Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

FRED H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
the professionalism, courtesy and performance beyond the expected are greatly appreciated. The extra step of returning a "spotless car both inside & out" is sure sign of customer appreciation. Thank you Fred P. Hueber
RICHELLE W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
You all went above what expected!
FRANCISCO N.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Appreciate all the updates during the process and the convenient relationship between the company and the rental car service. Made the experience easier.
KEITH P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
8/30/2019
****-replacement (off brand) bumper did not fit properly and there were some paint defects. Those items were noted when I paid my deductible and will be corrected at a latter date. 2-went to pickup car a couple hours later and There's a dent in the hood like someone leaned on it. Showed it to Mike Hudgins before I left as the collision center was closed.
DEBRA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
The whole process was great. I was kept informed with updates and I liked that. When I picked up my car the first thing I notice was my car had been washed! It looked good. The customer service from every aspect was fantastic! Thank you very much for a positive experience. DEBRA M
DANA C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
I will continue to being my vehicles here
GARY W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/1/2019
Beautiful results! The car looks brand new on the side that was repaired. Makes me wish I asked for the entire vehicle to be painted.
WILLIAM V.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
thank you
**** W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Everything was done as expected. I did not anticipate having the car interior cleaned. I would highly recommend Holiday Chevrolet.
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/8/2019
Your team did a very good job and everyone was very helpful Thanks
JANICE L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
7/1/2019
I think you did a fine job of repairs. The repair took about 4 days longer then presented, but it was not a devastation to me. All personnel were unbelievable kind, responsive, & knowledgeable. I was informed at all steps along the way. thank-you for being a responsible, honorable company.
MICHAEL R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/15/2019
Once again the Holiday folks exceeded expectations. My vehicle was ready days before the estimated completion date.
JUDITH M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
very satisfied with the work and the speed with which they completed the work.
SUSAN P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/5/2019
Their was over spray on the windshield and side mirrors. Their is a white dust through out the interior of the car. It is thick and some crusty on the inside of the door, seat base, side of foot area and inside door. Their is an orange peel effect on the quarter panel with a shallow dent still in it. Two chrome strips were not replaced. They ordered those after pick up and will repair the dent. I will discuss the difference in original paint and what they did and all the over spray and interior. Not certain why this stuff is inside my car?
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2019
Thank you Dan Reese for keeping me up to speed on the status of my vehicle's repair. I completely understand the delay caused by the broken front windshield.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everything was great from start to finish. The office staff were excellent. Though I never met any of the body shop mechanics/painters, I’m sure they were excellent as well, as evidence of my car looking brand new when I picked it up.
Rashidat T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
great service. thats why i continue to come back

Holiday Chevrolet Body Shop Replied:

Thanks Ms. Turner for your review. We really appreciate your business and if there is anything we can do for you ,please don't hesitate to contact us. Betty
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
Fast, competent good work from in the office to those in the garage.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I was treated extremely well and would recommend your services.

Holiday Chevrolet Body Shop Replied:

We are so happy you that your would recommend us to your friends. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please give us a call. Betty
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very good work. Personnel was very knowledgeable and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications