Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 379 Reviews
4 stars 80 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Kept us up to date on the progress frequently throughout the whole process. This was very helpful!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Jennifer was very helpful and we could not be happier with the repairs or the customer service
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
The actual repair job looks great. My only constructive feedback would be that Tony seemed a little disorganized in the sense that he never scheduled my repair, had issues getting in contact with insurance company until I pushed back a little and asked him to essentially figure it out cuz I had already given him all the info comma Etc he was very kind and nice to work with when I dropped off the vehicle it just seems like the organization was lacking a little bit.
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you Jennifer for making sure my car was in and out as fast as possible!!! The car looks great!!!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My SUV looks excellent! Excellent customer service. Jennifer L. Is amazing. Thank you Service King
Darlenerick Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jay was amazing. Thanks. Rick Yaroch
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great
Alina V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Car looks great and repairs were finished before estimated date. Jay was very helpful,kept me updated on the status of the repairs and was a pleasure to work with. Very good experience overall!
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Update calls, very positive and informative .
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
We had a great experience. Jay was wonderful to work with. We will definitely recommend Service King in Parker to anyone that needs this type of service. Thanks so much for being so efficient and so customer service oriented.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Jesse was excellent with is communication and keeping me aware of the repair progress. His experience and good nature shows in his work. My MDX looks amazing. Thank you to everyone who worked on my car!! your craftsmanship shows in the work you did!!
Alonzo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Jennifer was a huge help. Her professionalism made the process go by without issue. While I hope to never need their services again, I will keep them in mind just in case.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Customer service was excellent. Getting updates by text and then by phone from Jesse was a plus. You guys do good work all around-car looks great. Thank you!
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Jennifer was so helpful and did a great job keeping me infirned about the status of my car! Very happy with Service King!
Shaylee H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Jay gave excellent customer service. I will use Service King again. For sure.
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Truck looks perfect
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Jesse of s the best!! Great service, professional and very pleasant to deal with.
Tafari S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
5 stars, 10 out of 10! Jennifer LaFountain and the Service King team are awesome. Thank you!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Best repair that I ever had. Jay was awesome.
Diane Debra.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jay was very informative and kept me updated regularly. When he said he'd call the next day at about 2:00 pm, he called a little after 2:00. The office staff was friendly and helpful. And, most importantly, the car repair looks great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications