Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Damion T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great job! Repeat customer (different events). Thank you for your consistency and continued exceptional customer service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Mike and Rebecca were very helpful. I never expected a one day turnaround.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Car looks wonderful. Everyone works hard and are very friendly. Will recommend to friends in the future. Thank you
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Friendly and professional staff, daily status updates on percentage of work completed, on time estimated completion date and excellent work. 100 precent satisfies!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Completely happy, willing to work with me and put a part I’ve had . Very helpful with rental as well. Thanks Rachel!
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
One Stop repaired my car on time as promised. My car looks fantastic and all the employees were friendly and professional!
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job on the repair. Excellent work and friendly staff
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The bodywork is stellar!!! I received so many compliments today on the color and shine. Thank you for bringing my car back to life.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Amazing shop!!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
One Stop Auto provided A+ service.
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Beautiful job. Should have let me know earlier on the day promised that it would take another day. I even called in the morning, but wasn't sent a text until almost 5 pm. Up until then, they kept me appraised by text and phone.
Shepherd G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Amazing job! My truck looks amazing and rides so good now. I loved how I was kept up to date by phone and text the entire time and how fast the turn around time was. Thank you so much!!!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Repairs were completed before quoted date. Very satisfied with the quality of work. Everyone was very pleasant to work with.
Kors K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
The communication and the people were great. There we a few issues with the car when I got it back. I called and was advised to call again tomorrow morning to schedule a time. I’m sure they will be taken care of without issue. One Stop has been a great company to work with thus far.
Leonel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Awesome service
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Fabulous service and concern throughout by Mike. Great team!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Great customer service!! My car was ready much faster than expected.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent workmanship
Raj N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/14/2018
after taking the vehicle from the bodyshop, i have noticed there is a big dent on the hood of the vehicle. The car had a Adaptive Cruise Control but now the vehicle is not recognizing the adaptive cruise control.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
Seen it in pieces during repair, inside was covered with dust n paint particles. At pickup no sign of debris any where. Great detail job and great body work completed, awesome job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications