Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Enrique B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Top notch customer service!
CHRISTOPHER T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Ashley and the team were tremendous. Courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with them, even after an accident!
ROSEMARY P.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I have used John Harris for 20 years, and will never use anyone else. My husband died 5 years ago, and I feel that work done on my car is always done with kindness toward me.
CRAIG N.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The repair was done in a timely manor and the technicians did an excellent job.
CURTIS J.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Outstanding customer service from when I drop car off to frequent updates to when I picked up my car. Very professional. Thank you
LUCINDA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great job
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Extremely fast and very friendly and professional
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/6/2019
One of my wheels was damaged in an accident which was not my fault. When I picked my car up today I didn’t realize that my tire was on the wheel backwards. Now I have to drop my car off once again to have it corrected. Plus side is that the shop isn’t far from where I work and the employee said he would drive me back to work while he corrected it.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
I appreciated the text messages with the updates on the status of the vehicle.
MATTHEW S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
You guys have always done a great job fixing my car. Appreciate your professionalism and how efficient you are. Won't ever go anywhere else. Thank you!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/26/2019
I was kept up to date on the progress of the work in a timely manner and treated kindly as a valued customer. The work appears to be very well done and is guaranteed as long as I own the vehicle. Also, I appreciated the coordination with Enterprise Rental Car.
DEBRA K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
From the time I walked in I was greeted by a pleasant young lady Ashley. Ashley walked me thru all the steps of having my car repaired. I was always informed by text or phone on the progress of my car. Thank you for a job well done. Very satisfied customer
MICHAEL S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Always professional as usual. Great service and great people to deal with. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
PATRICK E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
My car looks great. They did an amazing job and very nice. And the women working up front was very helpful and amazing, she answered all my questions and explained everything that I needed explained. Thank you for a great experience
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Perfect, Very Professional
VICTORIA H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
As always had a great experience! Everyone there was very helpful & attentive . Steve Rabon was very personable & easy to get along with. He answered all my questions & even dealt with the insurance company to make sure everything was squared away.
JIMMY G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Tell them that they did a super good job and I will pass your shop names to my friends and family
BELINDA I.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Prompt professional service. Would highly recommend
HERBERT N.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
6/28/2019
Hats off to Ms. Wanda and Mr. Scott. They both were friendly and helpful. Scott is definitely and asset to your business. He inspected my vehicle and explained to me what needed to be done. Made sure the repairs were completed correctly.
Kalin C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
it looks like nothing ever happened to it ! thank you Mr. Steve !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications