Darryl and Jamie for always taking care of our family.
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Professional. Perfectly done. Completed as promised. Great people. ABSOLUTELY satisfied.
Alfonso M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
1 out of 5
7/8/2020
****. Paint at corner needed to be touched up before I left the body shop. It still is not to my satisfaction but I can live with it. 2. The gas cap was not reattached correctly. I did not think it needed to be removed for the repair work so I didn’t bother to check it before I left. I had to refuel my car a few days after I left the body shop. When I opened the gas cover the cap fell to the floor and was slightly damaged. I had to manually reattach the gas cap.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications