Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thanks for your help and quick service
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
They are the best I’ve dealt with . Shane was our main contact and communication was excellent. The repair was done well and on time. I can’t think of an area where they could improve !
Jaime J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Shane was great! He was helpful and communicative. He is an exemplar for all of the service managers at Service King!
Geoff G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Jennifer was great. Good communication and ready sooner than anticipated. Thank you
Kristi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Service king did a fantastic job on my car. They were fast, efficient, and kept me informed throughout the process.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I really appreciate the great service I received from Jennifer! Very easy to work with and great with responding.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Quick estimate that the insurance company accepted. Quick repair. Good communication.
Kindra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Jennifer was incredibly helpful, and on top of her amazing customer service my vehicle looks amazing and was finished almost a week early! Couldn’t be happier with my service.
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Jennifer did an awesome job. Work completed and on time.
Ramasamy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very courteous staff Made the process ease. Work looks neat
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
You guys did an OUTSTANDING job. You kept me update and answered any and all questions. I have recommended your services to family and friends. Thanks for all you do.
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Ross was excellent. Knowledgeable and honest. Explained everything to me and kept me informed of all issues. Thx for a very good experience
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jennifer provided excellent customer service.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent service And Jennifer had wonderful Follow-up kept me up to date on everything Thanks Hank Coll
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Jennifer could not have done a better job. The entire team kept me informed the entire process and went out of their way to make the repair as pain-free as possible
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Ross bent over backwards to make sure my car was repaired perfectly!
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Shane was fantastic.
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Jennifer was the most competent advisor I have worked with. Great updates, was done much quicker than she said. The truck loomed great, and the manager was awesome
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Shane was awesome to work with. Very professional and great follow up. Tha ks
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Ross was excellent. Kept in constant communication and met with us when we picked it up. Explained everything. Awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications