Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xi Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Dean did a great job and very helpful
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great job. Service was quick and professional.
Lynea E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Service was great. Kept me well informed Thank you
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Dean Duguay was our customer service representative and we were very satisfied with his explanation of the estimate and keeping us informed of progress. Our vehicle was completed earlier than expected, was very clean when we picked it up, and we were satisfied with the repair quality. In general, we were very pleased with our experience at Service King.
Maria Carolina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Very good service
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
The service was very fast and I was always informed about the status, which I really liked. The process was very smooth and the employees were all very kind and respectful of my time
Calvin U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Thank you! Dean, and Alex were great to work with.
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great service
Pradeep S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
It was good experience, smooth .
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
100% Satisfaction. Thank you. 10/10 rating
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The entire team was GREAT and incredibly helpful through the whole process! Grateful for an awesome team!
Tracey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Dean was wonderful to work with! He explained everything and answered my questions. He also found my tires to be dangerous and showed me why. You finished the car early. Class A+ operation all the way around.
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Dean was great to work with and kept me well-informed.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Everyone was great!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/15/2019
-Paint color not matched (difficult to match, but overall pretty good. Will be getting redone). -Black residue on driver's door arm-rest, and seat. -Driver's door latch catching when opening door. -Back seat left FILTHY!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Hey guys, we’ve had two vehicle in there now for repair and they’ve all turned out amazing!! We greatly appreciate your attention to detail and safety. Jennifer is always a pleasure to work with as are others I’ve worked with there. I look forward to working with you again in the future for any of our automotive body repairs!! The updates you’ve sent and the skilled service people you have there have made it a true pleasure!! Thank you so very much! Sincerely John P
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
I’m very satisfied
Dewey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great customer service & followip w/ repairs
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Excellent service and repair.
Marvin .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Everything was Great!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications