Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
I won’t be back!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Job completed early and the car looks great! Thank you!
Keri O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent service and communication!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Jennifer was amazing. Car was finished two weeks early and looks great!
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
My car looks amazing! Great work and it looks fantastic. Thank you for going above and beyond and cleaning the truck! It was a fast turnaround and the staff was super helpful! Great experience!! You guys are amazing!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Jennifer was very friendly and responsive. My only issue is the constant pushing of eta of finish date. I doubt that’s her fault-she was sonderdul. Love the ability to text to check in. So much easier than calling for a working person.
Prakash S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Jennifer is awesome in communicating and updating customers with progress and follow up.
Margie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The staff are very nice and professional. Top notch crew who are honest and trustworthy. My car was accidentally damaged while fixing it. The team was upfront and took care of everything. Thank you
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Everyone was great, Candyce kept me informed the entire time. Truck looks great.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Jesse did an amazing job and always kept me up to date on the progress of my repair. It looks great and I couldn’t be happier.
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great job thanks
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/17/2017
Jennifer was amazing but before we could even get home my car shut down and had to be towed back, someone messed up. I'm very disappointed at this stage.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Very nice staff. The automated updates were very helpful. The completed work was very well done.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/10/2017
The service was great but too long. Otherwise perfect.
Kent V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Jennifer did a great job of keeping me informed until the truck was finished.
Rich S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Did a great job, kept me informed, and delivered with a smile.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was easy to talk to, and l was treated with courtesy. They were informative with the progress of repair. Thank you!
Leta P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I was updated regularly on status and when i picked up the quality of work was excellent
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
On time, and never behind.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
You even washed my car! Service was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications