Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Service King once again surpassed my expectation. The beat it by their usual beyond belief superior body repair with communication on progress text messages. Great job
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thanks for all the updates and the professional job
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The customer service was excellent! Also the daily texts that kept me informed we're a nice touch.
Sinuhe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good job on my car it’s perfect
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Ross was extremely helpful and my car looked great
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Aside from hitting the deer that caused the damage, this was an amazing experience. Jennifer exceeded my expectations with superb updates. The car came back way ahead of initial date and looked great. They totally cleaned before delivery and it looked great. This is an A **** company. Bruce M
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Jennifer went above and beyond her duty. My car looks like new.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Candyce is wonderful!!! Super helpful. And always on top of everything. Couldn’t ask for more.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
Mighty car was not done correctly. When I came to pick it up the first time. Had to leave it and have them redo it. second time it was done very well
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
They were great! Very knowledgeable and professional! This is my second time using this location and I’m very happy with the work
Tanner O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very friendly and efficient! The repairs were completed before the estimated date.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The timely and quality repair was excellent!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Fast repair and friendly people
Iryna T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I liked that the car was cleaned after.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Jennifer was awesome to work with.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Repaired faster. Looks like a new car now. Thank you
Christie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service! Shane kept me well informed every step of the way and I got my car back sooner than promised.
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Fantastic service. Would recommend to anyone!!!!!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Ross was the best!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Extraordinary professionalism. Perfect repair and very easy to get the car in and back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications