Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
The staff working at Hopkinsville Collision are the most helpful and friendly people. The car was returned good as new. Much appreciation extended.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Excellent job thank you
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
None
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
They were very helpful to military.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you for working with us. Enjoyed the experience.
Binkley.sue W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
We have only had the car back for 2 day. At this time we are very satisfied with the work. Please thank all who worked on our car to make it look NEW again. Thank You Sue and Ross Binkley
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Jay Latham did an excellent job explaining the process of repairing the vehicle. He was also helpful in dealing with USAA on some issues. The team at Toyota collision center did a great job of repairing the vehicle and did it in a timely manner. Thanks to all.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Best experience we have ever had with any type of auto repair shop. They took excellent care of us. Great experience all around!! Best customer service in Hopkinsville.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very professional, excellent work. Heather, Jay, David. We appreciate all you have done for us. Thank You.
Shawncey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/25/2017
I was both satisfied and dissatisfied. I was extremely satisfied with think his name is Jay he was the person that looked my car over initially and has been tremendous help. I wasn't happy with the fact that my car was left unlocked it wasn't finished initially as promised when I got the call to come back and pick it up. Although they did get it fixed it took another week ish but the communication wasn't very good second time around. When I came to actually pick it up and look at it my car looked like someone had dug through everything in my vehicle. Things were out of my console things were out of my back pocket in the backseat strewn all over my car. There was tons of stuff in the driver's seat floor and I watched a person get in my car and just step all over it to get my car started. I don't understand why my stuff would have been moved from where I left it. From what I understand J2 pictures of what I hadn't already cleaned up and everything was put in a box and put in the back of the car. He is supposed to find out who would have made that mess and someone is supposed to get back with me. I was also satisfied with the fact that J again helped put a new battery in my vehicle because for some reason my battery died in the shop or something. I don't fully understand that because I had just driven to Michigan and delivered my car the day I returned and I had not had any issues with my battery. So I had an additional expense I had not expected. In the beginning the messages I received about my car were awesome. But I still had to call and check on my vehicle because the message said it was finished but it really wasn't finished. They called when they thought it was complete and was just waiting on an inspection. When I arrive to check it out after hit already been inspected I discovered the job had not been finished. I didn't receive any updates regarding my vehicle with the text messaging feature as it was being repaired. I called finally on Wednesday before Thanksgiving to find out what the status was on my car when I was told they would return my call by afternoon. This was Wednesday November 22. I did not get a phone call with an update so I did not get to drive to Michigan for Thanksgiving as I would normally have done because that's where my family is. I got a call on Friday November 24th when I was informed of a battery issue which caused me some concern because I had not had any issue with that. I hope that these issues will be addressed and followed up on.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Outstanding work and service.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
These folks are the best. From start to finish all were great to work with and the car turned out perfect.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Kept me well informed on progress of repairs.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything was done very professional
Stacie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was called twice to say my vehicle had passed inspection and was ready to be picked up. Both times I refused vehicle as the paint was peeling and I had damage (scratches) that was not there when the vehicle was brought in for repair. I would not use this company again and will not refer anyone to use this company.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
The hood lines do not match correctly, but is probably the Hopkinsville collision could with. Everything else appears to be good.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
The repairs looked good. But no written warranty was given to me.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Repair was complete and my truck looks as good as new.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
They were awesome finished early
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you for your customer service and attention to detail. You guys were the best.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications