Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
When I picked up my car Saturday the 26th, it was fine. I'm glad you have asked. I have called on Buckeye Collision for all of my needs for collision repair for many years, and have yet to be disappointed. Good job guys.
Shaun .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Nice Job!
Raghu M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
My car ignition key is broken and now I have to spend over $125 to get it fixed. This totally changed the overall experience for me. ????
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They were always very attentive to our questions and needs.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
I am very satisfied with the repair of the body and how it was returned to me clean. Score: 10 for yourself!!!
Himanshu B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/16/2018
There was cash, in form of bills and lots of quarters from a pouch was taken. Some gift cards seems like they are missing. But more importantly, feels like my privacy is violated. I was not expecting this from a reputable repair facility like Buckeye, especially after my previous very good experience.
Haley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The whole experience with Buckeye Nissan was incredible. I got texts to update me on the status of my, which I loved, and felt that my car was in good hands. Thanks again!
Durrell K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The customer service was exc and the repairs made to our vehicle was amazing.
Prakash P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Totally satisfactory
Christopher .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
No comments
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Constant updates via text (and phone). ????
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/14/2018
Right now I am driving my "repaired" with a message reading check tire pressure and a light that looks lik a thermometer in orange on the dashboard.This is now after bting the car in to be recalibrated. I do not feel that the car accelrates correctly. It doesn't run as quietly as it had before either. Now it looks good on the outside but I don't feel safe in driving it.I appreciated the daily alerts.
Jharna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I'm really very happy with your service. Thanks so much.
Jharna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
I’m very happy with the service that I received recently from buckeye Nissan Honda collision.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Excellent service and appreciated the text updates!
Tv .
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
1/23/2018
See my reply to the original message. GREAT work!
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I loved the text notifications!
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
The body work done our car -- at first look -- was outstanding...a very skilled repair.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Job was completed very quickly!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/11/2017
Roger did an amazing job letting us know the progress of our vehicle being fixed and the next steps taking place including the timeframe when it would be ready for pickup and it was ready exactly when indicated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications