Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent communication, surpassed expectations. Thank you!
Pasha G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
This one of the best places ever. They get thing fix quick and with full satisfaction. Also the clean your car from top to the bottom. I would recommend it to everyone.
Jena S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You guys are awesome and so helpful! Thank you for a wonderful service you guys do to fix up cars! Keep up the good work! Parker Sonntag
Salisbury.janis Salisbury,james.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone there was Great!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job on the vehicle and keeping me informed about the progress. Thank you!
Carson B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very happy with the work done! Looks good as new. Thanks!
Christian Samuel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The communication and the updates customers receive of their vehicles is excellent. The office staff are very helpful and kind. I dealt with with multiple staff members and they were all equally helpful and amazing. I would highly recommend Whitlock’s collision. Excellent service and staff.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
On time. On cost. No hassles. Thank you
Deena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I’m always happy with the work. Everyone is on top of communication letting me know when my car will be done and they clean it after. Very satisfied and will only ever come to you for repairs. I tell everyone to come there!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone did a great job from estimates to check in to repair to checkout. Thank you. The car looked great and clean when I picked it up.
Antonina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You were prompt, accurate and attentive to my needs.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job, on time service. Cordial and friendly staff which were all very competent. Thank you!
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
We are very pleased with the work. We would recommend you for other repairs. However, hopefully we don't have anymore.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I just wish our car was finished more quickly. We were without our car for nearly 3 weeks. I'm sure everyone says that... But I'm glad it's finished now.
Karalee S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
I have had every car I have ever owned into your shop. In fact, I don’t feel I have truly made the car my own until it has been brought back to life by Whitlocks. Thank you for always making my car look new. Thank you for your integrity. Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress. You are the best and I tell anyone who needs a repair that there is no place better than Whitlocks. Please keep doing what you do for a long time to come, I’m sure I will need you again at some point in the future.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great work
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Super friendly, communication was awesome ~ my car was finished ahead of schedule and not only was it clean on the outside, it had also been vacuumed on the inside. If we EVER need collision repair work done again, we’ll be giving Steve Whitlock a call. Thanks guys ~ job well done ????????
Liberty Mutual.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Always excellent quality and customer service! Thanks...
Sundwall.angela Sundwall,gary.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thanks for keeping me up to date on my repair and even getting it done ahead of schedule. Tell travis thank you for that. Also, I was surprised to find my car on the inside all cleaned too! It was the cherry on top of a job well done. Thanks again.
Craig Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great service and excellent work. Would highly recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications