Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clifton P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
the repairs look great it was done at a professional level
Kristine T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Wonderful service.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
Gary, my USSA representative at Jones Ford was the greatest!!! I couldn't have asked for anyone better to take care of my car He was very informative and made sure that my car was done on time and completed correctly. Thank you Gary@!!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was disappointed that the car was ready and the wrong number was used to attempt to contacting us. It was not the number given. So we ended up keeping a rental 3 days more than we needed.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great experience. Every one I dealt with was professional. Must service was done ahead of schedule and the outcome was Great.
Stuart P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Got my truck fixed in a day. Absolutely amazing. They did an amazing job and it looks better than it did before the collision. Can’t say I’ve ever been this happy with a body shop before.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
top shelf staff
Belinda V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
My USAA representative was very professional and showed the best customer service experience. Every day he called to give me an update of the work being performed on my 2016 Sierra Truck. I was on oxygen and he went to get my truck where I had parked it and when I picked my vehicle up he went over the work performed and also let me know the inside was detailed as well. This was a plus in my book. The tech's who performed the actual work were awesome. I could not tell that my vehicle had any incident. The auto body shop shined because even the paint job was awesome. I give the representative the body shop a score of 11. If 10 is the best they went above satisfying me. I will always use this shop for any work that may need to be performed. Thank-you for a rewarding experience.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent service. Everyone was friendly. Job well done.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
The vehicle was not repaired correctly. Paint did not match all damage was not repaired. Paint had many imperfections
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Rachel in the collision center was amazing & went above & beyond to try to help schedule a time that would work for us to pick up our car.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Everything was excellent and the service exceed my expectation. Very informative, staff every courteou. Thanks for all you all did.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
Broken clips in Wheel wells, cleanliness of compartment after the repairs. Artery terminal corrosion. Alignment of drivers side fender. Repair of rim still jagged. Date/time of completion of repairs just prior to holiday weekend. No confidence in overall vehicle after repair. Lower front light on passenger side is noticeably worn compared to all other components looking new.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great thank you to Jones Ford for such a good experience from start to finish along with the coordination with USAA Insurance Company! I bought my first auto from Jones Ford in 1968 and please to note the pleasure of dealing with Jones Ford. Thank you for all the work well done! William Colvin
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Jones Ford did exactly what they said they were going to do in the time frame they stated they would! Nice job. Car looks great! I was constantly kept in the loop of progress thru emails and the staff I dealt with in person were very professional and friendly.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
I'm very happy with how my bumper turned out, it looks great. It also didn't take as long as originally estimated. Thank you for the great results and quick service.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
I came up to get my car when it was to be ready 2 weeks ago and it wasn't. I was push out the door and made to feel less than human. I had to scream to not have it happen when I got another call telling me my car was ready as I evacuated back from Hurricane Irma. I should not have to scream to be paid attention to or treated like a human being.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great from beginning to end.On time delivery and quality looks good so far.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Finished the body work on my vehicle two days earlier then originally estimated. Great job! They kept me up to date on what the percentage of the job was done on a daily basis.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks for continuously informing me of progress towards completion. Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications