Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
It all worked out great. My car repair is perfect. Thank you.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Looks great!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Outstanding, professional job.
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2020
Work done excellently and deliverd on day early.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
looks brand new and the car was super clean when I got it. Veronica and Dan were very helpful and thorough. Thanks!
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/3/2020
my car is still doing the same thing that was taken there to be fixed. it is not fix. poor job
Nicoleta W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
The guys did a great job and I am very happy with the results! Thank you!
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Thanks!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
All my questions were answered promptly and car was repaired to my satisfaction
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2020
Excellent all the way through the event - except for having to respond to this survey twice for the same event. Once is OK, twice is overkill.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Excellent job repairing and painting my vehicle. Also, the staff was friendly and very helpful. Thanks much!
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2020
I have been meaning to send a thank you card to every single person I worked with at Holiday from the minute I bought my car there, until it was ready to go. Veronica and the other lady in the front office always were prompt and spoke to me right when I got there. Everyone wore masks as did I, and I appreciated the manager as well as Durwood In the body shop, keeping me informed on my car. My best surprise was house spotless they cleaned the inside! I love holiday. When I need a car I will go buy it there
Richard Tajirian.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Everything went very smoothly and everybody was courteous and we were just very happy
George L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2020
Thank you for picking up our Hyundai Tucson and taking it to the shop for repair. We have been staying home since mid March because both of us are in a high risk category for COVID-19. We actually have been only going out to take a little ride around town once a week just to keep the car “exercised”. On one such ride we got rear ended - actually right there at the light going left from Second St. into Merrimac Trail near your dealership! We were anxious about getting repairs done because we only have one vehicle and wanted to stay isolated. It meant everything to have you pick up and deliver our vehicle back to us!! Also, you can thank Barbara deSantis from Geico for recommending you when the Hyundai dealer in Norge said they don’t have a body shop. We will definitely recommend you!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2020
Fast and fine!
Gustavo A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/2/2020
You are the best you are very good thank you very much
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2020
Excellent work. It looks good as new.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/25/2020
Great job. Vehicle back early. Looks better than new.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2020
Excellent customer service Very pleased
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/4/2020
This was the third vehicle the Holiday Body Shop repaired for my family and all repairs were top notch—good as new! Wonderful work and friendly service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications