Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/31/2017
Jennifer was awesome. She kept me updated all the way through the process. I was a little disappointed that my car was pretty dirty with white dust inside. I also had to return to get one of my third row seats. Otherwise the car looks great!
Anne Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Jennifer was amazing at communication!
Bronwyn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Jennifer was extremely helpful, friendly and empathetic to my situation.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent, professional, timely service. I would recommend this location to anyone!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Team was very helpful throughout the process and did a great job fixing the car. Candyce was helpful in relaying the information about progress
Tucker W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service
Leah A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Jay went above and beyond to help me with my car!
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great customer service- friendly and knowledgeable staff - also I was given periodic updates to let me know how things were progressing
R E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent communication and very pleasant people!
Alexsandra A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very satisfied with the service and the updates that were provided to mr.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service, just like last time! Thanks Jennifer
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
The work done to my 2017 GMC Canyon was done very well and in a timely manner. Very satisfied!
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The Service king team in Parker CO was fantastic! Keeping me update every step of the way. Jennifer was incredible from start to finish. The office staff was pleasant throughout the proceans as they have been many times in the last few years.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I was so happy and they impressed me my Truck look Fantastic!!!! I'm so glad to tell you and I will recommend you!!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Job VERY well done and on time
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
All 10s
Geoffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Jennifer was fantastic to work with. She kept me updated with the status of my car with every stage. You guys are great! Jennifer, thank you again for the great service. Geoff Flossic
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Tony was very personable and professional
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Jennifer was very helpful
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very informative and the communication was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications