Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
Excellent repairs in a short time. totally satisfied.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
1/6/2021
They dis a great job providing updates and the repair was flawless.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2020
Thanks for the great work. The repair was completed quickly and the work done was excellent.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/27/2020
Professional and safe in this time of Covid-19
Isabel V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Customer service was amazing
ANDREW R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
Excellent service and quick repair. Any issues I may have had were quickly addressed and fixed to my satisfaction
HARRY B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
Thank you all, and have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/12/2019
Jourdyn at the old Seward location hands down was the only one who made this process go smooth and satisfactory. After an unfortunate exchange with a fellow employee of yours, she stepped in and went above and beyond and made it right! She deserves a pay raise and full recognition for making your business ten times better. She even hand delivered my keys to my job! She is amazing
KARIN C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Everyone was so nice and they kept me up to date with texts and phone calls
SARAH A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Sabrina was excellent in her customer service and communication. She was patient with me through the insurance claim and evaluation. You truest have a valuable employee. However, she does need a new computer; and this is coming from an IT professional.
TODD L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great work....flawless.... Thanks Everybody! TODD L
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
Car looks really good God will. I did notice a little scratch still on the back rear passenger door that's how it's been left out but I will call and find out tomorrow everything else looks excellent
JAMES M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Looks like new, and completed ahead of schedule
Elsiea N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Jordan helped me all throughout my Chaz experience. She is incredibly awesome, her knowledge, her Customer service is excellent. I will highly recommend Chaz to any of my family, friends, associates and people I know would need Chaz services, all because of Jourdan who gave the best service one could ever receive.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
8/10/2019
It took me calling and waiting for a call back 5.5 hours after I dropped off my vehicle to find out Chaz didn’t even have the part. This was ****-2 days after the part was supposed to be in hand. Then it took 7 hours just to get a side mirror installed and my vehicle back to me the day after work was supposed to be completed.
FRANK F.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
8/1/2019
IT WAS AS NORMAL THAT THE WORK WAS DONE FAST AND DONE RIGHT. AS USUAL EVERY ONE WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESIONAL. I KNOW THAT I WILL RETURN IF I NEED WORK AGAIN (NOT SOON I HOPE) FRANK ****
Dehbia C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Everyone was very kind and incredibly helpful and our car came back looking absolutely perfect. They did an outstanding job!
Jourdyn A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Repairs turned out great, my pearl paint came out looking flawless. The truck looks better now than when I bought it!
BRADLEY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Thanks for having my car finished ahead of schedule and on budget. Also appreciate the cleaning inside and out. It was an unexpected surprise. I would recommend Chaz to others. Thanks again!
EUGENE M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Your team exceeded my expectations...well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications