Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Outstanding service. Thank you
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent cUstomer service I'm very satisfied. T
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
The repair was estimated to take 3 days but took 5.
Mindy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
These guys are awesome! Jordan is super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I have brought my car here before and will do it again. I would and have referred friends to Chaz. Thanks for the speedy bodybwork!
Ashlee J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
I appreciated Jordan and her coworker who stayed a few minutes late so I was able to retrieve my vehicle from the shop.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Every person I met in there was so friendly and helpful! I really appreciated getting consistent updates too! My car was out in the date they originally gave me and it was so easy to work with them.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
When I picked up my vehicle the repairs were complete and perfect. The interior was immaculate. The detailed cleaning on the truck was amazing. It appears to be cleaner than it was when I bought it new in 2003. It is like a brand new vehicle. working with Jourdyn was a pleasure. She was always polite, helpful and professional. She worked hard to make sure that I was kept informed and that my vehicle was taken care of correctly. Great customer service from start to finish. Thank you!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Amen thanks for getting my car fixed a look in the future if I need to fix any my Automobileson I pass the good work SINCERELY COL USMC RET JOSEPH **** VIETNAM VETERAN SEMPER FI MARINE
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everyone I dealt with at Chaz was helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for everything you guys rock!
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Fantastic
Trian T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything looks great thanks
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Estimator Dawn Jones delivered exemplary service throughout the entire process. I was kept informed of the status of repairs, and my vehicle was clean when I arrived to pick it up. I greatly appreciate the professionalism and the friendly staff. Carl Hines ****-****-xxxx
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
Big lapse in quality control as to what is released to customer. Took four tries to get my Audi A6 right. 1st time told me car was ready and it was maybe half prepped for paint. But— called ready. First repeat trip to pickup when car called ready once again nobody checked the work for being finished-it wasn’t done yet. . Second repeat trip showed almost done, and little effort seen to finish rough paint in door frame. Third time, repeat trip, we picked it up thinking the quality just wasn’t worth the time and trips any longer. Seems like some person should take responsibility for final check on their work, but they stayed home I guess on the days they released our car as “finished”. Won’t go back there.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Rick was a tremendous help. I really appreciated his patience and customer service.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Appreciated the calls from the technicians on the updates
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
Final job was not cleaned up well. Remanants ofmasking remained and there is overspray inside the door jam. Something is loose in the door that was replaced.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I appreciated the updates as well as the candor of the initial estimate.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Looks great thank you very much
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was told I would get updates twice a week. I never received any. It wasn't until after I picked up my car that I realize your e-mails were coming from an address of: and going in my junk mail - would have been nice to know to watch for that sender as these messages appeared to be junk so were never delivered to my in-box or read by me. I got a call at 4:45 saying my car would be ready at 5:00 that day. We arranged to have me pick it up at 7:30 the next morning since I had no advance notice of the car being ready. I arrived at 7:30 to pick my car up - did not get my car until 8:30. Apparently they were washing it that morning. Seems to me a "ready" status should really be "ready" and not have someone sit and wait for an hour, with no updates, and causing me to be an hour late for work. I also got an email from Chaz confirming I picked up my car today (6/6) when in fact I picked up my car on 6/****. So in summary, the work done on my car appears to have been done well - the communication/customer service areas could improve.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Work was done in the timeline they quoted and they kept me posted on the progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications