Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great people great service Couldn’t have been better Also must thank USAA who paid before the work was even started and had no problem with the time adjustment Bottom line is all went well Bottom line usbnd I strongly recommend both Chaz Nd YSAA
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
All Chaz’s Staff was very courteous. Eric explains everything ivery simple and understanding. When Eric speaks, he looks you in the eyes to ensures that you understand everything he says.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Wish it went a little faster but everything seems good. I will be contacting Chaz soon because the alignment does feel slightly off. But great customer service!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Awesome complete job
Keston E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/5/2019
The car looks great it just took them too long to fix my vehicle almost two months.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very friendly and kept me in the loop through the whole process. Amanda was great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great service and updates were on target. Would definitely use agin.
Keesha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
They made me feel less stressed about getting my car fixed
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Brought my truck in. Both the receptionist and estimator were pleasant and professional. Received the estimate within 24 hrs with a thorough explanation of the process and my responsibilities. USAA was informed and the payments/authorizations were trouble free on my part. Chaz took care of everything. Was told they would call when parts came in so I could deliver the truck for the repairs. They estimated 7-10 days for parts. Did not get that call after a couple weeks so stopped by. Parts were there so scheduled delivery of the truck. Was unable to make that date, had to cancel and the receptionist was very accommodating and let me schedule another day. I received weekly updates on the repair status and the repairs were completed days before the original estimate. The truck looks good, maybe even better than originally, especially the wheel wells. The paint job is indistinguishable from the original. I had a concern about the bottom of the doors gasket but was explained by your staff. A timely delivery in time for Christmas and a need for the vehicle due to my daughter getting into an auto accident. I wish all business transactions were as seamless and stress free as this was. I truly appreciate your service and will recommend. Regards, Butsch Wrobel
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Wonderful experience. Eric Larson and team was kind, professional, and explained everything that would happen from the beginning, step by step. Even called over to rental company to make sure I was getting the kind of rental car that we needed. Our truck came back looking amazing, not only on the outside but the inside too. Would highly recommend your company to anyone who needed collision work! Thank you!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Hank you for the great work! My car looks so new!
Chase G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great work team!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Everyone seems knowledgeable. The work looks real good.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Expert craftsmanship and truly invested customer service!
Royd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Chaz Ltd are true professionals!! Very impressed with everything...from the first call, before 8 am on a Monday morning!! I couldn’t believe it! Everyone knew my name and expected me each time I came in. Everyone was very informative about everything and how things were going to happen they only had my vehicle for a week and now it is nice and shiny once again. The text communication was great as I work out of most cell services. I didn’t have to call and see how things are rolling I received a message my vehicle was out of paint and headed to assembly...great update that I didn’t have to call nd get! Awesome idea. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle the paperwork was done and explained to me while my warm vehicle awaited!! Thank you to the crew at Chaz!! Home Run!! Royd Mashaney North Pole, AK
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
The quality of your work is superb. Your ability to accurately predict the time required to accomplish these repairs is equally impressive. However, what impressed me the most was your genuine concern for my awareness of the progress of the repairs. These progress reports were timely, accurate and continuous. This allowed me the ability to plan a very hectic training schedule with the confidence I needed to push forward knowing the experts at Chaz Limited had my back. Please tell all who contributed to this project, THANK YOU
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Outstanding work and fantastic customer service. Definitely would use you again.
Andriana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
The repair looks amazing. The paint job turned out beautifully! The interior of the car was cleaned out as well! Thank you for a job well done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Professional staff who made every effort to make the process of vehicle assessment, repair and return timely and effortless. Very pleased with the final product, and would recommend to anyone requiring automotive repairs.
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great team! Easy to work with! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications