Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amelia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I appreciated updates on my vehicle via text.
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I was really happy with the responsiveness in the attentiveness of Brian. We made sure the mechanic came out and took a look before the vehicle even went back gave me some scenarios so I was prepared. I thought it was nice that you guys got me an Uber to my work so that I could get back to my day.
Eun J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2018
Jimmy is the best.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very satisfied with communication and the body work completed. One problem that has been addressed and will be corrected: replaced grill is not the correct color spec prior to the accident.
Geraldo V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great customer service, friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Siphamandla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/5/2018
The car was well done outside. It was sparkling clean. However the inside was not sparkling clean. There was dust on the vents, on the shifter leather cover. The trunk was missing some plastic screws that hold the truck cover. Out of 10, I would give 6.5
Floyd W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
I appreciate the time that you took to text me to let me know the status of my claims repair. Nothing worse than being in an accident and not knowing what’s going on with your vehicle. When there was needed parts needed to repair my vehicle uoublet me know, ordered it and gave me a time that it will be ready to pick up. Also, I appreciate having only one person knowing what’s going on with my claim and not 2-3 people with 2-3 different answers. Last, when we weren’t able to get there at close of shop you allowed me to come up with a plan that worked for the both of us. Win-Win! Thanks H & H for your dedication to customer service. By the way! Thanks for washing and vacuuming my car. That’s a BONUS!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you so much for the wonderful repair work and all the assistance with the insurance portion. I could not be more pleased with H&H!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everyone in the body shop were very friendly and willing to answer my questions. Troy made the process go smoothly and didnt leave me feeling unsure of what was going to happen.
Ashley Milius.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
They did a wonderful job on my car and everyone was kind, respectful, and they were very friendly. I worked with Jim and he was great and so helpful he went out of his way to make sure me and my kids were taken care of. I am very greatful and want to say thank you to everyone! I would recommend H&H Chevy. Ashley
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I appreciated that they treated me well. I would have preferred to have been provided a status update at least once while I was waiting on my vehicle, but overall very satisfied.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
my car looks great and there was lots of text and communication
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Jimmy was a most excellent person to work with. I always felt like I was in the know with what was going on with my car. Thanks for the excellent work and communication.
Gayer.karen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
car looks great, inside and out. very satisfied
Anthony Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Work was done professionally and the staff was amazing. I am very grateful for their help!
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The van looks great! Troy kept me in the loop as to the time frame and how long things would take. Everything was as expected, maybe even more so in that they were very accommodating to my goofy schedule!! An excellent experience 10 years ago made the decision to use H&H again an easy one!! Thank you Troy, and all of the office staff, and of course the guys in the background who really did the work!! My Honda Odyssey looks brand new!
Hurley.raelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The customer service in the body shop were absolutely phenomenal!!! I will be returning to H&H to purchase my next vehicle!!
Caleb &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
This is the second time we have had to bring our car to the body shop in the last year and once again we are so pleased with the service! The new text message updates were really nice too!
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Wonderful friendly service. Knew my name when I walked in for pick up.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thank yoi

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications