Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent service
Leintine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The guys a **** dyer were great!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Dennis and Wes were very helpful and my car was completed on time.
Woodrow J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very satisfied with the work done and that my vehicle was detailed when received. Thank you
Vernon B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Yes **** dyer has worked on my other car when it was in a accident, wouldn't take it anywhere else they all treatments you very nice and I was very satisfied with the work. Thanks a lot. Barbara Buckner
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I appreciated the daily text messages to keep me informed of progress. Thanks to Tom Padgett and Wesley Osborne for a great job.
Chastity S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
They did a excellent job my car looks like a brand new one
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everyone there was friendly and professional, and Dennis was very helpful and kept me up to date on my repair. I would highly recommend this repair shop because of their great service.
Renea J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Wes was super helpful throughout the repairs. He communicated well with my insurance company and expedited the process. Very good experience. Will recommend.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
They did a great job and delivered it earlier than promised!
Katella M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Wes Osborne and his team at **** Dyer Body Shop delivered excellent customer service and the body work was top notch. I would absolutely business with them again if needed.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Wes was very friendly and extremely helpful! "Fancy" my car, looks great!
Edkema J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Your team did an great job on my car and I would definitely recommend Toyota Body Shop to anyone that needs body work on their vehicle
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job No complaints
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Wes was great to work with
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Dennis is the man good job guys
Vivian R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Car was ready before I expected. Car looked great and it was clean. Thanks
Briana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Such a great experience, I couldn't have asked for better customer service!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
I loved the daily notification of progress..They did everything they promised..Nice experience for something no one likes to have to deal with. GOOD JOB!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications