Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TODD L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great work....flawless.... Thanks Everybody! TODD L
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
Car looks really good God will. I did notice a little scratch still on the back rear passenger door that's how it's been left out but I will call and find out tomorrow everything else looks excellent
JAMES M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Looks like new, and completed ahead of schedule
Elsiea N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Jordan helped me all throughout my Chaz experience. She is incredibly awesome, her knowledge, her Customer service is excellent. I will highly recommend Chaz to any of my family, friends, associates and people I know would need Chaz services, all because of Jourdan who gave the best service one could ever receive.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
8/10/2019
It took me calling and waiting for a call back 5.5 hours after I dropped off my vehicle to find out Chaz didn’t even have the part. This was ****-2 days after the part was supposed to be in hand. Then it took 7 hours just to get a side mirror installed and my vehicle back to me the day after work was supposed to be completed.
FRANK F.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
8/1/2019
IT WAS AS NORMAL THAT THE WORK WAS DONE FAST AND DONE RIGHT. AS USUAL EVERY ONE WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESIONAL. I KNOW THAT I WILL RETURN IF I NEED WORK AGAIN (NOT SOON I HOPE) FRANK ****
Dehbia C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Everyone was very kind and incredibly helpful and our car came back looking absolutely perfect. They did an outstanding job!
Jourdyn A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Repairs turned out great, my pearl paint came out looking flawless. The truck looks better now than when I bought it!
BRADLEY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Thanks for having my car finished ahead of schedule and on budget. Also appreciate the cleaning inside and out. It was an unexpected surprise. I would recommend Chaz to others. Thanks again!
EUGENE M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Your team exceeded my expectations...well done!
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Words you live by and I appreciate. Curtious, Concerned, Empathetic, Prompt, Professional, Detailed, Energetic, Happy, Reasonable, engaging. Involved, Tireless, Honest... I would reach for my Thesaurus for more positive adjectives, but once on the right road, you know where I'm going. Thank you for a job well done. WELL DONE.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
I had a smooth no stress experience with Chaz Limited on Old Seward. After dropping my vehicle off they called for a rent a car which picked me up at there location. They kept in contact with me on the timing of the repairs via text and phone calls, they also kept in contact with my insurance company on the estimated completion time and coordinated with the rental car company. I didn’t have to do a thing. Due to my work schedule I really needed the car completed on a certain date and they made that happen too. I’m completely satisfied with Chaz limited and would recommend them to anyone looking for auto body work. My Car looks brand new, it looks amazing! Big thanks to Jordan and Dawn who welcomed you with a smile and professionalism. What a Great team from start to finish.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Jordan is amazing at customer service! Keep her and give her a raise! No I do not know her ; ) She was just that good! Chaz finished my car FOUR DAYS EARLY! Have used them for years and they are the only company I would use. Deborah
Monte M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Jourdyn was great! Dawn too.
Hsianung W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
well done!
Ingo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/15/2019
I have had repairs done at CHAZ LTD. multiple times; they have not disappointed me yet.
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
You guys were super fast and my car looks brand new!
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/20/2018
Did not replace the CCA finish on my rear bumper. Also wanted to argue with me on the the coverage of the CCA finish after I took it back for them to fix. Plus my reverse sine sensors didn’t work. Very unsatisfied with the work and customer service I’ve received.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Service was quick and attentive! I was in and out in 3 days!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
They got my truck done way ahead of schedule and Dawn at the front desk was very helpful and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications