Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Thank you for the great job. My Jeep looks as good as the day I got it.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Tom, you and your staff were the best. You and your team went above and beyond to repair the vehicle, and saw to it that it looked better than before I brought it in. Thanks again.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Top-notch quality repair; courteous and professional service!
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
always love and trust silver star ,they are completely professional , keep you informed through out the process. And the work is always amazing , they go above and beyond! Highly recommend silver star
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Wonderful experience all the way around. Tom was a pleasure to deal with and the job was completed as promised. My car looks great. Thank you!
Elaine J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
REAIRS WERE DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER. MY CAR LOOKS LIKE NEW. MR **** WAS POLITE AND PERSONABLE
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Silver Star was professional and knowledgeable. My repairs were done on time and he even had my car ready a little early which helped my schedule. The owner was straightforward, open, thorough, and respectful in discussing my car and the needed repairs. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone who needs repairs.
Royce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The service was top-notch and speedy. Thanks a million!
Casey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Silver star collision goes above and beyond any other auto body repairshop that I have ever dealt with. The level of professionalism cannot be matched anywhere else. They truly made what would have been very stressful with anyone else, the best possible experience you can have dealing with an auto body repair. Mr. Tom Silver answered all of my emails and calls very quickly, and had my vechile in and out in less than a week! I can see why USAA recommends them so highly.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Car looks great!
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
I had a pleasant experience
James F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Vehicle came back on time and the repair was completed to perfection. You can't tell it was ever damaged. The owner was courteous and took the time to explain the repair when I asked how he did it so neatly. I am highly satisfied with this vendor and would recommend him to my friends and family should the need arise.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Customer service was excellent
Carmela C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Service was exceptional!!! Thank you very much.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very professional! Did excellent work! I would most certainly take my car there again.
Gregg K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Silver Star did a wonderful job. The car looks greats! They told me when it was going to be ready and it was ready on that day. I greatly appreciate all there hard work.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The quality of their work and their professional, courteous manner was second to none. I highly recommend their service.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
They were absolutely wonderful. The service was superb and very efficient. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Outstanding professional work. Done on time.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Repair was done on a timely manner, with periodic updates. I am satisfied with the work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications