Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/13/2018
It's the communication that was lacking in the experience. I wasnt contacted when the parts were ordered & when I showed up to drop ofdnthe car, I was told 3 additional days. The work so far has been fine, the car looks normal
Bert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
The staff at Chaz not only did extremely great work but finished the work on my car two weeks ahead of schedule. Jourdyn was awesome. She was courteous, friendly, and kept me informed what was going on through the entire process. Chaz has earned my business anytime I need body work done. Great job!
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent Service
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Outstanding service. Thank you
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent cUstomer service I'm very satisfied. T
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
The repair was estimated to take 3 days but took 5.
Mindy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
These guys are awesome! Jordan is super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I have brought my car here before and will do it again. I would and have referred friends to Chaz. Thanks for the speedy bodybwork!
Ashlee J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
I appreciated Jordan and her coworker who stayed a few minutes late so I was able to retrieve my vehicle from the shop.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Every person I met in there was so friendly and helpful! I really appreciated getting consistent updates too! My car was out in the date they originally gave me and it was so easy to work with them.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
When I picked up my vehicle the repairs were complete and perfect. The interior was immaculate. The detailed cleaning on the truck was amazing. It appears to be cleaner than it was when I bought it new in 2003. It is like a brand new vehicle. working with Jourdyn was a pleasure. She was always polite, helpful and professional. She worked hard to make sure that I was kept informed and that my vehicle was taken care of correctly. Great customer service from start to finish. Thank you!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Amen thanks for getting my car fixed a look in the future if I need to fix any my Automobileson I pass the good work SINCERELY COL USMC RET JOSEPH **** VIETNAM VETERAN SEMPER FI MARINE
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everyone I dealt with at Chaz was helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for everything you guys rock!
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Fantastic
Trian T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything looks great thanks
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Estimator Dawn Jones delivered exemplary service throughout the entire process. I was kept informed of the status of repairs, and my vehicle was clean when I arrived to pick it up. I greatly appreciate the professionalism and the friendly staff. Carl Hines ****-****-xxxx
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
Big lapse in quality control as to what is released to customer. Took four tries to get my Audi A6 right. 1st time told me car was ready and it was maybe half prepped for paint. But— called ready. First repeat trip to pickup when car called ready once again nobody checked the work for being finished-it wasn’t done yet. . Second repeat trip showed almost done, and little effort seen to finish rough paint in door frame. Third time, repeat trip, we picked it up thinking the quality just wasn’t worth the time and trips any longer. Seems like some person should take responsibility for final check on their work, but they stayed home I guess on the days they released our car as “finished”. Won’t go back there.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Rick was a tremendous help. I really appreciated his patience and customer service.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Appreciated the calls from the technicians on the updates
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
Final job was not cleaned up well. Remanants ofmasking remained and there is overspray inside the door jam. Something is loose in the door that was replaced.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I appreciated the updates as well as the candor of the initial estimate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications