Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
I was extremely pleased with the customer service! Happy to have an excellent loaner 2019 Terrain. The timeframe for repairs was perfect. The repairs after hitting a deer look like new again. Thank you and I will be back for any service needs. I am going to highly recommend Matt Lafontaine!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Your staff in the body shop were great to work with and kept me updated throughout the process. Also, my car looks great now!
Vicky P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
All good
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
No complaints good job to the body shop.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job on the bumper, hood and headlight cover. Kept informed on progress an finished a day earlier than expected. Very Happy!
Cwo Wanda.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I am very pleased with the service I received from LaFontaine body shop with repairs, and the convenience of a courtesy vehicle while repairs were being done. Repairs were done in a timely manner. Much appreciated.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Outstanding communication and service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service and work.
Jimie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Our Traverse was in excellent condition. Thank you for quick, professional care. Always treated with respect and a smile!
****S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Excellent work & service!
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Guys in body shop did a great job! Truck only had 4000 miles on it and I was worried but it looks new again!!! Thanks!!!
G****.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/1/2015
None

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications