Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
They called me for an update on my car like they said they did very kind they know there stuff and it was the 1st time i had ever has this done for my car and they made me feel extremly confertable..
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Onza was very knowledgeable, kind, and personable. She walked me through the repairs so I understood what work would be done. The repairs were finished ahead of schedule and my car looks great. Thank you!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
positive attitude helps keep a customer happy, thank you Anza
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank you!!
Alfano C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent excellent services Thanks.
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
It was finished two days ahead of schedule and I was kept abreast of the progress twice a week Thank you very much for your kindness
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The outside was repaired very well. Customer service was great! The inside of my car, however, was a mess from the repairs and needed to be vacuumed.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great overall service
Mel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great experience with no issues, thank you
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent
Annetta B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
I couldn't be more pleased. Loved the texts each day and work was actually completed 4 days early. I went by hooks after getting car and told them how pleased I was. They said they would begin referring body work to you all. Onza and Callie were especially helpful !! Thanks so much
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone was extremely pleasant to deal with and maintained fantastic communication throughout the entire process.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Quick and nice job.
Tatiana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everything was a smooth process and would never trust anyone else with my car. Thank you thank you.
Royce F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
They were very friendly and got work the done quickly. The car looks new again!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Totally professional,great customer service,my repairs were completed in only four days. I definitely will recommend your services
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
You kept me updated on my vehicle that was great service
Leonard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Your service was prompt, and professional. I would recommend your services to both friends and family.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Keep up with the good customer service! Thanks!
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They did a great job & was done quickly. Just like brand new. It was an easy transition. They kept me wel informed at each step.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications