Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wilmick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
First off let me start off by saying Nicole and Matt are GREAT! My first experience dealing with Freeport collision was when my Q50 needed to be fixed & that went great as well. Although I traveled from Queens I was determined to bring my Altima to Matt because I was extremely pleased with my first experience. Customer service was truly exceptional, communication was truly exceptional, the overall quality of work was truly exceptional. Also thank you so much Matt for taking care of the accomadations that I asked about, I greatly appreciate everything.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Car looks great
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The bodywork looks very good
Lucia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I really love the service and my car looks brand new thank you
Alix C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I am very satisfied great job guys.
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Thank you Matt and Nicole! As always, you guys were very attentive and made this process beyond easy! Nicole V
Eva C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
The experience was painless, professional and efficient. Thank you.
Yveline D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very positive experience with everyone at Freeport Collision. Thank you all for a job well done!
Vinoth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Excellent job, thanks.
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Very thorough and professional.
Nigel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The staff and customer service you get at Freeport collision is priceless. I would not go any where else with my vehicle
Salvatore B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent customer service. Zero complaints. 100% satisfied
Dat Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Quick and responsive. Very friendly and communicated the progress with me the whole time.
Josseth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Words cannot express my gratitude for all that you and your company has done. The care and detail put into the repair of my car was exceptional. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart. I would definitely recommend you guys to everyone! Thank you again
Wilfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Excellent service. Will definitely recommend.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Incredible customer service and I’m very satisfied with the work that was done.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
You all did a fantastic job. Thank you so much
Zorana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Loved that you guys kept me up to date with my repair status...also the work you did on my car was amazing!
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent service. Extremely satisfied with the entire process from start to finish. Made a stressful situation easy.
Blanca N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/20/2017
I can’t believe it, I have my car back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications