Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Fantastic people & service!
Scot C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job! Great communication throughout the process.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Outstanding customer service from start to finish! Well done.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Still tops on our list for repairs. Came in under budget and higher quality than we feel we would have gotten anywhere else.
Curtis And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I liked the text message updates. It was a small thing but the trailer hitch was bent and the receiver cover was destroyed. The technician called me to find out where we bought the Carolina cover. I sent him the info and... Boom, it was done. It's the small things that bring you back. Thank you.
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Brittney was great and I really love the text messages with the updates too!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
My compliments to the lady at desk at shop on Sunset near Lexington SC for her customer service and her ability to handle a lot of different tasks going on at the same time! The gentleman at the desk took the time to answer my questions about the damage to car and he was willing to look under bumper in the parking lot to help me decide. I have used this shop before bc of convenience to my house and bc of service- always busy place. Tim
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Kept us well informed on how repair was going. They did a great job and even cleaned up my vehicle when done with repairs. I would highly reccomend them to anyone and they stand behind their work.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great experience and the car looks great!!
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/22/2018
Bumps in paint concerned
Brendan L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Super fast and looks great.
Terrell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very good overall experience and Britney? was awesome!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Wonderful customer service and great repair work! Will recommend!
Shonda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
They did awesome job on my car
Sri A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Always good work. Quality job. Well done.
Shelia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
The repairs were great. The gentleman that waited on me was fantastic. I really did expect that my vehicle would be clean inside and out. I found two places where adhesive had been left on my car and he took it back and had them to remove it , but after I returned home I found several other places with adhesive on it. I was really disappointed that my car was not in better condition when I picked it up. Again the gentlemen out front we're exceptional and very professional.
Erik W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Amazing customer service and communication. I would recommend this shop to any of my friends or family members.
Mccartha.debra B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you for your professional work on our car. Looks real good.
Jimmie N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
My car looked like a brand new one. I am so happy with the job well done
Valarie N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The repairs were very very well done. Looks good as new. John Harris was my first and only thought again thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications