Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deidre J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Just keeping me in the loop and letting me know the process is a plus thank you so much. I really appreciate everything.
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Everything was perfect...from the moment we took our Honda CRV there and we met John, the estimator ,until he called and said we were all done. I couldn't have asked for anything better...5 stars!!!!
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
The total experience was above and beyond.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Nice people and the repair looks new. Thank you!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The service was excellent. The staff were very helpful and very professional. I would recommend al packet to someone who need service done to their car. Al packet get an A+ rating from me !!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
repair was done in a timely manner very satify
Damien G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great staff, awesome work
Javon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very professional and comprehensive service.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Cody, was awesome! He kept me up to date every step of the way. His customer service was very professional and noteworthy!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very helpful and very nice people.
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great group of people, everyone was kind, curtius,and very helpful and i will recommend al packer whitemararsh to family and friends
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you, Al Packet Team! Fantastic job. I appreciated your update calls and emails, my car looks like new, excellent customer service!
Enrique A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Awesome repair, would not even there was damage prior to the repair
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great job. Cindy was great
Juawan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The repair is unnoticeable, the vehicle looks as good as when I first brought it in November 2017. I really appreciate the washing and vacuuming of the my vehicle, I truly feel like valued customer.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Customer support was great.
Kirk C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
The customer service and communication was excellent. I would recommend Al Packer to friends and relatives.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
On the very moment I took my car over to Al Packers I was impressed with how efficient and caring they were. The constant updates on where they were in working with the car was amazing
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
Paint color doesn't match--very obvious
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
My car was completed to my satisfaction in a timely manner. The service was exceptional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications