Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 329 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 25 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent work and front office is spectacular.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
My vehicle repair was complete in a very timely manner (5 business days sooner than quoted) and my car looks as good as it did brand new! Thank you for exceptional service!!
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great job in timely manner!
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very nice people! Very quick service! Thank you!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/6/2017
I asked for a quote to do some additional repair work beyond the insurance claim and never received a quote.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
From the very beginning steve and everyone else were so helpful! They gave me constant updates and answered all my questions without frustration or attitude. They went above and beyond when I was stuck in traffic to pick up my car. I called and they said they would wait past closing time for me. Then they offered to take my rental car back to the rental place for me! I was so shocked by the willingness to help.
Korbin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
My car looks great!
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Best experience with a body repair shop that I have ever had great job
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Makes having to get body work on the car as painless as possible!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent quality, both craftsmanship and service. Work completed well in advance of expected date. Always pleasant to speak with. Have no reservations in recommending.
Lorraine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Very pleased with customer service and professionalism!
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
They are very skilled and friendly folks
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
It was great I am very satisfied with my car love it
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Will return if the need ever arises
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
My repair was fast and superbly done. Thank you
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great results and fast turn around
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Your team was very attentive. They answered all my questions and made sure the car rental place was there to pick me up even though it meant they had to stay past closing. They never made any indication of that, I noticed the hours on the door. I was kept well informed and when I arrived to pick up my car the young lady was working with what I would call a difficult couple, she immediately addressed me and said she would be with me as soon as possible. I was delighted she didn't ignore me and acknowledged I was there!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very helpful,kind,quick to repair and kept me updated throughout the whole process. I will recommend them to anyone who ask.
Hillary E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
I expressed concern regarding the insurance company's assessment that my bumper could be repaired and said numerous times that my preference was to have the bumper cover replaced. When I came to pick up my car this morning, the bumper repair was not satisfactory, so it has been sent back for them to try it again. As I stated before, I would rather they just go ahead and replace the bumper cover instead of trying to further repair it. I have always been satisfied with the work John Harris Body Shops have done in the past, so I am expecting them to make this right. I appreciate that they are paying for a rental car for me, but I would rather have my car back in the condition it was in prior to getting rear-ended.
Marietta S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thank you!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications