Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Fast, friendly service. Great communication during the entire process.
Darron J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work!
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
The job was finally completed completely and satisfactory on a repeat trip.
Jarmo S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/6/2017
My rental car was returned a full day later than I dropped it off. Text messages were out of sync with reality. Car was fixed right and I got it back a full day earlier than expected.
Cecile W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
A friendly and professional experience.
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
My car was broken into with 2 windows busted. The collision team / Scott were great in getting it repaired quickly with quality, as well as handling insurance. Other companies were quoting 2 weeks to get appointment; Ed Voyles got it done in 2 days. In addition the service team fit in my A1 service that was due. The whole team, sales, service (Chris), and collision truly runs like a well-oiled machine. Everyone is helpful and with a smile. Pleasure doing business there, despite the unfortunate circumstance which triggered it.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Good service except at the first when someone pretended to help me and then disappeared. Thank you.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
Aside from the bumper, I remember telling that one of my problems came from the radio unit and speakers. The area where it contains the air conditioning and radio makes this intense and rapid clicks. They told me that they would run a whole system check but if you were in the car and the car was going, you would most definetly heard it.
Novlette H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The car is feels and looks better than it did before ! Thank you so much
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLANT, REPAIR QUALITY BELOW EXPECTATION STANDARD, PAINT CHIP, PAINT RUNS AND INCONSISTANT BODY PANAL GAPS.
Delane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Andy kept me informed daily, which I think is awesome. Also I was very pleased with the worked his team performed. To be honest they put my mind at ease with the rent a car situation.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Car hasn't looked this good since it was brand new.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I am very pleased. Everyone did a great job!
Adriane A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/21/2017
The door that was replaced seems to have been replaced with a used door. It has dings and scratches. I have spoken with Kevin in the service department and I have an appointment on Thursday to address my concerns.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/29/2016
My vehicle was not completely repaired and your company told me when I went to get my vehicle that they would call enterprise to return my rental on the 22nd but I found out today the 29th of December that it was just returned on the 28th which was yesterday and I have been trying to reach a Supervisor with no sucuss. Will never do business with this company again!
Ashish N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Good job other than the fact that it was delayed by almost a week Fortunately I could use my daughter's car due to her Christmas holidays
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service. Excellent repair. I'll recommend your service to friends and family if neede. Thank you
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very poor communication. Unreliable timeliness. Unprofessional staff members until management got involved. Even when I got the car back there was a problem. The service dept had to fix it. A simple clip was not put in. Collision refused to take the responsibility for something they should have owned. Service department and sales are great! Collision has something to be desired.
George Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Robert Wharton was fabulous. He made sure everything was done correctly and kept me informed. Great job!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Very personal and professional. An excellent experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications