Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Professional, pre-ordered parts, perfectly repaired, and on- time as promised service. Recommended without reservation.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Exceptional workmanship
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Tom at Silver Star made the entire experience a pleasure. It was stress free from start to finish. I would recommend Silver Star to everyone!
Catrina J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service!!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was so happy with my expericance at silver star. It really made the entire process so much easier. I felt so welcomed from when I first stepped through the door and wouldn't think of going anywhere else for future car needs. Thank you to the whole staff!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
The repair was done efficiently and I have a very high level of satisfaction with the results, I would recommend this company to others and I am not an easy person to please!
Cathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Silver Star Collision explained everything and did excellent work. They were very professional and I felt very comfortable trusting them with my car. If you want peace of mind that your car is properly fixed with "no short cuts taken", then Silver Star Collision should be your "top choice", and I mean that with all my heart!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent service. Car looks perfect.
Maira G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great service. Had my care beautiful, clean and before than expected. I really appreciate your time and effort to make this incident less stressful. Thank you again :)
Gabriel T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
On time , very professional , the right job, I wish every body is like silver star collision . Tom and the crew a want to thank you very much for the excellent job that you did
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Tom & the guys did a terrific job ,like nothing ever happened. Plus they finished the job before promised. They have my thanks and any future work
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Professional treatment from start to finish with text updates every day
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Customer service and the repairs done to my vehicle were beyond excellent. I am more than pleased with the results. Mr. Silver runs a great business and was always more than pleasant to talk to and he kept me well informed about what was going on with my vehicle and even did minor things he did not have to do to my vehicle which I can't say is more than greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Prompt, professional service. Impressed by their proficiency and Tom's pleasant, helpful manner.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Completely Satusfied
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Professional... Quick... Quality job
Lucia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Car is beautiful - looks new. Extremely efficient interaction with insurance company. We will definitely bring any other auto body repairs to you - large or small
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great experience.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Once again a job well done! Looks like it came out of the factory!!!!
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I had the best and most efficient experience with Silver Star!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Couldn't be happier with service and repairs. Silverstar pays close attention to detail! I'm glad they except my insurance.
Cornelius C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Tom is a gentleman. The job was done right & car was delivered ahead of schedule.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent service as always. The staff at Silver Star do their best to make a bad experience and major inconvenience (the accident and repair) as painless as possible- and that's not an easy task. I highly recommend Silver Star.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Car looks great. I really appreciated the regular text updates.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Silver Star is extremely professional, courteous, and efficient! I recommend them to everyone I know.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great service
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Best experience with a auto body shop
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Outstanding service and very professional! Thank you!
Christie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very professional and friendly. My car looks great. Thank you!!!
Meredith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My experience was wonderful. My car looks great and the company treated me very well.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I can not express enough how painless Tom made this entire process. My car also came out perfect there is no way you could tell I crashed my car!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You guys went above and beyond with the repairs to my jeep and I really appreciate it. I will be coming back due to this experience. Tom was very professional.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Tom and his staff did a fantastic job with my car. They were professional, honest and do great work. I am thankful I was referred to their shop and will be sure to refer friends and family their way.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent work and professionalism. Completely satisfied and timely repair????
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Timely and high quality service
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service excellent work , thank you!
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The mere fact you took the time to clean my car made my day sometimes it's the littlest things that can lighten such a stressful situation. Thank you again for such great service and communication.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
It took the time you promised. That is much appreciated.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
out standing professional staff and work. I am well pleased with the work.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Silver Star Collision (Tom & staff) is very professional and knowledgeable. He provided great customer care and an establishment that I would highly recommend.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent repair and service.
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job, the car looks good and drives well. Thanks for everything. Patrick E
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
They did a great job, and finished far ahead of schedule. Happy to be back in my own car.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Tom was awesome! Very professional and polite. A small situation arose with repair and Tom handled it no problem and with no additional time added to repair. I would highly recommend this repair shop.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Outstanding!!! Tom and his crew are true professionals. I would gladly use them again
Darryl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service and work. Tom is a top notch professional, courteous, and pleasant. Regular text communication about status was a very nice touch. Will definitely recommend him to others. The car was ready 1 day early which reduced rental costs for me. I definitely appreciate the added details in cleaning this inside of my car.
Nicholle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car looks great and it was done when they said it would be done. Toms customer service was excellent. Hopefully I don't but if I ever need repair on my car in the future I will be going back to silver star.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
very professional
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good job , great trustworthy people , a lot of attention ,they promise your car will be done in a few days!!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
The car looks great, however the "boss" has to look at it. It really looks great.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Best auto repair experience I've ever had. Fast, clean and professional. Would go back for service anytime!
Joel U.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Tom was top shelf customer service experience. Everything flowed perfectly. Very well communicated. Follow up was impeccable. Rescheduling without a hitch. Neat clean professional experience. I highly recommend this company, and in particular Tom. The little lifesaver mints on the counter, well yes they were a bonus.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
My car was finished 10 days before it was supposed to be. Thank you for ur speed and precision!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
The entire process was very professionally and courteously handled. Car was done earlier than expected and repairs looked like new. If I need repair services in the future I will confidently go to Silver Star to have them done. Could not have been done better.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The speed of repair, the exceptional quality of work and the very pleasant and efficient handling of our repair problem and paperwork actually made this accident repair an enjoyable experience. You get a five Star rating in my book.
Barnett S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Professional job, professional people. Kudos to Tom.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Service was great. My car looks brand new. Very happy and would recommend to anyone.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Tom was great and walked me through every step of the process. Great customer service and craftsmanship. I will recommend Silver Star to anyone needing body work.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Best Customer Service, Tom was a complete Gentleman walked me through each stage of the repair. The repair was done quickly and the quality of the repair is 100%. Highly Recommend them. Thank you Silver Star.
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very satisfied
Brendan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great service done in a timely, professional manor. Very happy with Tom and his team.
Margarita F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
I appreciate the professionalism, honesty and attention to detail that your team provided. I felt that I was informed all the way through the repair process. Thank you
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Quick and reliable service. Used the twice and completely satisfied each time.
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great work as always. Car looks amazing. Thank you!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Fantastic experience. Would use again and recommend to anyone I know.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very satisfied with the quality of the work. Thanks,captbabs
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great job. My car looks great. Thanks so much.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
A professional and customer oriented outstanding experience. Your business sets the bar head and shoulders above the rest. Thanks
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
You did an excellent job with my repair - my car looked brand new again! I appreciated the text message updates and the clear communication through the whole process. All of the staff that I worked with were friendly and professional. I would use you again and have already recommended you to other people.
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Tom was great! The work was perfect and even done early. I would highly recommend silver star to anyone and would definitely come back if I ever needed more work done.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very happy with the fit and finish of the repaired areas on my KIA Borrego. The unanticipated delays were frustrating, but it was great to pick up the truck today and head east with trailer in tow. I would recommend your shop.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very happy with everything. You guys are great
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
The repairs were quickly and competently done; the car looks good.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Tom: As I expected, the quality of the repair was excellent and timely. What further impresses me about your business is your personal professionalism, the ease of getting an estimate, your hours of service, the ability to safely drop off my car on a non-service day, the ease of your working with my insurance company (USAA), and the friendliness and helpfulness of your staff. Thanks again for the great service! David Horn
Deanna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
A work
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Very respectful, job done very well completely satisfied.
Damon T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Great job and great customer service
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Excellent service. Very fast and delivered ahead of time. Will certainly use Silver Star in the future if need be. Tom Silver runs a first class establishment. Very pleased.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
I wouldn't deal with any other company for collision repair. Silver Star and Tom does business the way it should be done; With customer service and satisfaction a number one priority.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Fantastic service, from beginning to end. The customer service is exceptional. The work done at Silver Star Collision reflects the standards of excellence, across the board. Thank you.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Very professional,courteous, and informative. We were updated on the progress of repairs on a regular basis.
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great job, always feel confident that my car is getting the best service!
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Incredibly thorough and professional. Nothing to improve upon.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Excellent!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Tom and his team were wonderful, timely and very accommodating. We would recommend them to anyone at anytime. Sincerely, Carolee Gavigan
Stuart F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
It's been some years since my first experience with Silver Star. The quality of work and the treatment I received at that time was outstanding. In 2015 it still is! Stuart H. Fitz
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
I was very pleased with the care taken to fix my vehicle and return it back as quickly as possible. My husband and I have both had our cars repaired with Silver Star and cannot thank you enough! Car returned restore back to pre accident condition, great customer service and friendly environment! Thank you Silver Star!!
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Once again Silver Star went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our service.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2015
Excellent service. Repair was complete earlier than I expected. The vehicle looked better When Silver Star was finished with it than the day I purchased it.
Shaneka M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Mr. Tom always provides great services. His attention to details is quite impressive!
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
The service was great, very professional. I got my vehicle 3 days early, washed and looking like new. I was very satisfied with my experience and will definitely return to Silver Star Collision if I ever need repairs from a future accident.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2015
I am 72 years old and in my lifetime I have dealt with a lot of business's and TOM is one of the most professional that I have had the pleasure to work with. the quality was there and his time frame to do the job from when to bring it to when it would be ready was smack 0n. Thank you tom and the men that work for you. Sincerely Bill Davis
Guy I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
I was impressed with your professionalism, courtesy and attention to detail. You made a difficult experience much easier.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Tom- Thanks for your help with our Subaru repairs! We really appreciate the time you took to explain the paperwork process & insurance. Thanks for getting the work done so fast! We needed the Subaru for yet another snow fall! Jim & **** Gray
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
the service was very good and customer communications were very clear and p0recise and well explained. I would recommend your company
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications