Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geraldo V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great customer service, friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you so much for the wonderful repair work and all the assistance with the insurance portion. I could not be more pleased with H&H!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everyone in the body shop were very friendly and willing to answer my questions. Troy made the process go smoothly and didnt leave me feeling unsure of what was going to happen.
Ashley Milius.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
They did a wonderful job on my car and everyone was kind, respectful, and they were very friendly. I worked with Jim and he was great and so helpful he went out of his way to make sure me and my kids were taken care of. I am very greatful and want to say thank you to everyone! I would recommend H&H Chevy. Ashley
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I appreciated that they treated me well. I would have preferred to have been provided a status update at least once while I was waiting on my vehicle, but overall very satisfied.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
my car looks great and there was lots of text and communication
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Jimmy was a most excellent person to work with. I always felt like I was in the know with what was going on with my car. Thanks for the excellent work and communication.
Gayer.karen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
car looks great, inside and out. very satisfied
Anthony Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Work was done professionally and the staff was amazing. I am very grateful for their help!
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The van looks great! Troy kept me in the loop as to the time frame and how long things would take. Everything was as expected, maybe even more so in that they were very accommodating to my goofy schedule!! An excellent experience 10 years ago made the decision to use H&H again an easy one!! Thank you Troy, and all of the office staff, and of course the guys in the background who really did the work!! My Honda Odyssey looks brand new!
Hurley.raelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The customer service in the body shop were absolutely phenomenal!!! I will be returning to H&H to purchase my next vehicle!!
Caleb &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
This is the second time we have had to bring our car to the body shop in the last year and once again we are so pleased with the service! The new text message updates were really nice too!
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Wonderful friendly service. Knew my name when I walked in for pick up.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thank yoi
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everything was great - everyone always goes above and beyond, I really appreciate that! Keeps me coming back!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Welcoming helpful demeanor by office folks (Jimmy and Laurie esp) text updates on vehicle progress were much appreciated! Coordination with my insurance company and car rental agency were excellent!
Archie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
At present, I am into my 3rd Equinox, and am totally satisfied with the autos from H&H, that I bragg to all my friends about your good service and customer relations. Many thanks from me and my family. You make our lives trouble free. Thanks again for your wonderful services. Archie M
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent customer service and very timely.
Rershod W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Your team is very efficient with time and job well done .
Durand A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Jimmy Phahl (spelling?) was great to work with and very helpful. Work was delivered before the original time and everything was handled very professionately. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications