Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Very nice staff and like the text notifications. Great work on my car and even cleaned the inside!! Would definitely recommend!
Wesley O.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Helms Brothers has excellent customer service and really aims for customer satisfaction.
Wilbur B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
M
Frazier F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The car look new the paint matched everything was great it was clean when it was given back to me that I appreciate but Helms Brothers has always been Top Shelf
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Glad to get car back with quality work done. Turnaround could have been better but glad to have it back.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The service was great, the people very helpful, and got my truck back as promised. I will recommend the service to my friends and family. Thank you love my truck again!????????????
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Amazing service, an amazing team. Just all around amazing!!!
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The staff and mechanics were absolutely awesome! Professional, informative and very accommodating! I won’t use anyone else from here on out!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very satisfied with work. Completed a lillle earlier than had said. Thank you for the good work.
Christian N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you all so much my car looks amazing
Dannie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Thank you for doing a outstanding job in repairing my car.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I’ve used this company in the past and will continue to do so in the future - should the need arise. Top quality work, & friendly, professional personnel. I highly recommend Helms Brothers Body Shop. David Witt Phenix City, AL
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of all of our family vehicles over the years. Helms Bro. does top notch work and has superior staff and services.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent work.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great work like every other time I have used them. They have set the bar so high I always expect excellence.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great
Elbert P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Receptionist from Fort Mitchell was so nice and my car looks amazing! Great
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent service excellent body work
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everyone there was very friendly,informative and helpful
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. My repairs look amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications