Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nichole G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I liked being updated via text message. Roger also called me a couple times with updates. Process was easy and my car looks great! Any staff that I had contact with was always polite and professional.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everyone was professional and friendly. Hopefully we won’t have to come back but if we do, you will be the first call we make. We enjoyed working with your entire team.
Jodi A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great job. Very professional and friendly.
Belva B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I appreciate your promptness and the kindness you provided every step of the way.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Car looks like new
Grant F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Awesome experience, thank you so much
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Thank yygor your expertise and your patience with all my concerns. Roger was very knowledgeable and courteous!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2018
Everything from making the appointment to dropping off van and picking it up. Just perfect.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Awesome job. Thank You!!
Katheryn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Thank you. My van looks great and it was a painless process. Thanks again!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/29/2018
Windshield wipers have not worked since we picked up the car. They worked the day of the accident (it was a rainy day and we drove home from the site of the accident). We tried them for the first time yesterday. Disappointed that we were not able to use them while it was snowing.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Always great service and workmanship!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Roger Farley went above and beyond in getting my car repaired and He kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend this collision shop to anyone owning a Nissan.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Buckeye Nissan always does a good job!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Roger was great very professional and the text finished quicker than they thought they would which is always a plus excellent service thanks again
Sreerekha .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent service
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was so happy with the work done and the professionalism of Roger. A classy operation and I will be sure to refer my friends! Lisa
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thanks for the hard work and daily updates
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Job well done and on time
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Roger Farley was awesome! He provided excellent customer service from the beginning to the end with both my repairs. He was professional, courteous and honest with me. I rate him a 10!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications