Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grayson L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
You guys did great! There was preexisting damage to the bumper that caused the bumper to stick out and you didn't have to do anything there but you still put the time in to align and hook up the bumper in place. You guys rock!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Incredible work, but most importantly your customer service is amazing at every level.
Cole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
You guys were easy and great to work with!! Thank you!!!!
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very happy with the work on my car. It looks great and was completed fast. Thank you.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
The work you did for me was professional, prompt and as always perfect. Thanks for always taking a personal interest to insure the customers satisfaction is at the forefront of any job or work you do. You have always treated me and my family like family and for that I'm very greatful. Thanks, Scott B
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
The car looked like new.
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job and on time
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
My vehicle looks and drives amazing. You guys never disappoint and I will never go any where else.
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everyone was professional, the work was exceptional! I’m very pleased with how my car was completed a day earlier than expected and the finished result looks beautiful! Thank you for your service! Very pleased!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Whitlock did excellent work. We couldn’t be more pleased.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
As far as I can tail the job went welland on time and I was kept apprised of what was going on and everything is great
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I know they do excellent work so I always use Whitlock
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very good experience. Kept me up to date on my vehicle. Did an amazing job. Will definitely recommend others ????
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thanks for outstanding and efficient work—my car looks amazing! Great to work with everyone on your team!
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Perfect paint. Better than Factory.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
You did an amazing job on repairing our Altama it looks like a new car, and you did it in such a short time frame. Thank you for such a professional job on my car.
Kendra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Thank you! I enjoyed working with you all!
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Thank them for a job well done
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Super efficient and friendly, also super helpful and nice
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Appreciated the professionalism and communication through the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications