Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was very nice, communication was excellent. I’m very happy with the job!
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very fast and friendly service.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
It was hassle free fast service completed on time Anna next solid job on the repair thank you for taking good care of me
Gale K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good job see you next time
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The best auto repair experience I've ever had, everyone was nice and professional. Did an excellent job on the car repairs and any future work needed I absolutely will be returning. Jordyn at the front desk was the best and was extremely helpful in the whole process!!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
Just noticed there is a plastic piece behind the door handle inside on the door panel is missing
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/13/2018
It's the communication that was lacking in the experience. I wasnt contacted when the parts were ordered & when I showed up to drop ofdnthe car, I was told 3 additional days. The work so far has been fine, the car looks normal
Bert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
The staff at Chaz not only did extremely great work but finished the work on my car two weeks ahead of schedule. Jourdyn was awesome. She was courteous, friendly, and kept me informed what was going on through the entire process. Chaz has earned my business anytime I need body work done. Great job!
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent Service
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Outstanding service. Thank you
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent cUstomer service I'm very satisfied. T
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
The repair was estimated to take 3 days but took 5.
Mindy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
These guys are awesome! Jordan is super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I have brought my car here before and will do it again. I would and have referred friends to Chaz. Thanks for the speedy bodybwork!
Ashlee J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
I appreciated Jordan and her coworker who stayed a few minutes late so I was able to retrieve my vehicle from the shop.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Every person I met in there was so friendly and helpful! I really appreciated getting consistent updates too! My car was out in the date they originally gave me and it was so easy to work with them.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
When I picked up my vehicle the repairs were complete and perfect. The interior was immaculate. The detailed cleaning on the truck was amazing. It appears to be cleaner than it was when I bought it new in 2003. It is like a brand new vehicle. working with Jourdyn was a pleasure. She was always polite, helpful and professional. She worked hard to make sure that I was kept informed and that my vehicle was taken care of correctly. Great customer service from start to finish. Thank you!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Amen thanks for getting my car fixed a look in the future if I need to fix any my Automobileson I pass the good work SINCERELY COL USMC RET JOSEPH **** VIETNAM VETERAN SEMPER FI MARINE
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everyone I dealt with at Chaz was helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for everything you guys rock!
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Fantastic
Trian T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything looks great thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications