Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Well done and in a timely manner.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was pleasant and easy to deal with. My car looks brand new, inside and out. Great job and great customer service.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very friendly staff, repairs were completed quicker than expected. Car looks great.
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Seemlesss experience between insurance and j Harris. Great work too.
Suzann M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
Satisfied with work. Just took twice as long as expected.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
First class !!!!
Dallas J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Few things needed attention when we got there to pick it up in which we had to leave overnight. Both days, employees were understanding, nice, and friendly in the office and also from back in the garage which came out front to do finishing touches.
Harry Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
Repairs look great!! But, parking lights don’t work...hood doesn’t secure properly and the black plastic cover on inside passenger side isn’t secured.. I’ll bring it in after Christmas!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Excellent service
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
Corner panel does not line up with door assembly. There is atleast a quarter inch gap. The power mirror does not function.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Fast and friendly service, and jib well done!
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
I hate writing bad reviews, but I had a number of disappointments with the service that I received with this repair. Here are a few: ****. I had to make an extra trip to the office only to be told that they could have done what they did the second trip on the first trip had someone given me the time of day to find out what I was there for 2. When I came to pick up my car it was filthy inside and the bumper was painted the wrong color 3. The bumper was fixed in a timely manner but when I picked up my car it was still filthy inside and now I’m going to have to go pay a detail shop to clean the inside of my vehicle 4. All throughout the process I was oblivious to how it all worked since this was my first time having a repair like this, and it would have been nice to have had some type of consultation meeting or at least a flyer that explained the process. In summary I ended up in the office 5 times for my repair and missed a good bit of work, and I still have things I need to resolve out of my own pocket for cleanup, so it was a less than pleasant experience. I hope this feedback can be helpful for future customers.
Roger N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
My car looks showroom new. Great job
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They did a great job in my car
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The people at every step of this repair were friendly..polite...Very helpful. Just got the car back and it looks terrific.
Dantaya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Thank you so much for taking care of my car Dallas. He looks New again
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I am really happy with how my car turned out, it looks great!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
The Manager And office staff went out of their way to help me. The Body shop even buffed my headlight as only one was replaced by the Insurance and it was noticeable After they buffed the other one the appearance of It compared to the new one was a lot better. They did not have to do that for me but they wanted to make sure I was happy. Thanks for your help. My front bumper and new head light looks awesome
Luther C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Keep up the good work!!
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
John Harris did everything to expedite our repairs. Their personnel kept us updated on every status change. Jennifer was especially helpful and broke down the timeline for us so we understood exactly what was going on. Great shop!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications