Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
My suv looks new again. I like how I got text messages keeping me up to date on my car. Thanks!!
Meghan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everything was great. Sorry I had so much crap in my car.
Kelley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Civic looks and drives great so far. Can't even tell it was hit....I was a little nervous but you did wonders!! Thank you:)
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I want to thank all those involved with the repair to the Chevy Cruz. All correspondence I had with you were polite and honest. Thank you all for your good job, attention to detail, and taking pride in your work. May Jesus Christ bless you all richly. Keep up the great work Gary T
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The speed of the repair and friendliness of all the staff
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The car was completed a day early and looks like new.
Kayla A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Second trip I’ve had to JH body shop. Just as happy with the service and work as the first time. Thanks!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional. Service was way faster than I expected. ????????Thanks.
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I like how they kept me updated with the texts. Very helpful!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job, great customer service!! Only complaint was HERTZ Rental. Car. The rental car was dirty and seats were disgusting!! I will totally recommend JOHN HARRIS!!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/17/2018
There is ome overspray and bumper is out of line. Will bring vehicle back to have checked out.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car rides great. I am more than pleased with the repair. I was kept informed of the progress all the way. The car was cleaned better than the dealer. I wish you guys were in GA to look at my driver’s seat. Lol
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
I would like to thank everyone involved with repairing my car. The door itself looks great & it was super fast! Though I would suggest for you in the future to clean the inside with something that is non greasy. I wasn't expecting the inside driver door, dash & console to have a greasy film & I'm guessing it got into my CD player a little because it was causing my CD to skip where it didn't b4. So I ejected the disk & there was a film on part of it. I cleaned the disk but it still skipped, so I'm going to try to find a CD cleaner for the car player. But overall, you guys were great! Thanks again, S. Slater
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car looks fabulous, thanks!!!
Nina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service!
Jeff Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent workmanship & friendly folks! Finished work ahead of scheduled time.
Angie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Yall are awesome
Tami L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
We haven’t seen the work since the truck is in Columbia with our son, but we were very impressed with the updates that we received regarding the progress. Tradd says the truck looks good. We were pleased to know that y’all were attentive to notice additional damage that the USAA estimator did not notice. We would definitely use John Harris again!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications