Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darrel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I really appreciate the professionalism and the speed with which the repairs were done. I also appreciate the help that was given in getting in touch with the rental car company. Overall the experience was really good. Thank you.
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great team at Chaz, super happy with my experience
Cambridge H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
When I picked up the truck the repair looked great
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Once again Chaz has done an outstanding job. The staff are wonderful.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your team met me with enthusiasm. When I told them I was preparing the car in order to sell it, they had more ideas for me to do a little more cosmetic repair. I really appreciated that. They went above and beyond my expectations and kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you so ver much, Karen T
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Unfortunately our family has had to use your services several times. The work is always perfect and spot on. The professionalism and customer service is always top notch. Our family will continue to use your company with any issues that Alaska may throw at us or someone else does... and we will continue recommending you to those who may find themselves in the same situation needing your services.
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everything so far looks good. Thank you
Boman D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everyone there was very professional and helpful. The work quality was excellent. Thanks for everything!
Brianna W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
You guys went out of your way to make me satisfied and I appreciate it more thank anything I would gladly do business with Chaz again
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Chaz did an amazing job getting my Kia Sorento back in shape!!!
Cwo Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Outstanding customer service! Everyone I dealt with was absolutely superb and so professional. Being a business owner myself, the qualities this company possesses is to highly commended. I would most definitely highly recommend them to anyone I know. I have use Chaz in the past and is why I came back to them. Thank you! Kathy Maes
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Quality work, friendly staff.
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Communication and workmanship was excellent.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Job well done. Also thanks for the awesome inside detailing, much appreciated.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Was completed on time and I was kept up to date on the current status, thanks CHAZ
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
My car looks great and I'am very happy that my car was detailed. Also I like getting text message updates to my phone letting me know what was going on and when my car would be done. Thank you chaz staff for everything! I will be going back when needed.
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
N/a
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Awesome company they never fail to deliver! I've used them numerous times!!
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you
Ethan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Fantastic customer service, very flexible and compensating staff, and extremely easy to work with to get my needs taken care of.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications