Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Everything looks great
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thank you, professional job. Looks brand new
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They did an excellent job
Dangelo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
They did repairs on damaged parts & there are no complaints at all. Painting was on point
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Job well done on repairing my vehicle and repairs were done in the timeframe you said it will be completed. Vehicle looks like it was never in a accident before. This is the second time we used you for repairs and was satisfied both times. Really love the text messages I received informing me on the status of my vehicle through every step and the kindness of the staff.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
They did a very good and thorough job. I was very pleased with the way my car looked when I got it back
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The service was of the very best Quality and the day to day reporting was awesome thank you for a job well done!
Shantia E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Who ever cleaned my car at pick up needs a raise! I don’t remember the last time I’ve seen my car that clean. Really appreciate it.
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job , great people
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
I appreciate the kindness and professionalism of the office staff each time I called: before, during and after the repair. The work on my car was exceptional. I couldn’t be more pleased. They were able to get my car in and get the repairs done in a timely manner. The workmanship is outstanding. My car looks brand new on the outside and the time they took to detail the inside was much appreciated, as well. I will recommend Helms Body Shop to anyone that needs work done on their vehicles.
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Awesome. They done a awesome job.
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The repairs were done to the highest standard. The service was excellent.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Outstanding performance as always
Dexter W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great work
A U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
They communicated and did a great job, our vehicle was returned fixed and cleaned!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great job
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
The body shop kept me in the loop on when the vehicle would be completed. They worked with my insurance company to ensure everything was fixed. I am happy with the way the car turned out. They even made sure the paint job was done properly.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Very nice staff and like the text notifications. Great work on my car and even cleaned the inside!! Would definitely recommend!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Everyone was extremely professional and wonderful to talk to and work with. I have always used y’all and I always will. Thank you for making me feel like family and not just another customer.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/28/2018
When i picked up my car everything was fine with the body repairs when i got in my check engine light came on at which point you guys fixed it but then a few days later i went to get a box out of my car and there is a hole in my back seat that has been chewed through by some kind of animal which was not there when i have the car towed to you guys. So now i am looking through my car for a mouse or another small animal and have to pay to have my seats replaced.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications