Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
One of your representatives “Dean “ did a great job of getting my car fixed a day earlier than planned . My husband and I were very happy with the work done at Service King
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Jennifer is amazing. I've never felt so reassured and comfortable with a mechanic/repair shop working on my baby. She answered every grueling questing I had for her, and trust me I was nitpicking. She even stood outside in the freezing cold to look over my car with me. She's dedicated, polite, funny, approachable, very hard working, and kept me in the loop on everything with my baby. My car looks bran new again, like it was never even hit. I was very well taken care of and thoroughly impressed. I send my gratitude to all at service king for the amazing expires I've had with them. I will be highly recommending them.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I really appreciated the constant updates by Jennifer excellent Customer service thanks!!!
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The work was done well and quickly. The service was friendly and helpful. I was very happy with my repair experience.
Shannon J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very friendly and welcoming every time I went into the building!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jennifer was fantastic!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great service
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Dean kept me informed all the way. When. A part came in damaged they requested a better one. The overall job looks amazing!
Charlie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Friendly service. Car looks good.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jennifer was awesome!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Alex was great! He made my repair very simple and easy for me. He was easy to communicate with a very dedicated worker. I would highly recommend him in the future. Thanks Alex!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Ross was awesome to work with from the very start. He handled my vehicle repair with great care, was very friendly and personable, and communicated efficiently every step of the way. I wouldn't recommend getting in a car accident, but if you do, I would happily recommend Ross and the Service King family. Great job team!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job. The damaged bumper looks like brand new which makes my whole car look and feel new again. And washed and clean. Shane was great throughout the process and the car was finished when they told me it would be. One follow up on the process will be taken care of so very pleased. Thanks to everyone!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I worked with Jennifer, she was very helpful and kept me up to date on the repairs on my vehicle, I am glad it went so well and the repairs look great! I will definitely recommend Service King to others that I know in the future.
Richardlynda Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Jennifer was very patient with me as I asked multiple questions. A++ . Thank you for everything!
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Ross did everything that I would expect. Explained everything that had to be. Did a great job on my vehicle.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very great repair conducted on our Mercedes GLS 550. Jason did a great job in ensuring that the repair was completed in an excellent fashion. The affected area on the vehicle is as good as new.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Jennifer was awesome to work with!
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Dean was incredibly professional and communicative. Would refer anyone to Service King!
Valettha T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thanks Ross and team, glad to have my car back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications