Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jermilya D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job done!
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I've had my car repaired twice at Newark collision and I am well pleased.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Marvelous service. Extraordinary quality.
Deishawna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I enjoyed the updates twice a week. It kept me informed about my vehicle. The staff is respectful and professional and helped made tgis proccess easy as possible on their end
Deneen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone is very friendly, professional and answered all of my questions. The work product is excellent.
Dequanal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The service was excellent especially the hospitality from Robin. I am extremely satisfied
Jerard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
I had to take my car to a different mechanic after getting it back and he informed me there was still damage due to the accident and fixed it for a low price.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job team I really appreciate u guys u did an awesome job thank u
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The car looks showroom condition. They took care of all the little details such as replacing a wheel and tire and front wheel balancing. Very pleased. Customer for life!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous they gave me excellent and Professional Care. I am very pleased with the good work that I receive Sumner of collision thank you
Antonia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Your professionalism was greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure.
Deneen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent repairs, very knowledgeable, very friendly, answered all my questions and explained all repairs!!! Thank you so much, Newark Collision Center!!!
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very satisfied with the work on my car! You kept me informed on the car status daily. Personnel very professional. I will only take my cars to Newark Collision. Number1!
Chester E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
We were very pleased with the services we received from Newark Collision. From day one they were anxious and ready to assist our needs. They did an awesome job on the body work for the car. I would recommend my family and friends to them. Thanks to Eve and Willie
Virginia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent customer service and I commend how they kept men formed of the progress of my vehicle!
Kendell A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Completely great work
Nikita W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
They had excellent customer service skills, and very speedy results great place would come back anytime
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I like the idea of getting information about my car repair process, very satisfy
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Robin was a lot of help and very nice. I enjoyed my experience with Newark collision. And i would continue to get auto repairs there
Ethel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The staff was very nice and on point with the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications