Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 258 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Jennifer was absolutely awesome throughout the entire process!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
Where do I start. First of all when I picked up my vehicle the battery was dead and the front passenger tire flat. Secondly upon driving the vehicle I'm getting s lot of noise through the drivers side door and by the steering wheel/dash area. Third, my drivers side rest taillight and rest license plate lights are not working. Lastly, my drivers side rear window powers down but will not come back up. ALL of these items where working properly when the vehicle was dropped off. The area where these issues are now are in the area YOU guys supposedly fixed and now they don't work. I contacted Allstate and left a more in depth review on Yelp so everyone can see your incompetence
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Perfect. Jenn was perfect. Work perfect.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
Wasn't updated once before the day it was finished. The jeep was not cleaned very well on the inside or outside.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
This was the worst customer experiences I've had getting my automobile repaired through a USAA facility. There were multiple missed deadlines for which I was told my truck would be finished and it wasn't. Multiple workmanship issues with parts which were not pre checked prior to installation caused additional delays. Very unhappy and I will be communicating this to USAA.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Jennifer was great keeping us updated on the progress. of the repairs
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Jay was very professional and kep me updated as promised.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Jesse Melero, my service advisor, did a terrific job. He was He was friendly, provided updates and ensured that everything was done. The work that was done, looked great, as if no accident had happened.
Lanny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jenn was great
Mr M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for friendly service, communicating efficiently and having my vehicle done in such a short time, definitely will recommend.
A G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The Parker Colorado Team is wonderful from beginning to end. Good management and seemingly happy employees
Zane J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great work! Great customer service.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
This is the second time I have used Service King in the past 6 months and they do a fantastic job on the repairs and Jennifer Stoaks was great with customer service.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Work was done well and quickly.
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was amazed at how easy they made the repair for us. They kept me up to date on the progress! Great job! I will most definitely recommend Service King!
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Jessie was amazing. He was very helpful and kept me very informed on where my car was at in the repair process. He has wonderful customer services skills. I was truly impressed with all he did. Thank you Jessie for all of your help.
Santos D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very good customer service (world class!!!)!
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
We had a tight schedule and they worked with us so we could get the car before leaving on vacation
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The entire process was great. Jennifer was my POC and she was very informative from the beginning. Have me a fair estimate of completion time on the first day and then called me with an update after the first day to adjust the timeline. From there she kept me in the know and competed my car a day early. Hopefully I won't be in a situation to use you again, but if I am I will be back
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you Jay for your expertise & professionalism in handling my Jeep!It was nice to meet you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Easy to deal with, met their promises
Kira M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jesse was great. I particularly appreciated his constantly connecting with me to update me on the progress of my car repairs. It felt good to use Service King with him in charge of my car.
Rosalin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They gave me updates on my car regularly and were very nice.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for the excellent service
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/20/2016
Need more parking space.
Sentry Insurance.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Super good service.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The hail damage was repaired completely. It only took two days and the car was detailed inside and out when i picked it up. Jay was the service consultant that i worked with and he was great!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Jesse was great! Kept me updated and completed repairs before promised
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Jennifer was great to work with on the repairs of our car. She kept us informed daily. She was willing to stay late to meet us so we could pick up the car.
Justice M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Best freaking Collision repair shop around! Jesse constantly kept me updated on my cars status and even took the extra step to come in at 06:30 to get me my car when they don't even open until 0730. Amazing company and their work is flawless!
Somiya B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Jennifer was awesome
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
They did the job in less time than expected and for less than my quote. Thank you so much.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great work on my car. I would definitely recommend others to consider. The service was great. Everything was explained well and monitored.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
So far everything is good.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
It took way to long for just a bumber replacement, 12 days. And when I was told it would be ready after 10 am, it was my ready until 11 am and we had to wait an hour.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jesse keep me informed thru the whole process. Thank you Jesse!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Absolutely GREAT experience! I will undoubtably recommend service king to all my friends and family. Extremely satisfied customer, James
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service. Jennifer took good care of us and communicated well.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Absolutely amazing service! I am so impressed with the customer service and the professionalism I received. The phone calls, texts and all the extras made this such a smooth experience. I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know who needs amazing service! Thank you!
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Jennifer did a nice job with customer service. She is an asset to your company.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Just took a little longer than u was hoping but otherwise grear
Rj W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Very nice qualified help Jen was my professional helper
Yoomi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My service advisor was very good at following up with me. The repair duration was longer than I thought it would be, but service king did as much as possible to speed up the process without affecting quality.
Surya K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent updates from the rep from time to time, keeping me up to date on the vehicle status. And on top of it delivered the vehicle a day earlier than promised. Im very satisfied!
Stefan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My Service Advisor Jesse was great from the very first contact I had with him all the way to picking up my car. His level of service was excellent. I am very happy that I chose Service King to repair my car.
Norman J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Loved the way I was kept informed on the status w text msgs. Thx
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I couldn't be more pleased with the speed and care you all took care of my car. Any concerns I had were taken care of and I never felt like a bother. I am bringing my car here if I ever have a problem again. Thank you! Stephen
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Jennifer was terrific to work with and set proper time frame expecatations. This is the second time I've had to have repairs done on my vehicle and I brought it to Service King because of the great experience I had the first time. You have been ahead of schedule both times and it is greatly appreciated!
Caesar L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Prompt quality service and very professional staff. Jesse provide exceptional service.
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Jennifer was great! Extremely helpful and friendly. She made my stressful situation a very smooth process and kept me informed the entire time my car was being serviced.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent service thanks!
Melodee S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The work was done very quickly
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Jennifer was wonderful, Josh was great, Bill and Ryan were great, and PDR did an excellent job.
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job Jesse!
Cherylee P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The car looks really great! You have a first-rate staff. We so appreciate Jennifer LaFountain and her help in seeing that the car was done in time for us to continue our trip to a reunion in Ohio. Her email updates were most appreciated. Thanks for the excellent repair work, Cherylee P
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was told the repairs would take at least one week probably two. But that turned into 3.5 weeks. I asked to be contacted at a specific phone number but they contacted another number. There is a film on my windshield that I'm having a hard time cleaning it off. For a company that claims customer service is their number 1 priority, I have not been impressed.
April Jeramie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Awesome job. Great service.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Looks good. Still evaluating the work.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Jennifer was very attentive and did a great job handling our Focus! I will tell anyone I know who needs body repair to go to the Parker Service King! Great job on our car to everyone and a special thank you to Jennifer!
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fast and courteous
M J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The quality of customer service has been excellent. I am completely satisfied with the repair done by Service King. Thanks for a job well done! Marylee ****
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jesse is a great
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Chase was very knowledgeable about every question and concern I had about the repairs of my car. He kept me updated on the progression and contacted my insurance company on my behalf..I will refer everyone to the Service King in Parker
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Jennifer was excellent from the beginning. I had expected more effort on my part. The finish on my car is show room quality. I'll be back and will refer.
Pase C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent experience. Chase did a great job with communicating throughout the whole process.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Jesse did a wonderful job communicating with me the progress and status updates of the vehicle. Your mobile text messages were also informative and appreciated. Thank you!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I appreciated the fact that my service advisor Jenn kept me updated on progress of the repairs
Lafell L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Jennifer, our representative, was very helpful and friendly throughout. She worked hard to be able to deliver the vehicle complete when we needed it.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
These guys are great to work with. Thank you, Jennifer!
Lindsey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fantastic service.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was thoughtful and kept us informed. Thank you.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
was amazing. Great service
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service was a A+ Thank you
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The Service King team was very courteous and helpful. Jennifer did an excellent job helping me.
Erynne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
You guys were amazing! I especially appreciate your attention to details, including returning all of my window stickers to their places after the windshield was replaced! You were friendly and timely. And my car looks fantastic! Thank you, Thank You, THANK YOU!!!
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
Aftermarket parts and oem parts were used to replace the various parts of the front end. This created for uneven gaps between all the various parts. Also a new part that was put on the car has a significant scratch to it when picked up which will be needed to be replaced. The overall job looks okay from 5 to 10 feet away but on actual close inspection was done very sloppy and not to satisfaction and not to the level promised by service king. Upon inspection during vehicle pick up it was me, the customer, who had to notice the sloppy job, uneven gaps, and scratch to the new part. This should not be my job, the car should have been inspected before release which would have shown all the flaws in the repairs done by service king. Additionally, it was nearly impossible to contact my service rep; some days I had to call over 9 times, and leave more than 2 voice messages and was still unable to contact anyone at service king. Overall satisfaction ratings: Work done: 5/10 Customer service: 2/10 I will admit once able to speak with my rep, she was helpful and friendly, but in order to speak with her was a mountainous task. Overall service king rating: 3/10 Would never recommend service king to anyone needing car repairs. Also, 55 miles were put on my car during the repairs which were all body work, unsure as to why so many were put on and after pick up of my vehicle the transmission is jumpy and feels like it was driven hard as if taken for a joy ride. Unhappy with my entire service king experience, very unhappy. ****-****-xxxx
Donya F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The work was great and fast. Jesse kept me informed and the texts are awesome. Y'all do need a bigger parking lot though. For real.
Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Jay was excellent in communicating throughout the process and the car was perfect. Definitely would receive a 10 rating. We will be taking all our cars there. Rahn and Kay P
Kami H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Fantastic experience! Will recommend to others!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great service. Great work.
Sharon V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
I am very pleased with the work Service King did replacing my bumper. The paint matches perfectly and the workmanship is flawless. The time it took to finish the repair was spot on. I appreciate the frequent calls letting me know updates about the repair and also the cost.
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent job! Done before time!
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Text messages were great!
Brianna C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repair on my car turned out great! It looked brand new.
Pat A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Jay is great!! I will be back with my other car.
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Jay helped me out, he was Awesome. So polite, really informative. He updated me almost on a daily basis. I would totally recommend you to anyone I know that needs Car repair in the future.
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Chase communicated throughout the process and kept me informed on how the repair was going!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The repair was completed well ahead of schedule and looked excellent. Any concerns I had when I picked up my vehicle were immediately addressed. Jennifer LaFountain my service adviser did an excellent job explaining what to expect as well as giving status updates throughout the process.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Chase did a great job of keeping me informed, and working with the responsible insurance company.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Returning the rental car for me was very helpful
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The updates and communication were outstanding!!
Scott Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Jay was excellent to work with. This is the third time I've dealt with this location in Parker and I remain very satisfied.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone that I spoke with was great, really enjoyed the updates on my truck. You guys are awesome
Cherie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything went very smoothly. The customer service was great and my car looks like new! Thank you!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Jennifer needs a raise!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Excellent communication and friendly service. Very good repair job as well.
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thank you soo much to Jennifer Lafountaine, she made the experience real smooth, very professional service and on time.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent service as usual
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Very good job Kept me well informed
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Amazing service! I won't go anywhere else :)
Bethany T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great service and excellent customer service from Jay
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Jennifer did an amazing job keeping me posted. I really like how she managed the project and got it done. I also like you are texting update. That was very helpful
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service and communication
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Ten out of ten service, I was updated through the whole process and the repair was speedy.
Donald And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your Service King team in Parker Colorado did an excellent job communicating and performing the work faster than originally expected. Thank you for your courtesy and professionalism. Don Sant
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great experience !
Leanna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
It was great I really liked the text updates and that my car was done faster then expected!
Geraldine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Services were exceptional.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great experience. Excellent communication which makes all the difference.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great job all around, love getting the text messages, didn't have to call to get update because of the texts.
Kevin And.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Jennifer did an outstanding job. She kept us informed through every step of the repair process and had the job finished well ahead of schedule.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Every person I dealt with was extremely helpful. Jennifer LaFountain was my contact. She kept me up on the repairs as they were completed.
Misty Gary.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service and repairs done quickly and look great
Carolina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service. Thank you!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service by all of your staff.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Chase was wonderful and kept me informed. Thanks.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great customer service representative. Went above and beyond what was expected
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very professional and very nice. Excellent service and repair Thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Outstanding customer service. Chase kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. He explained everything in detail. A very positive experience. Thank you Chase for making this process smooth. I will recommend Service King to friends.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Love it when they washed my truck when they were done with it. Spurt friendly staff.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jennifer at Service King is awesome.. kept me up to date on three vehicles I have had repaired in the past two months and always explains the repairs and charges
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Appreciate the updates during repair. Jay is an asset to SK and it's its customers.
Daniel Teressa.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Our Acadia is beautiful and your service was exceptional!
Krystle J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent service!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Repair looks great and communication was excellent
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent work! Our car looks great! We cannot thank you enough.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you Jennifer!
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Jennifer was great! She kept me up to date daily
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The car is in pristine condition. The car looks brand brand new. Ross was informative throughout the entire process.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Car freshly washed, interior cleaned and repairs completed absolutely perfect!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
The work looks good and in a timely manner
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Jay was very helpful and professional. Car looks great, I highly recommend Service King in Parker for all their car needs.
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Jennifer & the entire staff went above & beyond! Excellent customer service & the work done on my car was fantastic! I am Most Appreciative!! I will recommend Service King to all my friends. Thank you!!
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Constant update I always knew what was going on. The work was excellent, looks like it did before.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was amazing. And they kept me informed of the process the entire time.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
None. Everything was awesome.
Corinne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I received the best customer and repair service ever in my many years of driving. I am very appreciative of their care and concern for me and my vehicle.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Jennifer Lafountain was phenomenal!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Awesome job very satisfied.
Chalice C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent job JENNIFER!!!
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
My husband and I commented tonight about how nice it is to say "a car repair shop did a great job". You don't often have an opportunity to do that. Thank you for the great service. We will be back.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jennifer at the Parker CO shop was outstanding. My car was damaged by a parking co at the airport. Not only did she treat me wonderfully, but the GM at the parking company who had to pay for my repairs raved to me how wonderful Jennifer was to deal with. She actually thanked me for picking that shop. Jennifer is definitely a 10! Steve Jones
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
All good thanks!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I worked with Ross and he was efficient; timely and thorough. Everything was completed to my satisfaction. I am grateful for the warranty, it gives me wxtra peace of mind.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thanks
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Nice work, excellent service!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Timely updates Professional work
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
They were fantastic and did everything wonderful and the time they said they were going to be done they were done
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for being on time
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Jennifer and the manager were great
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great contact from start to finish. You all did exactly what was promised and even beat the estimated completion date by Two days and five days ahead of computer assign completion date.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Every employee of Service King was professional, courteous , and helpful! Thanks to all at Service King!
Craig .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Exceptional!! Top of the line , First rate???????? Abosolutely the best !!
Brigitte H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Exceptional service and communication
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service! Thank you so much!
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Jennifer was exceptionally confident and competent she informed us every step of the way when we got the car back it was clean and looked really well repair.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Jennifer and the rest of the team went out of their way to make sure everything went smoothly. Very satisfied.
Haley C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The Service King team was great. My service rep Jennifer kept me informed through the entire process and did great the entire time.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Thank you for your feedback throughout the process! It was great to know where I was in the process.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Again, I am very happy with the work that was completed on my car. Thank you for the great service.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everyone I had contact with, from the receptionist, The man the route the estimate and Jay the service writer. Jay stayed in touch with me keeping me abreast of how the repairs going. When the job was completed, Jay notified me. When I picked up the car, Jay walked me through the process and explained what was done and why. We went to the car and he pointed out all that was completed. After he was done, he asked if I had any questions, I did not. He had done a good job of explaining everything. kudos to Jay and your crew. Thanks!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The customer service and the body work was excellent. Thanks Jennifer.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The young lady that helped me in Parker was Jennifer and she was wonderful and my truck looked great.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Ross did an awesome job. Very helpful and kept me informed. Even stayed late to help get out car repaired earlier then expected to help us out. This allowed my wife and I to figure out work and childcare and saved us from a stressful week. Top notch all around. Ross even gave credit to the guys performing the work and credited them with coming early and working their butts off to make it happen. Good leadership to give credit to others like that!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I had an amazing experience. Jennifer was awesome and I would recommend that anyone that needs work done to come to Service King and work through her.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Very helpful and very nice customer service
Ed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great. From start to finish
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The staff were very friendly and informative. I appreciated the high level of professionalism and detail they maintained throughout the entire process. Thank you for making this process as painless as possible.
Marci H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Really appreciated the frequent updates and communications. Jay did a nice job of walking me through what was going on with the car and the realistic timelines I really appreciate how your company managed the car repair! well done and keep up the attention to detail around customer service and communication!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
We used Service King, Parker and Littleton locations for years - mostly for our company vehicles. Never an issue which is unheard of today w most repair shops.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
All was great.
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Amazing and professional!! Kept up great contact with me on the progress of my car. Second time I have used service King and I will continue to do business with them in the future!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Always very happy with service and work
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My car looks fantastic! Jennifer is amazing, she kept me informed 100% of the time, and she made sure that my car was perfect. I'll never ever go anywhere else and I will refer this service king location to anybody and everybody I know that needs any bodywork done to their car.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
The repair itself was just fine and all personnel I worked with were pleasant and very courteous. My only complaint was with the excessive amount of time the repair required. I was originally told the repair would take approximately 2 weeks however the repair took almost 5 weeks.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
No issues.chi
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you for your fast service. My car looks great.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
My service advisor was great and always kept us up to date on our entire repair. We were very satisfied
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I was kept advised daily, and Jennifer and everyone there were very nice and accommodating.
Klara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone was proffessional and helpful. Car looks great.
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/27/2016
I will never use you again.Took way to long.
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job and done on time. Car looks awesome.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The automated texts received on the progress of the work on the car was done well.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
kurt is the best! very please with results.. only complaint was the time it took but that doesn't matter as i'm still very pleased with the results. will recommend service king. THANKS AGAIN!
Ahmad K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
I got a call that your car is ready but Air bag things was not fixed when I asked then they told me it's not fixed.they need to inform me if it was not fixed. How can you say your car is ready
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Great job and work done in a proficient timely manner. Staff was all pleasant and helpful!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Kurt was great. Vehicle was done when he said it would be at exactly the quoted price. I have already recommended ServiceKing to a friend at work.
Marcia O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
it was nice to receive the constant communication.
D O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
When I picked up the car Saturday, it was three days late. But aside from that, the mirror did not have the clear bra installed as the original did. Upon further inspection, I noticed that the mirror was completely replaced with one that is not the same as the original OEM mirror. Nor does it match the mirror on the passenger side. Finally the mirror that they installed does not stay in position at all. It moves each time you open and close the door or start the car. I want the correct mirror installed with the bra. But now that I have the car, it will be incumbent upon me to make this happen. I don't see this being an easy process. And I would be very surprised if anyone called me as a result of this email. I am very disappointed in Service King and doubt that I will ever return there for future service.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
With the exception of the car being ready 1 day later than estimated, I really liked being kept informed by Service King by text updates. The car bumper replacement looks great so far.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The communication every step of the way was amazing
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I appreciated the text and phone updates to keep me apprised of my vehicle's timeline. Matt was a pleasure to work with. I hope I don't ever need body shop work again, but if I do, I will definitely be back to Service King in Parker!
Emilyfrank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Bud was honest and upfront about all car repairs, and our car looks great. Thank you!
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
The work was done quickly and professionally. I will use Service King, if needed.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The car looks good and Matt was great to deal with.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
I appreciated the texts. Even though they are computer generated. It was still nice to see.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Thank you so much! The car looks great after receiving it back! Matt, the regular updates were unexpected but really appreciated! I hope I don't see you soon, but if I am ever in need of body repair services again, I will definitely call you!
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great communication.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job, effort and results.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications