Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Words you live by and I appreciate. Curtious, Concerned, Empathetic, Prompt, Professional, Detailed, Energetic, Happy, Reasonable, engaging. Involved, Tireless, Honest... I would reach for my Thesaurus for more positive adjectives, but once on the right road, you know where I'm going. Thank you for a job well done. WELL DONE.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
I had a smooth no stress experience with Chaz Limited on Old Seward. After dropping my vehicle off they called for a rent a car which picked me up at there location. They kept in contact with me on the timing of the repairs via text and phone calls, they also kept in contact with my insurance company on the estimated completion time and coordinated with the rental car company. I didn’t have to do a thing. Due to my work schedule I really needed the car completed on a certain date and they made that happen too. I’m completely satisfied with Chaz limited and would recommend them to anyone looking for auto body work. My Car looks brand new, it looks amazing! Big thanks to Jordan and Dawn who welcomed you with a smile and professionalism. What a Great team from start to finish.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Jordan is amazing at customer service! Keep her and give her a raise! No I do not know her ; ) She was just that good! Chaz finished my car FOUR DAYS EARLY! Have used them for years and they are the only company I would use. Deborah
Monte M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Jourdyn was great! Dawn too.
Hsianung W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
well done!
Ingo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/15/2019
I have had repairs done at CHAZ LTD. multiple times; they have not disappointed me yet.
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
You guys were super fast and my car looks brand new!
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/20/2018
Did not replace the CCA finish on my rear bumper. Also wanted to argue with me on the the coverage of the CCA finish after I took it back for them to fix. Plus my reverse sine sensors didn’t work. Very unsatisfied with the work and customer service I’ve received.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Service was quick and attentive! I was in and out in 3 days!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
They got my truck done way ahead of schedule and Dawn at the front desk was very helpful and friendly.
Thanh V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
I have been trusting Chaz (both locations) for over ten years and have never been disappointed. The customer service is always exceptional and the estimates are always accurate (timing and costs). My visit today was expected to take 60 mins and even after me arriving 5 minutes late they still had me out on time. Jordan (I hope I’m remembering her name correctly) was at the front desk when I arrived. I sat there listening to her triage every phone call and incoming customer with exceptional service, despite being distracted every 15 seconds. I have been in several accidents and have had my car vandalized multiple times, I trust my vehicle to Chaz every time and am glad USAA does too. Thank you for being consistent.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was very nice, communication was excellent. I’m very happy with the job!
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very fast and friendly service.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
It was hassle free fast service completed on time Anna next solid job on the repair thank you for taking good care of me
Gale K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good job see you next time
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The best auto repair experience I've ever had, everyone was nice and professional. Did an excellent job on the car repairs and any future work needed I absolutely will be returning. Jordyn at the front desk was the best and was extremely helpful in the whole process!!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/25/2018
Just noticed there is a plastic piece behind the door handle inside on the door panel is missing
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/13/2018
It's the communication that was lacking in the experience. I wasnt contacted when the parts were ordered & when I showed up to drop ofdnthe car, I was told 3 additional days. The work so far has been fine, the car looks normal
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
You guys rock. Thank you so much for always taking care of my rig.
Bert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
The staff at Chaz not only did extremely great work but finished the work on my car two weeks ahead of schedule. Jourdyn was awesome. She was courteous, friendly, and kept me informed what was going on through the entire process. Chaz has earned my business anytime I need body work done. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications