Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 13 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Friendly and courteous and always a job well done????
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Our car looked like we just drove it off the dealership lot. Thanks for a job well done
James N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Once again Mark and his team outdid themselves and did a superior job repairing my vehicle. It literally looks better than new and was done earlier than scheduled. I am thankful that a repair shop of such high-quality exists and am a customer for life.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/30/2016
Although I am 95% satisfied with my experience, after I returned home, I noticed that the door handle of my rear driver side door has a mark on it that was not there before. For this reason I am not entirely satisfied. But overall, the body work for the actual damage to the front end of my car was well done.
Kristi/george B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I appreciated the constant updates on my car, via text and by phone call from Mark. I also appreciate that the job was finished two days ahead of schedule, and the car looks great! Thanks!
Allyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent service!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
It looks beautiful! Great job :) thank you for making it so easy
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Very professional. Car looks great. very happy
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
The service was friendly and professional. I am thrilled with my experience using Porreca
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
My 2005 Lexus LS 430 now looks as good as the day I purchased it. I am totally pleased with the excellent work performed on my vehicle as well as the daily text updates sent to me on my car's status. To top it off my car was actually competed one day earlier than originally promised. What a blessing! This morning I need to take my wife to Crozer-Chester Hospital for a Nuclear MR Brain Imaging Test foe Parkinson's Disease in our own car. Thank you Mark for another excellent job delivered!
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
PORRECA did an excellent job for me and I highly appreciated them. They are amazing auto body repair shop.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The job was done quickly and beautifully. Thank you!
Hongjoon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Consistent updates professional attitude. I would recommend Porreca to others.
Carolyn U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Everything was handled in a timely fashion and the work done was excellent.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great customer service prompt repair overall grade a plus
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications