Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
The man who took in my car was very nice and accommodating. Being a woman, I am sometimes belittled when it comes to the subject of cars and car maintenance. That was not true here, and it was appreciated. The repair looks great and I have nothing but good things to tell about what started as a bad experience (going off the road in a blizzard). Two thumbs up!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
The work done was amazing and was done quickly promptly. The vehicle looks like it's brand new and that it was never in an accident. After dealing with the service group I am ready to buy a new vehicle and we'll be using MacMulkin for this purchase due to the great service of their repair department.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The usual superior work.
Merritt M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The jeep looks great. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone. Thank you
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job as usual.
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Bryan is great!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I appreciated the text updates regarding the status of my vehicle's repairs. Brian was very helpful and friendly. I'm very pleased with the timeliness and quality of the work completed.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great communications. I always knew what was going on.
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Beautiful work! Absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!!
Pauline N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thx for giving me the opportunity to share my experience w/ MacMulkin Chevrolet. I was impressed w/ Steve Clinton who took care of my issue from the time I walked into his office. He was very efficient, personable, knowledgeable, and caring for the customer. I've never had an experience like this one at any garage or repair shop. In addition I must add, Steve thanked me for my service in the Air Force at the beginning of our meeting and also before I left the day I picked up my vehicle. I cannot say enough about Steve. My whole experience at MacMulkin was grand. Alan the shuttle driver was pleasant, courteous and very personable. Thank you so much!! I will recommend MacMulkin Chevrolet!! Pauline Nadeau
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service as usual.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Brian was very helpful
Harold I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Text alerts were great. I always felt like I was in the loop, and if I had a question - someone was always there to answer my phone calls. I am very happy with the way my vehicle turned out.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very friendly and great to work with. A 10 experience.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The paint matched perfectly I appreciated the updates I was especially thrilled that it was completed on time as ptomised. Once I made contact with the repair staff everything was handled expediently and professionally. Brian patiently answered my many questions. A very positive experience all around. Thank you very much We are both very pleased Nola Jackson
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I have used Macmulkin many times and every time the work is superb and timely. Brian Girard is awesome at his job and always delivers what he promises
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Brian is excellent at communicating. The new text feature is very nice. The car looks beautiful. Thank you for great work.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
the body shop did great
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Brian was excellent. 10 out of 10
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications