Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deneen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone is very friendly, professional and answered all of my questions. The work product is excellent.
Dequanal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The service was excellent especially the hospitality from Robin. I am extremely satisfied
Jerard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
I had to take my car to a different mechanic after getting it back and he informed me there was still damage due to the accident and fixed it for a low price.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job team I really appreciate u guys u did an awesome job thank u
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The car looks showroom condition. They took care of all the little details such as replacing a wheel and tire and front wheel balancing. Very pleased. Customer for life!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous they gave me excellent and Professional Care. I am very pleased with the good work that I receive Sumner of collision thank you
Antonia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Your professionalism was greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure.
Deneen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent repairs, very knowledgeable, very friendly, answered all my questions and explained all repairs!!! Thank you so much, Newark Collision Center!!!
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very satisfied with the work on my car! You kept me informed on the car status daily. Personnel very professional. I will only take my cars to Newark Collision. Number1!
Chester E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
We were very pleased with the services we received from Newark Collision. From day one they were anxious and ready to assist our needs. They did an awesome job on the body work for the car. I would recommend my family and friends to them. Thanks to Eve and Willie
Virginia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent customer service and I commend how they kept men formed of the progress of my vehicle!
Kendell A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Completely great work
Nikita W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
They had excellent customer service skills, and very speedy results great place would come back anytime
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I like the idea of getting information about my car repair process, very satisfy
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Robin was a lot of help and very nice. I enjoyed my experience with Newark collision. And i would continue to get auto repairs there
Ethel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The staff was very nice and on point with the service.
Mary Lee.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
They were extremely professional, helpful, and pleasant to work with. They did an excellent job on my car and the woman working in the office is sob helpful and communicated along the way.
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I found everyone who work there are very extremely courteous and very helpful. I would recommend your company to anyonebecause you do excellent work.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
I was so surprised it only took 4 days out of a estimated nine days
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
keep up the good work
Adeniyi O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Thank you for your service.
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Newark Collision is the best !!! 100% Satisfied
Devon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2015
I am very satisfied with Newark Collision. They kept me updated with everything and informed me any additional work they had to do on the vehicle. The vehicle came out fantastic! They did a good job on everything. The car doesn't even look like it was involved in any accident, fresh out the factory. I would strongly recommend Newark Collision to my family and friends!
Dora D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Good people they kept me up-to-date on my car and good work
Jeannette G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Very talented people. Did a great job on my car
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Best mechanic experience I've ever had.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
a job well done thanks to Newark Collision thank you so much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications