Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DANA T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Leland rocks
LARRY W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
These people are very professional, courteous and they got the job done. I did not think it could be done but it looks great. I was going to trade it in but now since it looks new again, I'm going to keep it for a few more months. Thanks to Mark and his crew for a job well done.
Josh Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Work was done quickly and faster than promised. Great job!
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Good experience, entire process was explained. No problems!
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
**** Ford did a fabulous job returning my 2018 Camry to like new condition. My vehicle was completed by the date promised. I especially want to thank Leland Schumacher for his promptness and professionalism.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Although I was not happy about having to have work done on my car, I am absolutely thrilled that the staff at **** Ford handled it. I couldn't be more happy with the work that was done. Everyone there treated us with the utmost kindness and respect. **** Ford definitely has a team that goes above and beyond. Thank you all so much
Hailey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I felt truly cared for when working with the **** Ford team!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent job. Very friendly and helpful staff. Also vehicle was completed on the earliest date that was estimated. Was VERY helpful so I could continue my trip. Thanks.
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent job was performed!!! Excellent customer service!!! Leland did a great job of keeping me informed and updated...he was very professional and customer oriented....a very pleasant experience after a traumatic accident!!! Thank you Leland and **** Ford!!!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent work. I'm satisfied!

Smith Ford Body Shop Replied:

thank you mr.larry for the positive review thank you for your business
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Job was done correctly and quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications