Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
John Harris body shop did a great job and worked quickly!
Odis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Did a great job
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very professional and efficient! They were as o nice and helpful. My car looks better than new! Thank you John Harris!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/15/2019
I locked my keys in my truck. They got it open for me. Thank you!
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service, professional and completed ahead of schedule..frequent updates helped greatly with the rental car agreement.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
JH did a great job on my car.you would never know that it had a big dent on the back side! Thank you for making my car look new again !
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
Customer service was awful. I have taken my car in before years ago and were amazing in explaining everything to me and make sure I am happy. This time was the opppsite and found few things messed up and had to clean the mess they left behind. And I have to take my car back to you to fix something that was not taken care of. I’m very disappointed and not very happy.
Ms .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I was treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I am absolutely pleased beyond words with the entire process. The communication, the quality of work, the timeliness of the work, and the fact that my truck as detailed to boot! I will most certainly recommend John Harris to friends and family as well as spread the word about my wonderful experience. I can’t thank you all enough! Great job!! Steve Elliott
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Every time I’ve had work done the customer service is great, communication is much appreciated and the quality of work is second to none. Thank you for always taking good care of us!
Latecha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Fast, friendly, great service
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
You did an excellent job. One comment please make sure hoods are down and latched before the customer drives off!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I am very happy with the work John Harris done on my car y'all have done work for me before and I was very pleased and my car, you can't ever tell it was even wrecked. Thank you for the wonderful job y'all done.
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
My only comment is the online car status was never updated for my vehicle. I’m very pleased with my repair. Thank you
Marguerite T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The time frame was excellent!! I will definitely recommend your services to everyone!! Once again Thank You for your Service!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Looks gr8, and delivered in a timely fashion.
Chase F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everyone at John Harris was very welcoming and accommodating. And they completed the repairs sooner than quoted! Thanks to all!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everyone was helpful and courteous.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The front office team is fabulous!! So helpful
Gayle I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications