Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car looks great thank you guys even though you didn't have to detail inside and vacuum I really appreciate it job well done guys thank you so much
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Appreciate the team effort exhibited at Old Jonesbourgh Body Shop. Amazed that you completed all repairs 3 days ahead of schedule. Also, acknowledge the the hospitable treatment rendered to all veterans alike. You are a tremendous asset to our community. Again thank you for a job well done.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Your team was very professional and the service was outstanding.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent work and on time.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
This was a very professional experience. Quality of the work was exceptional. The car looked better than before the accident. Thank You
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Quick accurate and professional!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Beautiful job on my Murano!! I appreciated the updates and courtesy extended to me.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Y'all are great at what you do!! We appreciate your whole team and not only once did y'all take care of us but twice. Thank yall for your awesome work ethic!!
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Your business is very friendly, tidy and clean, especially for a body shop. I can tell that you’re very organized, which I certainly can appreciate. I was also very satisfied with the work done on our Jeep! It was finished before I expected it to be and I was kept in the loop via text throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend Olde Jonesborough to friends and family who need auto body work in the future! Thanks for a positive experience, because let’s face it, those are few and far between with many businesses these days!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Amazing experience as a first time customer. Very pleased with the updates and the work completed. Would recommend them based on my experience.
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great experience. Fast service.
April P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
My car looks amazing I'll refer people to them for sure!!!!
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
You all do amazing work and your customer service is wonderful.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everyone was very nice. Loved the text updates. That is great. You all were very kind to stay over so I could get my vehicle. Paint job looks great!! Would highly recommend to everyone. Very impressed with the entire experience. I will need to contact you on Monday. My cargo liner was not put back in my vehicle but I’m sure the person that cleaned my car just forgot . Accidents happen.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Staff was excellent. My car looks as good as new. Would highly recommend you to others. Thanks very much.
Chuck D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/1/2018
The text updates were great. Also, appreciated the call about a price increase due to unexpected additional work.
Travis J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/26/2018
can’t wait till my next vehicle repair so I can bring to jbo body shop
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Always satisfied
Mimi Camille.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I would only use old Jonesborough auto for my vehicles. Their attention to detail is outstanding, and their new text alerts kept me up to date on the repair process. The ability to pickup and drop off the rental vehicle there was a big convenience for me, and a hug time saver. I am a very satisfied customer. Sincerely Mimi
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
They were very fast and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications