Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
I would definitely have my car serviced at Jones Ford again it was a good experience
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent job
Johonna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great customer service in the collision department and quick repair.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very nice job! Well done.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great job. Went above and beyond. Did beautiful work And got it out ahead of schedule!! Once again Super Job!
Windell L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
You'll did a great job, I am going to tell all my friends and family ok.
Nelson B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Jones Ford and the people in the collision center did a great job on my Edge and were very communicative as the process went along to completion.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Carly and Rachel are AWESOME!!!! Friendly, professional and efficient!
Lela M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Thank you
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Fantastic service, quick, excellent, and always kept me in the loop. Even with thanksgiving they got my car repaired in 4 days. Outstanding service!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Good job
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
The repair to by brand new F350 was fast! The attention to detail great! One piece of constructive criticism. The cleaning job was great, BUT, I would suggest not cleaning the weather tech floormats. The chemical that were used left them extremely slippery! Maybe use a chemical that evaporates, instead of one that leaves a slippery film.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
It was done in a timely fashion and Gary listened to all of our concerns!
Kawana M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
This was the first time I had to do an insurance claim but Jones Ford was very helpful on letting me know what to expect and what the next steps were. Gary was very sweet and I didn’t mind dealing with him at all. He answered every question and assured me that they were going to take care of everything and that’s just what happened. I would recommend them to anybody.
Paris K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Enjoyed the welcoming environment of Jones Ford Collision. The biggest plus was communication. Gary kept me informed throughout the process of the repairs. Everything was am easy transition both dropping and picking up my vehicle
Jabria H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
They have great customer service & they did an excellent job on my car. Completely satisfied with my experience , it was perfect .
Susan And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Done early!????

Jones Ford Collision Center Replied:

Thank for your business. Let us know if you need anything else.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you for caring and taking good care of my car. I'm always pleased with the service and this is the reason I bring my car to your shop. Thanks once again.
Ethan M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Always a great feeling to know that when you drop your corn off after being wrecked or damaged in any way that you will receive it just as great if not better then it was before! Outstanding customer service an Mr. Gary was great, always kept us informed of the process, from receiving the car, to when they received parts to when the process would be completed! Couldn’t be more happy with the end result I will always choose Jones Ford to repair my vehicles
Clifton P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
the repairs look great it was done at a professional level

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications