Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I was treated extremely well and would recommend your services.

Holiday Chevrolet Body Shop Replied:

We are so happy you that your would recommend us to your friends. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please give us a call. Betty
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very good work. Personnel was very knowledgeable and professional.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car looked hopeless to me when it was towed in. It is showroom beautiful again. Although the job was finished earlier than promised, Holiday kept it willingly till I returned from an extended trip. Thanks Holiday team!
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The service was efficient, the people were friendly, the repairs look great, and the car was clean and shiny when I picked it up. :)
James M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everything went very well Even when an unforeseen issused arose They coordinated with the insurance and completed all work
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
4 th job Holiday has done for us—that’s why we keep coming back.
Ardandy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The time frame was exactly what they estimated and the communication kept me up to date with the progress. It was a good experience. Thanks
Gean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I liked the personal touch. The emails telling me the stage of repairs. The promo handling of my questions. Overall a great experience.
Wilby W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Everything looks great! Thanks for getting me in earlier and doing an excellent job. Have a very Merry Christmas. Wil Wagner
Bradford B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very good service. Merry Christmas!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job. On time no issues. Doesn’t get any better Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent work and car was thoroughly clean.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
This place is amazing. Just keep up the good work. As long as the service and Body Shop experiences (I hope I won't need any more), are excellent, Holiday Chevrolet will have my business. That is what sells cars. You have to compete with Charles Barker for my business.
Alisha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
The whole experience was great. This was my first collision (and hopefully my last!) but the team at Holiday Chevrolet Body Shop was phenomenal. The estimating process was quick, they fit me in sooner than anticipated to get my door fixed, and the entire repair was only 3 days instead of 5. I can't say enough about how kind they were and how appreciative I was that they took care of me. They even handled returning my rental car for me!
Briana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone I interacted with was so kind, helpful and friendly.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great work. Can't even tell there was damage. Awesome that the vehicle was washed as well, great additional service. Thank you!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The staff was very nice and the work was done very quickly. We appreciated them working with us to get our van back in such a short time period. Thanks!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Work was completed timely. The quality was excellent and the paint matched. [q difficult color] Thank you
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
I had a first class experience and was very impressed by the standard of work provided. Thank you!
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great crew of professionals and we truly thank you for the work you did on our vehicle!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications