Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Roger was great very professional and the text finished quicker than they thought they would which is always a plus excellent service thanks again
Sreerekha .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent service
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was so happy with the work done and the professionalism of Roger. A classy operation and I will be sure to refer my friends! Lisa
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thanks for the hard work and daily updates
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Job well done and on time
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Roger Farley was awesome! He provided excellent customer service from the beginning to the end with both my repairs. He was professional, courteous and honest with me. I rate him a 10!!!!
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Everyone was courteous, business like, handled everything and kept me up to date on daily work. Great job! This is the second time I have dealt with this group and have always been great! Thanks again!
Barbara .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Awesome service awesome communication
Kathy .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything was great. Service, repair, everything.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
Job well done indeed!
Brent O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent service. Very personable treatment by Roger. He also kept me apprised of the progress on the repairs with I appreciated. Overall, very positive.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
When I picked up my car Saturday the 26th, it was fine. I'm glad you have asked. I have called on Buckeye Collision for all of my needs for collision repair for many years, and have yet to be disappointed. Good job guys.
Shaun .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Nice Job!
Raghu M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
My car ignition key is broken and now I have to spend over $125 to get it fixed. This totally changed the overall experience for me. ????
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They were always very attentive to our questions and needs.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
I am very satisfied with the repair of the body and how it was returned to me clean. Score: 10 for yourself!!!
Himanshu B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/16/2018
There was cash, in form of bills and lots of quarters from a pouch was taken. Some gift cards seems like they are missing. But more importantly, feels like my privacy is violated. I was not expecting this from a reputable repair facility like Buckeye, especially after my previous very good experience.
Haley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The whole experience with Buckeye Nissan was incredible. I got texts to update me on the status of my, which I loved, and felt that my car was in good hands. Thanks again!
Durrell K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The customer service was exc and the repairs made to our vehicle was amazing.
Prakash P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Totally satisfactory

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications