Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Great service and customer service is great also
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Everyone treated me like a king. I couldn’t ask for better customer service. Many thanks
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Loved the service and how you kept me informed by phone and text.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
As always - great service - great work - quick response & completion ...
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Brittany was fabulous to work with.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
They did excellent work, and in a very timely manner. Even when I had questions about a scratch on my car, they didnt hesitate to look and said they would check over paper work and would see if it would buff out. They're amazing people. Will definitely have my business from here on out. Thanks John Harris Body shop staff.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
Cord hanging out the door and there's parts of the door hasn't been painted scratch marks in the cab and the bed of the truck not very satisfied and there's a spot on the passenger door on top hasn't got enough paint has a hazy look to it if you want to get back to me phone number ****-****-xxxx
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great experience!
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very easy. Great work done.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The body repair job was done well and fast. I’m glad I didn’t have to have a rental car for too long. Good job everyone .
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great Job and a great staff.
Blair W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
My car looks perfect customer service was above and beyond. They finished ahead of schedule that’s what brings repeat business
Laken H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/5/2018
My car came back with a huge scratch on the drive side door and they missed a chip on the bumper, that was supposed to be fixed
Algeron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very fast and efficient.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great job! Customer service was excellent. My car looks brand new again!
Privilege Group.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Wanted to thank Steve and the entire staff for going the extra mile to provide great service! Many thanks for a job well done ????
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Dealing with my repair was a breeze. No issues i was kept informed every step of the way. The work was done before they said it would be. I was in and out quickly.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was not happy with the way the paint job came out and the way some of the body work turned out but customer service was good and they tried to fix the problems but still not happy with the turn out of vehicle...
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Car drives just like it did pre-deer and looks like nothing even happened to it. I was kept informed of the progress. Overall great work.
Cwo Jack.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
They have always done me right!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications