Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 312 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Seferino R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very bad
Madeleine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great service, especially Chrystal and those behind the scene. Thanks for your service
Ted N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
comminication from the Lexington Team was excellent from start to finish. They were very nice, professional and kept us informed on our trucks progress While it was being repaired.
Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
It appears to have been done very well. I was pleased with how quickly it was returned.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
The interior of my vehicle looked great in the passenger area except the arm rest in back seat. Doesn't appear to have been cleaned. Everything was vacuumed but the rear area behind passenger area where repairs were actually made. Odd. The office personnel was a pleasure to work with.
Terrisa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Great job, done quickly!!!!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Thanks for finishing early; car looks great!
Wilhemenia F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Thanks for doing a good job
Geneva M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
None
Aubrey H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great People, Great Job.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
3/30/2017
Previously stated
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very pleased good work
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thanks for the quick turnaround
J C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
I showed Crystal that the repaired area was not aligned as it was prior to accident or like the opposite side. Panels were not flushed. She said I could bring it back.
Pearlene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The team does a remarkable job. I love the fact that you'll stand behind your work. Keep up the good work.
Leigh A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very pleased! Friendly and helpful staff. Jeep was repaired before schedule date and looks great!
Madison F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very quick and efficient!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/21/2017
Crystal is very rude. From the moment I walked in to drop off my vehicle, she treated me like an idiot and was very condescending. Was it a pleasant experience talking to her on the phone or in person.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
Back up cam not working
Alston E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I liked the new text message updates
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Quick, polite and professional. Very pleased.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Job well done and ready early. Very pleased. Would definitely recommend
Michele O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Repair done quickly AND they washed my car and vacuumed and dusted the inside!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Speedy and great customer service. Took care of things that I had issues with, with no hesitation. Completely satisfied
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
The people I talked to were friendly and professional.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Staff are great
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great work and price..:Only snafu was suppose to leave out on Friday with keys in it. So weekend no vehicle Will I use them again? Absolutey!!
Alisha C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Loved the complete and thorough communication, the text messages, and the customer service.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Good job thank you
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very poor communication
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Fast service very satisfied.
Mary I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional. We liked that you kept us informed about the progress of our repair to our truck. The work looks very good. Thanks so much.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
The work done on my vehicle looks great. There was a minor miscommunication with when my vehicle was ready for pickup but the manager on duty handled the situation very well and made sure I left happy. In the future, I plan on using John Harris for any more body work on my vehicle. All in all, very great work.
Rachael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You guys are AWESOME!!! Thanks for everything!!!
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I received timely updates & my car looks great!
Jessie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/22/2017
I am satisfied with the job. The censor on the driver's side door is not working for the unlock button. My husband spoke to someone about it. They stated it would be fixed. John Harris does a great job.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/18/2017
Not unhappy but would have been nice if everything would have been checked before I got there. Super friendly folks
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I would recommend without reservation.. thank u
Jeray Patterson.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I appreciate that they got my car done 5 days ahead of schedule and my car looks brand new. Washed and everything. Kudos for a job well done. I won't hesitate to recommend John Harris body shop in the future.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent service and completed job a week ahead is time. I would recommend your company to friends and family if the need would arise. Very friendly and cordial staff.
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was very professional. Repair was excellent. Very pleased!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent repair of our Lexus. We are very pleased!
Billy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Early on, I returned Jennifer's call. She was not in. I left a voicemail asking her to call me. She didn't. Apparently, I could have picked up my car a day earlier, but was not called. I think Nick, the manager, himself, provides excellent and exemplary customer service, thoroughly sharing all available information, and is quite up to date on the progress of the service repair. He, obviously, takes considerable pride in the repair work done.
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
My car looks great now. My only issue was not being called by whIle the car was at your shop with an estimate to fix the rear bumper. Otherwise, I am very pleased.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very happy with the service that John Harris Body Shop provided.
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job. I can not even tell wherethe damage was. Very quick service and way ahead of schedule.
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job from start to finish. Thx
Greta W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
My repair was done in a timely manner. Very professional. Car looks showroom perfect!
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Trustworthy, thorough, & reliable.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Friendly staff, did a great job! Got my truck back 5 days sooner than expected! Thanks!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Appreciate efforts to finish the repair so I would have car for weekend
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
Paint on bumper did not match pearl white of car. Appeared white, not pearl white. Pearl not visible in paint. 2 small paint chips on both sides of grill where bumper had been removed or replaced. Not at all satisfied with job. Refused to accept job. Spoke with manager who was apologetic, agreed to redo job. Car left for job to be redone & chips repaired. Very inconvenient for customer & husband who drive 45 miles to pick up car. Now have to make another 45 mile one-way trip to pick up again, as well as having inconvenience of not having car for at least 4 more days. Very dissppointed, but pleased that manager was willing to help us become satisfied.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
5 star all around. No complaints.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very professional from beginning to end. Very pleased with your service.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great service friendly and professional
Mike U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Front molding around tire not installed. Found molding and pins in trunk. Did not notice the error until later that evening. Will be bring back the vehicle Monday to finish. Also car was not cleaned. Car was cleaner when we brought it in for repair compared to when it was returned to us
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Shop did exactly what they said they would do. Car ready on time. Good job. Text updates are awesome.
Venkatesh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Professional service, courteous staff and body shop workers. Thanks!
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I really like the job and the service!
Sierra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
SERVICE WAS REALLY FAST AND GREAT.IWOULD RECOMMEND THEM.
Della W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/10/2017
Didn't like the people up front not welcoming and friendly seemed kind of stuck up. Not informative in office man I spoke to from back was very friendly and helpful though. My car had been sitting for a week or longer in mostly freezing and below freezing temp and they didn't even warm it up just jumped right in started it and drove it around front again the front help. Not good on engine.
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very pleased with how quickly the work was done and how well it was done
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Every was fast and easy. Service was great. I was kept up to date by Matt Sneigon. Crystal in the front office was extremely nice and helpful. Overall a great experience
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional job!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great job and timely repairs! Process was a breeze!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Perfect repair! Repair completed earlier than expected. Thanks so much!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very good job and was nice to see the car was cleaned up, both imside and out. Thank you!
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
My CRV looks great! I was thrilled when it ready for pickup in three days!!! Customer service was thorough as well .
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Completed 2 days ahead of projected. Kept informed by regular texts which was great!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you for such a professional and timely turn around!
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
Scratch is still present and needs to be epaired. Thank you, Allison B
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
You'll do really good work, and keep the customer informed on what is happening with their vehicle. Thank you for a job well done.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very satisfied all the way around. Great staff and very helpful.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I was very pleased with the fast repair and I received a call/text with any updates on my vehicle. Our family vehicle looks great and we are very satisfied. We will be back, hopefully not soon though. :)
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very friendly staff! Professional and kind. Will recommend to others in the future, Thank you
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
A job welldone. Professional service in a short period of time for a good price and the job was beautiful and my car was returned clean and shiny I was more than pleased.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Always excellent work and fast.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/13/2016
I still need Matt to put a file together with all the photos and itemized bill bc I need a full explanation of the damage
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Kinda shocking to see the part way done photo of my sweet Audi that you texted to me. Front bumper off. All the wires and parts spilling forward onto cement. I really did not need to see that "we are making progress" pic of my car looking worse than when it was towed to you. Happily, it looked great when I picked it up. I liken that pic to a brain surgeon sending a "we're part way done with your loved one's brain surgery" picture out to family in waiting room. Ugh. Didn't need that visual but now I'm so happy to have my car back. Thanks for finishing it earlier than expected and for being so friendly at pickup. Thx for getting my rental back to ERAC for me!
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
This was my first time using John Harris. I will highly recommend them to others . I received daily updates. The staff was very courteous and professional. Can't believe I got my car back so quickly. My car looks great and it was so clean, felt like I was driving a new car. Thank you so much!! Wendy T
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Process was smooth and my truck looks great
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
They were very help contacting me let me know how things were going with the repairs on my car. It took a while,but I appreciate everything they did. Thanks again
Landis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They are awesome. They kept me up to date and made me a priority.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
My vehicle was not returned in the condition that it was brought in. The dent had been removed but the paint had been heavily scratched by the sevicemen. The scratches appear to have been induced by the washing or drying process. I had even explained to the staff member I dropped the car off with that the paint on my car was extremely sensitive and to be careful. The car was returned to me in the dark so the damage wasn't noticed until returning home. I really hope you do call me so I can discuss this matter with you. Other than that the staff was very friendly and the shop was clean.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I have no c9mment but thanks for your hard work.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Y'all were very accommodating and kept us informed whole time. Only thing I might say is a car wash before pick up would be an excellent touch. Y'all did great and we will.use you again.
Drew E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I particularly like the text updates.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very disappointed with work, the contact that was promised to me til finally shop manager told me to just take my car after the 3rd time it was said to be ready cause they couldn't do nothing else to it, but I could bring it back at a later date and they might could put some fresh eyes on it and come up with something that would be able to make it better .
Cassie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The work done on the front bumper of my car was beautiful! JHBS worked with my insurance company to handle all discrepancies, and I am totally happy with your work! THANK YOU!
Kathryne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent work!!! Can't tell it wa ever damaged. Jennifer. Thank you. You guys are the best.
Dylan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Did a great job and did it quickly
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Kept me updated and finished job in a timely manner.
Lindsay O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was very pleased with the service and how quickly I got my car back. I also thought it was neat that I had access to look at pictures of my vehicle in the process of being fixed. I also liked that I would get text messages with updates on my vehicle. I would definetely recommend John Harris to others!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
Hell no
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service and very good work . My car is like new!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Ahead of schedule. Kept me completely informed on progress. Final workk was fantastic. They even detailed the car
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
My truck looks as beautiful as the day I purchased it!
Jeff Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Your outstanding service and quality work made this a great experience. Our car was fixed ahead of schedule. Thank you for the exceptional work and friendly experience!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very professional. Truck repaired in timely manner to my satisfaction.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
None. Great job on the repairs to my truck.
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
My car looks great. Everyone I have talked to at John Harris has been very nice and respectful. My car was ready before the promised date.
William U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good and timely experience
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The repair was completed well ahead of schedule. My car looks new.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Front staff were awesome!
Melody Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I love how you keep the customer updated by text and calls. Thank you so very much.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My exterra was ready when I got there. And it did not take any time to get checked out Thanks
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything looks good. Got a little "high" on the fumes, but is to be expected. Thanks again for the quick turn around!
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I suppose I should have realized you would detail the car as part of the service, but it never occurred to me. I have three very small children, so keeping the car clean can be a challenge. Discovering that the car was immaculate both inside and out made me very happy. I can't even tell anything was wrong with the outside either. The repairs were done very well. Thank you for everything. Especially a clean car!
Mona R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Speedy repair
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great customer service. Steve was very accommodating.
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thank you great experience!
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I am very proud of the job you did on my vehicle. It was attention to detail and the service was done in a appropriate manner.
Mandy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Excellent work and really pleased with how it was so clean when it was finished.
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thanks for the quick and very good service. Claudia B
Madelon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very efficient and courteous/ Thank You
Jeanie J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
It seems like it was a job done well. In a timely manner.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Did s great job. Like new
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
N/a
Arnold M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car looked amazing and they detailed the inside with professional quality. Thank you for the fantastic work!!!
Delilah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was very satisfied. Thank you so very very much
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Not only did "The Team" repair my vehicle in a timely manner but the repairs made the car look as if it just came off the showroom floor. The biggest surprise was that they washed and cleaned the inside of the car too. That was unexpected. I will recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks for doing a great job.
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
You are awesome great job for repairing her back to her state. All though I think you might have my wheel lock that keeps from people being able to steal my rims. I need it back asap please and thank you. Other than that I am one very satisfied customer. Thank you for completing it before it was due.
Dexter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Yes I was completely satisfied with the work John Harris did on my van. Crystal and Jose was professional and very courteous. Thanks to the rest of the guys in the back for the great job! Awesome.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was disappointed that my car wasn't ready when promised but was ready 5 days later. (Holiday weekend). Finished car was perfect.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
Grease on seats and UPOLSTRY. Messed up my pants
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very professional. Updating on progress is great. Job well done
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Y'all did a great job on repairing the car and it didn't take long.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job. Really appreciate the updates. Very efficient and timely service.
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Good job????
Reality W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/2/2016
Please do not contact me any further, thank you.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job, nice helpful staff. I would recommend you to friends and colleagues.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Van looks great. Dent is gone. Trim is perfectly aligned.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Updates were great.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great to work with and everyone was so kind. Pleased with the work done.
Sharron P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Each employee that I had contact with was pleasant and professional. Thanks for your assistance
B K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Satisfied as of the second day out of the shop.
Scottie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you for doing a great job and being very nice!
Lucy A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I have told USAA how satisfied we are. Aa d we will reccomand you to anyone who asks us Thank you Lucy S Allen SFC RET
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for completing the job ahead of schedule. We appreciated the updates on the progress of the repairs.
Christie H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Fast
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Timely, well done, good communication.
Andre R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
My car looks like it never been hit.
Suezan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The entire staff was so kind and helpful. This was my first experience with your company but it will not be my last. Be assured I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
It took two weeks but the job was perfect and my car was cleaned inside and out which was awesome
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
The passenger sliding door on my Honda Odyssey will not slide closed unless I set it to manual and push it closed myself. Also a mud flap was not replaced that needed to be. I am most concerned about the door. I'm assuming you did something during the paint repair that was needed in the door---but then did not ensure that it was in correct working order before I picked it up. We will be bringing it back next week for repair, at great inconvenience to us.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Professional , friendly , efficient , unparalleled customer service. I'm impressed and will recommend Harris without reservation.
Deana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
Blinker wasn't working correctly & dash light was on should have been noticed & or checked before I picked it up. I came back y'all fixed it but left screw off inside trunk where you opened to fix it top & bottom. Didn't set aside my muffler like I requested & like it was stated in paper but going to try to get irk out recycle bin. Asked to be careful leith my rims & right rear was scratched half way around it & somebody tried tin color it back in but it's goingntonhave to be blasted or sanded & redone but nobody told me about it. I have before pictures of rims when I left it & pics right after I picked it up & got to store & noticed it. Staff was very nice if that means anything
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very reliable, courteous staff, and good reputation. Have recommended you to my friends. Thank you!
Tommie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everyone was very professional from the estimate to the drop off to the pick up. I love the text message updates and the repair looks great!! Thanks for timely and friendly service.
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Outstanding workmanship -
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Your work is always of quality and the staff is friendly and professional.
Perry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great service!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thanks!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I am very pleased with my experience. I appreciate the text updates and the calls to inform me of everything. The office staff when I walked in were extremely helpful.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service! The staff was very friendly and I feel they went over and beyond what I had expected. Not only was my car repaired but the interior was cleaned and pinstriping was added free of charge. Matt Wooten, the JHBS Lexington representative I dealt with, also went beyond the call of duty. In my 52 years it was the best experience I've had with a body shop.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
The body work had paint runs. The rear window don't work.
Wilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you for taking care of our car and washing it for my daughter!
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Job well done thank you
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
A couple places are flaking off, called and will bring it by for you to take a look at it.
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thanks everyone was so helpful and just nice!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I am unbelievably shocked at the timing and how awesome you all made my experience with getting my vehicle fixed. Then I get my van back and it is detailed inside and out, washed and cleaned! I literally sat in my van for 10 minutes saying "wow" out loud because everything turned out so wonderfully Perfect! I'm leaving the country soon and you all made this repair quick and extremely satisfactory!!! I want to thank you all for such an awesome job! THANK YOU ALL!!!! **The front desk woman are #**** very Very professional and kind!
Doris D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
your office went above and beyond to make sure we were happy even after USAA had done wrong! Thanks for your service. I would highly recommend your services to my family and friends! Thanks again
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Y'all have always done a good job on my vehicles that you have repaired. Thank you for your good service.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job!
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Every person with whom I talked was supremely nice, informative and respectful. My car was repaired as if it were new and in a timely fashion. Thanks to all St John Harris, Lexington, SC. Lib Brown
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Not only was the car repaired to its original condition, they kept us informed all along the way. No surprises and they even arranged for the return of the rental car. Couldn't have asked for a better group to work with!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Scott, Brittney and the shop cared enough about my patronage to work my car in to accommodate our vacation plans. Everyone went above and beyond to assure our satisfaction. They did a superb job on the repair, kept me posted on the progress and figured out a way for me to pick it up after hours. They have worked on all my cars at one time or another and that is why I call John Harris bodyshop "my body shop".
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very disappointed. All the scratches were not taken care of and my car was not cleaned/detailed.
John Benson.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
John Harris Body Shop always goes the extra mile to repair your car to perfection. Thank you for going above and beyond in everything you do!
Josh E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks for such great service and work. You have a great team of people who seem committed to the company and provides excellent customer service!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I liked getting the daily texts about the progress on my repair. Your staff is very friendly and helpful. I appreciate that my car was ready on time.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Awesome service
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job, better service.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Fantastic job on my Nissan. The staff is friendly, professional and proficient!!! Love the text updates as I'm a single mother working with very little time to Follow up on request!!! Would highly recommend!!! Best place for paint and body work in SC!!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Communication was excellent, work was done much quicker than estimated. We were impressed from start to finish. Ideally, we won't need your services again, but if we do, we wouldn't go anywhere else. We will also recommend you without hesitation.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Keeping us informed during the repair process was very appreciated. Completing the original repair timeframe is a reflection of the great repair technicians you have working for you
Channing A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/16/2016
Take my car up today, and there are a few lingering issues with it; namely, the alignment is off, the driver's side window makes a clicking sound now when it rolls up, and the driver's door door sags a little so it does not close properly. However, I know the guys at John Harris are wonderful and will take care of all of these issues when all is said and done. The guys are great at keeping me updated and calling me back, and I trust them completely.
Harriette M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Kept me informed....work done in timely manner and finished when expected. Great job
Brannon D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service
Leah O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Communication was great. Repairs were great. Everyone was friendly and competent. Work was completed in the estimated time.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent service!!!
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very pleased!!
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very professional.Kept me updated on the work being done.The daily photos an added bonus.Love them.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/2/2016
The quality of workmanship done was disappointing. I have been a repeat customer with them for years and I have to say that I was very disappointed in the quality of the work done. this one experience makes me seriously question future business with them.
Gwen R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
You were excellent in your service and more than fair with me, as it was an out of pocket expense!!! Thanx!!! Gwen
Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great customer service! Did a wonderful job on our car. Great experience overall!
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Your Office Staff was very courteous, efficient,and knowledgeable about the repairs needed and the time needed to complete the job. Their estimated time was spot on. The repairs turned out to be better than I had hoped for. Beautiful job. Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thank you for the prompt professional service. I would recommend your business.
Machinery Solutions.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
They were prom with the repair
Rosemary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Everyone was professional and helpful!
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional customer service and the quality of work from the technicians is amazing!
Oswell A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very good workmanship. Finished two days ahead of schedule.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/20/2016
Lynx should have been contacted for payment before I got there I did not like the fact I had to pay when I was not the responsible party.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thanks for doing a wonderful job on my car. The staff is great
Reid F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Fantastic body work. & exceeded expectations
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
This is our 2nd time at John Harris Body Shop. True professionals that do phenomenal work. I'm hoping there will not be a 3rd time, but if there is ... Nobody will touch our vehicles except John Harris Body Shop
Gurley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very pleased with my experience with John Harris. Will definitely tell others about experience.
Melinda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful in every step of the process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications