Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jadai B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
They did a great job.
Dennis And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
We got the car back earlier than expected. The repairs to the car look brand new! Everyone was very helpful.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
I am in Ohio and my daughter attends USC where she had the accident. Working long distance to get the car repaired quickly went very smoothly. It was easy and low stress for my daughter and myself. The text updates of the repair sfatus were welcome.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
My car was fine to perfection and done early.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
We were always kept updated. The entire staff is very informed, friendly and qualified. Great experience
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
While car wash was okay, clearly a rushed job. Windshield left with thick haze that blinded me in sunlight and almost cause me to wreck, had to stick head out window to safely pull over to clean enough to see to get home
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great work as always. Everyone I spoke with did a great job and I was always kept in the loop about the progress on my car. Will be recommending your shop to all my friends. Thanks again.
Jerri W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Take as long as you need to do a good job the first time. Don't rush just to get the car back sooner. I'd rather have quality work over anything. That's the reason why I chose JH...
Treacy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great Service!
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very satisfied. Found one issue but I know it will be taken care of.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very professional. I commented to my wife that this was the easiest I've ever it to get a car repaired. Thanks for the help. David H
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
My suv looks new again. I like how I got text messages keeping me up to date on my car. Thanks!!
Meghan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everything was great. Sorry I had so much crap in my car.
Kelley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Civic looks and drives great so far. Can't even tell it was hit....I was a little nervous but you did wonders!! Thank you:)
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I want to thank all those involved with the repair to the Chevy Cruz. All correspondence I had with you were polite and honest. Thank you all for your good job, attention to detail, and taking pride in your work. May Jesus Christ bless you all richly. Keep up the great work Gary T
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The speed of the repair and friendliness of all the staff
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The car was completed a day early and looks like new.
Kayla A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Second trip I’ve had to JH body shop. Just as happy with the service and work as the first time. Thanks!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional. Service was way faster than I expected. ????????Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications