Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Every single person I spoke with at Fosters- from the receptionist, service personnel, and body shop- was extremely positive, friendly and professional. I have dealt with other dealerships and Fosters by far has been the best dealership I have had experience with...I plan on buying all my future cars there!
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
It took a week to get the estimate.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Alan and the body shop staff do an outstanding job !!!!!!
Liam G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Megan. Txt me
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Fine job that's why I brought it to you. Thanks to ****Ott and his crew
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent service. My vehicle looks beautiful!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The work was completed in a reasonable time and it was also done well.
Maryssa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
I took my car in to have the skin of the door replaced, which turned out fine, but I had specifically asked for the dent in the fender to be popped out if possible without damaging it, and if that was not going to work then to just be sanded and painted. It looks as though someone tried to pop it out from the inside using a hammer instead of trying to pop it out from the outside, and now the metal is rippled, when it wasn't before I took the car in. Not only that, but it clearly isn't sanded down, it did get painted over, but the paint already looks cracked and ready to peel. The whole point of me wanting to have it sanded and painted was so that it wouldn't peel and rust, which is probably what is going to happen now.
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/5/2015
Still after a lot in I do not have my truck back. Your teches do not know how to properly do a test drive on a vehicle because of they they would have found out that they did something to my turning signal.also I was told I would get my vechicle on 305th of December and when I called that day I was told it would not be ready till Thursday of that week. I am very diapointed with this company and will not recommend this comany to anyone else
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I appreciate the text updates regarding the status of my vehicle.
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Service and repairs were timely and done beautifully. The car was returned to us not only repaired very nicely, but also washed. Nice touch. We had no worries that our car was in good hands because our insurance company recommends only the best. Thanks for great service!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
My vehicle looked very nice. The damage was fixed and it was picked up in clean condition. Thank you!
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
With regards that my completion date was set back twice, my Honda Pilot looks great. Thank you.
Greg N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
anytime I ve had to come into the Body shop office - everyone I've ever dealt with is top notch, professional, easy to work with. - and the people in the shop obviously know what they're doing - the car looks great - and I ve had to have it works on a few times - I highly recommend the body shop -
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I was satisfied with the repairs for my nissan they did a awesome job
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
7 star service happy with it!!!!!!!!!!
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent service
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Tiffany was wonderful. Repairs were complete.
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very professional. Great service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Your workmanship appears to be perfect. What a refreshing experience to find perfection and pride. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications