Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 324 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I just wanted to comment on the fact that Jesse was great throughout the whole process. He kept me up to date on the repairs and was always very professional. My car looks great! So happy to have it back! Thank you!!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everybody was awesome, great communication and customer service!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent feedback durinng the entire process. Vehicle looks brand new.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Jennifer was very helpful and informative...
Vijay P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very happy with the service and results!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great service and great communication. Tony and the staff up front we're all very friendly and informative.
Erik E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Jennifer was fantastic!!
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very good service. Takes too long to schedule an estimate and service but I understand about being backed up. Well done!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
wonderful service !!!
Randolph W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
The experience was different than any other time with car repairs. You took care of everything for me and that was absolutely fabulous. I do so appreciate all your outstanding customer service.
Sadaraka S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Jennifer was magnificent, techs are friendly and know their craft. Estimated completion time email/text notifications needs improvement for accuracy.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Tony Cessa was great.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
We couldn't have been happier with our service at Service King. Jennifer Stoaks listened to all of our concerns and made sure that we were kept in the loop throughout the entire process. We greatly appreciate the timely yet thourough repair of our vehicle and can't thank you guys enough for keeping my car tidy and clean during it's time with you! Thank you!
Mckenzie O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Looks great you guys did a wonderful job.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great experience. Jennifer was my representative and she kept me updated and aware of everything going on. When she wasn't in the office, everyone else gave me such good service and wanted to help me. I was even able to bring my car back the next day because I hadn't set up a rental car yet. Great service and my car looks brand new.
Mrs D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great customer service! They are timely and do a great job!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Jesse did super! I'm very pleased with the whole process!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Job well done
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
Shoddy job on passenger side rear door jam. Representative passed the blame onto the last company that painted my Jeep. I will not be using your services in the future nor will I recommend your services to anyone I know. This was a simple job and it was not done well. Poor customer service to blame someone else for your poor work.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
You guys did a great job! Thank you
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great communication, car fixed perfectly
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything was great
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for working so hard to complete tasks that were not on the initial estimate!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jennifer was wonderful to work with.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Like the way i was continually updated with the repair process. Repair looks great.
Mrs V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jessie was very kind and courteous. We were so pleased that our car was done in a fraction of the time they estimated!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Even though we choose not to repair our car due to out of pocket expense your staff was very professional and helpful in our decision making process.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Jennifer was outstanding. I was very nervous about the process and her constant communication was very helpful. She was easy to get ahold of and was very patient with my questions and sometimes confusion.
Staci J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thanks for everything for update with me & what they had done on my car... Really appreciated it a lot by you all...
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Jennifer was great to work with and very professional. I liked getting the text notification with regard to the status of the repair. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very prompt and very professional.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jenn couldn't have been nicer or more compassionate.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service was really good, good communication about when the car would be ready, always was met with a smile from service King employees
Jim O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Tony did a great job. He went above and beyond!
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I appreciate the timely and detailed information throughout the repair.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Top notch work very fast great friendly employee Tony
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/10/2017
Have a phone option to speak directly to the local office.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very high quality work, professional management and process. The service manager expertly facilitated the work for rice as flow.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Our contact was very informative and helped us understand what was being done on our vehicle.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great care from your team during the whole process
Danyel Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Jennifer was great!
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Jennifer S. was AMAZING!!! She was very informative and kept me up to date with my Jeeps repair status. This was my first time working with a body shop and I will definitely be back again.
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
My repairs are beautiful! Just like brand new!! Amazing Job!! And Jennifer up front was so knowledgeable and kept me up your date on progress and is so sweet on the phone and very personable You all are so great thank you so much!!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Friendly associates, Jennifer S. was great and wrwas kept informed periodically about the progress of the repair service. Repair was completed ahead of schedule. Thank for your professionalism
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
The follow up by your staff was a good experience.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Way off on the estimate.but good craftsmanship.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
You were great. Would definitely use you again.
Carl O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great communication great job over all finished before estimated time and under cost thanks Jay and everyone at Service King
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I have been out of town while the truck was being repaired and have not been able to inspect the truck. But the communication of progress has been fantastic my service rep was great at keeping my truck in mind and took care of it without me having to be there and that was a huge burden lifted. Big shout out to Jennifer thank you
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
My vehicle has not been finished yet.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Jesse handled everything and did a fantastic job keeping me informed every step of the way. Tony Ganong
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Jesse did a great job communicating and letting me know what was going on with my car.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Good job. Repair look great.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
great work!! and got my explorer back when promised! will definitely recommend service king!!!
Jeniffer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Jay was amazing!
Merrylue M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Updates and communication were excellent. Jennifer was absolutely awesome to work with. She took away a lot of the "ouch" in a painful situation. :-)
John A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Courteous and efficient
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I was amazed at how fast and professional the service was. I will definately recommend Service King for any and all auto damage repair.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Jay was awesome!
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Went over and beyond the service I expected! I will be back when needed again.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jennifer was amazing. Very knowledgeable and helpful as was every service member I spoke with. They handled all communication with Hertz rental which was unexpected and kept me regularly informed with the progress of the vehicle repair. I was also impressed by the color matching on my bumper. The indigo blue was spot on with the color of the rest of the vehicle.
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Jen was great at keeping me up to date on the progress on my car. It looks like new after I got it back.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service. Fast!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a quick turnaround. Thanks for doing great work!
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Good commitment to getting my car returned to me in time for the new year. Excellent communication. The car looks great.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I am utterly speechless and couldnt THANK Jennifer and her team for taking such GOOD car of me and my car!!! The team truly made me forget my worries with regards to having my car serviced for the past 3 weeks!! This was one of the BEST Christmas presents i could have received. I will definitely RECOMMEND your auto repair service to any one needing an auto body repair shop!!! THANK YOU :) :) :) Laura C
John J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Did a really nice job fixing the car. It was fine quickly. Paint was blended in really well, can't tell what was fine. If highly recommend.
Anton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Jen was awesome with her communication, her understanding of the repairs, and she did a fantastic job washing my car. She should be a detailed!! ;-)
Georgette G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The process was smooth and efficient. Jay Ospina, our service advisor, was a pleasure to work with. He kept us well informed and explained everything in detail. We would definitely recommend Service King in Parker and would use you again, should the need arise (hoping it won't!).
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
Had 2 parts that needed to be returned and extended my time to completion by 4 days.
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Perfect service
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Jay Ospina was wonderful to work with. He was very caring and thoughtful. I really appreciated biweekly updates.
Krystin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I would recommend giving clients the correct estimated time for repairs
Homer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Jennifer Stoaks handled my repair and she was a real delight to work with. She gave such exceptional service I will recommend Service King to anyone needing collision repair.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Jen is the best. She made this experience the best you can have given the circumstances
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jennifer was a wonderful ambassador for your company. She was helpful, friendly, and made the entire process as smooth as possible. This isn't the first time we've been to Service King, and she's a big reason why. Our repairs were done in a timely manner, at the highest level of craftsmanship with quality OEM parts. Keep up the great work guys!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jennifer was fantastic!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You guys did a great job! Jesse handled my claim and he was awesome. Amazing customer service with weekly calls to keep me updated on my cars ststus. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone needing work on their car.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service and Jen was fantastic!
Alkete R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Wonderful - very impressed with the service everybody was wonderful
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am very satisfied with the entire process working with Service King. Jesse was also great to work with. Thank you! I will recommend Service King to my friends.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The whole process was seamless.The headaches Associated with car repair can be overehelming. Jennifer and Cheryl did not allow that to happen. The updates,the patience,and the effort were winderful. Thanks
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Jennifer was absolutely awesome throughout the entire process!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
Where do I start. First of all when I picked up my vehicle the battery was dead and the front passenger tire flat. Secondly upon driving the vehicle I'm getting s lot of noise through the drivers side door and by the steering wheel/dash area. Third, my drivers side rest taillight and rest license plate lights are not working. Lastly, my drivers side rear window powers down but will not come back up. ALL of these items where working properly when the vehicle was dropped off. The area where these issues are now are in the area YOU guys supposedly fixed and now they don't work. I contacted Allstate and left a more in depth review on Yelp so everyone can see your incompetence
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Perfect. Jenn was perfect. Work perfect.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
Wasn't updated once before the day it was finished. The jeep was not cleaned very well on the inside or outside.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
This was the worst customer experiences I've had getting my automobile repaired through a USAA facility. There were multiple missed deadlines for which I was told my truck would be finished and it wasn't. Multiple workmanship issues with parts which were not pre checked prior to installation caused additional delays. Very unhappy and I will be communicating this to USAA.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Jennifer was great keeping us updated on the progress. of the repairs
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Jay was very professional and kep me updated as promised.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Jesse Melero, my service advisor, did a terrific job. He was He was friendly, provided updates and ensured that everything was done. The work that was done, looked great, as if no accident had happened.
Lanny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jenn was great
Mr M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for friendly service, communicating efficiently and having my vehicle done in such a short time, definitely will recommend.
A G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The Parker Colorado Team is wonderful from beginning to end. Good management and seemingly happy employees
Zane J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great work! Great customer service.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
This is the second time I have used Service King in the past 6 months and they do a fantastic job on the repairs and Jennifer Stoaks was great with customer service.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Work was done well and quickly.
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was amazed at how easy they made the repair for us. They kept me up to date on the progress! Great job! I will most definitely recommend Service King!
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Jessie was amazing. He was very helpful and kept me very informed on where my car was at in the repair process. He has wonderful customer services skills. I was truly impressed with all he did. Thank you Jessie for all of your help.
Santos D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very good customer service (world class!!!)!
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
We had a tight schedule and they worked with us so we could get the car before leaving on vacation
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The entire process was great. Jennifer was my POC and she was very informative from the beginning. Have me a fair estimate of completion time on the first day and then called me with an update after the first day to adjust the timeline. From there she kept me in the know and competed my car a day early. Hopefully I won't be in a situation to use you again, but if I am I will be back
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you Jay for your expertise & professionalism in handling my Jeep!It was nice to meet you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Easy to deal with, met their promises
Kira M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jesse was great. I particularly appreciated his constantly connecting with me to update me on the progress of my car repairs. It felt good to use Service King with him in charge of my car.
Rosalin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They gave me updates on my car regularly and were very nice.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for the excellent service
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/20/2016
Need more parking space.
Sentry Insurance.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Super good service.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The hail damage was repaired completely. It only took two days and the car was detailed inside and out when i picked it up. Jay was the service consultant that i worked with and he was great!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Jesse was great! Kept me updated and completed repairs before promised
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Jennifer was great to work with on the repairs of our car. She kept us informed daily. She was willing to stay late to meet us so we could pick up the car.
Justice M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Best freaking Collision repair shop around! Jesse constantly kept me updated on my cars status and even took the extra step to come in at 06:30 to get me my car when they don't even open until 0730. Amazing company and their work is flawless!
Somiya B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Jennifer was awesome
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
They did the job in less time than expected and for less than my quote. Thank you so much.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great work on my car. I would definitely recommend others to consider. The service was great. Everything was explained well and monitored.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
So far everything is good.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
It took way to long for just a bumber replacement, 12 days. And when I was told it would be ready after 10 am, it was my ready until 11 am and we had to wait an hour.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jesse keep me informed thru the whole process. Thank you Jesse!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Absolutely GREAT experience! I will undoubtably recommend service king to all my friends and family. Extremely satisfied customer, James
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service. Jennifer took good care of us and communicated well.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Absolutely amazing service! I am so impressed with the customer service and the professionalism I received. The phone calls, texts and all the extras made this such a smooth experience. I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know who needs amazing service! Thank you!
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Jennifer did a nice job with customer service. She is an asset to your company.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Just took a little longer than u was hoping but otherwise grear
Rj W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Very nice qualified help Jen was my professional helper
Yoomi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My service advisor was very good at following up with me. The repair duration was longer than I thought it would be, but service king did as much as possible to speed up the process without affecting quality.
Surya K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent updates from the rep from time to time, keeping me up to date on the vehicle status. And on top of it delivered the vehicle a day earlier than promised. Im very satisfied!
Stefan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My Service Advisor Jesse was great from the very first contact I had with him all the way to picking up my car. His level of service was excellent. I am very happy that I chose Service King to repair my car.
Norman J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Loved the way I was kept informed on the status w text msgs. Thx
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I couldn't be more pleased with the speed and care you all took care of my car. Any concerns I had were taken care of and I never felt like a bother. I am bringing my car here if I ever have a problem again. Thank you! Stephen
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Jennifer was terrific to work with and set proper time frame expecatations. This is the second time I've had to have repairs done on my vehicle and I brought it to Service King because of the great experience I had the first time. You have been ahead of schedule both times and it is greatly appreciated!
Caesar L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Prompt quality service and very professional staff. Jesse provide exceptional service.
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Jennifer was great! Extremely helpful and friendly. She made my stressful situation a very smooth process and kept me informed the entire time my car was being serviced.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent service thanks!
Melodee S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The work was done very quickly
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Jennifer was wonderful, Josh was great, Bill and Ryan were great, and PDR did an excellent job.
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job Jesse!
Cherylee P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The car looks really great! You have a first-rate staff. We so appreciate Jennifer LaFountain and her help in seeing that the car was done in time for us to continue our trip to a reunion in Ohio. Her email updates were most appreciated. Thanks for the excellent repair work, Cherylee P
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was told the repairs would take at least one week probably two. But that turned into 3.5 weeks. I asked to be contacted at a specific phone number but they contacted another number. There is a film on my windshield that I'm having a hard time cleaning it off. For a company that claims customer service is their number **** priority, I have not been impressed.
April Jeramie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Awesome job. Great service.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Looks good. Still evaluating the work.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Jennifer was very attentive and did a great job handling our Focus! I will tell anyone I know who needs body repair to go to the Parker Service King! Great job on our car to everyone and a special thank you to Jennifer!
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fast and courteous
M J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The quality of customer service has been excellent. I am completely satisfied with the repair done by Service King. Thanks for a job well done! Marylee ****
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jesse is a great
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Chase was very knowledgeable about every question and concern I had about the repairs of my car. He kept me updated on the progression and contacted my insurance company on my behalf..I will refer everyone to the Service King in Parker
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Jennifer was excellent from the beginning. I had expected more effort on my part. The finish on my car is show room quality. I'll be back and will refer.
Pase C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent experience. Chase did a great job with communicating throughout the whole process.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Jesse did a wonderful job communicating with me the progress and status updates of the vehicle. Your mobile text messages were also informative and appreciated. Thank you!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I appreciated the fact that my service advisor Jenn kept me updated on progress of the repairs
Lafell L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Jennifer, our representative, was very helpful and friendly throughout. She worked hard to be able to deliver the vehicle complete when we needed it.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
These guys are great to work with. Thank you, Jennifer!
Lindsey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fantastic service.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was thoughtful and kept us informed. Thank you.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
was amazing. Great service
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service was a A+ Thank you
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The Service King team was very courteous and helpful. Jennifer did an excellent job helping me.
Erynne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
You guys were amazing! I especially appreciate your attention to details, including returning all of my window stickers to their places after the windshield was replaced! You were friendly and timely. And my car looks fantastic! Thank you, Thank You, THANK YOU!!!
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
Aftermarket parts and oem parts were used to replace the various parts of the front end. This created for uneven gaps between all the various parts. Also a new part that was put on the car has a significant scratch to it when picked up which will be needed to be replaced. The overall job looks okay from 5 to 10 feet away but on actual close inspection was done very sloppy and not to satisfaction and not to the level promised by service king. Upon inspection during vehicle pick up it was me, the customer, who had to notice the sloppy job, uneven gaps, and scratch to the new part. This should not be my job, the car should have been inspected before release which would have shown all the flaws in the repairs done by service king. Additionally, it was nearly impossible to contact my service rep; some days I had to call over 9 times, and leave more than 2 voice messages and was still unable to contact anyone at service king. Overall satisfaction ratings: Work done: 5/10 Customer service: 2/10 I will admit once able to speak with my rep, she was helpful and friendly, but in order to speak with her was a mountainous task. Overall service king rating: 3/10 Would never recommend service king to anyone needing car repairs. Also, 55 miles were put on my car during the repairs which were all body work, unsure as to why so many were put on and after pick up of my vehicle the transmission is jumpy and feels like it was driven hard as if taken for a joy ride. Unhappy with my entire service king experience, very unhappy. ****-****-xxxx
Donya F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The work was great and fast. Jesse kept me informed and the texts are awesome. Y'all do need a bigger parking lot though. For real.
Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Jay was excellent in communicating throughout the process and the car was perfect. Definitely would receive a 10 rating. We will be taking all our cars there. Rahn and Kay P
Kami H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Fantastic experience! Will recommend to others!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great service. Great work.
Sharon V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
I am very pleased with the work Service King did replacing my bumper. The paint matches perfectly and the workmanship is flawless. The time it took to finish the repair was spot on. I appreciate the frequent calls letting me know updates about the repair and also the cost.
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent job! Done before time!
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Text messages were great!
Brianna C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repair on my car turned out great! It looked brand new.
Pat A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Jay is great!! I will be back with my other car.
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Jay helped me out, he was Awesome. So polite, really informative. He updated me almost on a daily basis. I would totally recommend you to anyone I know that needs Car repair in the future.
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Chase communicated throughout the process and kept me informed on how the repair was going!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The repair was completed well ahead of schedule and looked excellent. Any concerns I had when I picked up my vehicle were immediately addressed. Jennifer LaFountain my service adviser did an excellent job explaining what to expect as well as giving status updates throughout the process.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Chase did a great job of keeping me informed, and working with the responsible insurance company.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Returning the rental car for me was very helpful
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The updates and communication were outstanding!!
Scott Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Jay was excellent to work with. This is the third time I've dealt with this location in Parker and I remain very satisfied.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone that I spoke with was great, really enjoyed the updates on my truck. You guys are awesome
Cherie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything went very smoothly. The customer service was great and my car looks like new! Thank you!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Jennifer needs a raise!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Excellent communication and friendly service. Very good repair job as well.
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thank you soo much to Jennifer Lafountaine, she made the experience real smooth, very professional service and on time.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent service as usual
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Very good job Kept me well informed
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Amazing service! I won't go anywhere else :)
Bethany T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great service and excellent customer service from Jay
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Jennifer did an amazing job keeping me posted. I really like how she managed the project and got it done. I also like you are texting update. That was very helpful
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service and communication
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Ten out of ten service, I was updated through the whole process and the repair was speedy.
Donald And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your Service King team in Parker Colorado did an excellent job communicating and performing the work faster than originally expected. Thank you for your courtesy and professionalism. Don Sant
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great experience !
Leanna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
It was great I really liked the text updates and that my car was done faster then expected!
Geraldine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Services were exceptional.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great experience. Excellent communication which makes all the difference.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great job all around, love getting the text messages, didn't have to call to get update because of the texts.
Kevin And.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Jennifer did an outstanding job. She kept us informed through every step of the repair process and had the job finished well ahead of schedule.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Every person I dealt with was extremely helpful. Jennifer LaFountain was my contact. She kept me up on the repairs as they were completed.
Misty Gary.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service and repairs done quickly and look great
Carolina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service. Thank you!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service by all of your staff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications