Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Everything was excellent and I appreciate the ease of which you made this for me.
June S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I don't have any suggestions for you, only that you keep up what you are doing for I think you are the best. I can't thank you enough. Sincerely, June S
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The car looks great. Many thanks to Classic!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thank you very much for the great job you did on my truck and thanks for your help adjusting the drivers front seat which I could not figure out. Thanks again for a job very well done.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job professional pleant to deal with informed me about all repairs car was done on time beautiful experience usaa and classic auto body great combo 5 out of 5 stars
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Bill was amazing I’m very happy with the service that they did . My car look brand new the job was quick and very professional Thank you so much I will. Recommend you to family and friends Mr & Mrs Korman
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Prompt, polite, professional, courteous. Work looks good. I appreciated the regular up dates on status. Great shop. Hope I never have to use you again.
Cherie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Nice work---great follow up by Billy
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Your body shop not only performed an excellent job but made my car look and smell like new! Thank you to all the staff for the excellent and prompt service!! -Martha
An Christian.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Car feels n looks great. Thank you for taking your time explaining every step of what was done to the car.
George-ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everything looks great except for the paint runs on the nose of the car, but I can live with that.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Billy, Great job !! It was completed before you promised. Thanks for your all your help. I am a very satisfied customer. Ed Rogaski
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
a pleasure, reliable, promises kept, plenty of information provided, many thanks
Lisbeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job, and finished by date agreed .
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent job
Tatiana S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Everything went fast and smooth. The customer service was great. They got the job done without wasting any time and that was greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Yolemy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job!!! Extremely happy with my car Thanks so much
David R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everyone and everything, we'll done.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Car looks show room condition.Thanks.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Excellent repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications