Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2020
I love Sam.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/24/2020
Fast and repaired to perfect condition.
Veronica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Your work was exceptional, service very accommodating and end result, a new looking vehicle. All was done painlessly. Thank you.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Your the best ????.
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
Outstanding work and customer service.
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Thank you for a seamless job of repairing my vehicle.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/10/2020
I filled this out weeks ago! However we are very pleased with everything that transpired !
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Fast and done quick
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
I am completely happy with the way the job was done. Ric was fantastic to work with, I really hope that we don't have to meet again. You have a great operation. Jim Long
Andres G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Front desk staff was very accommodating and helped me get ahold of rental car agency. Great service and timely repairs.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Steve was so helpful and accomodating during the entire repair process!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
The service my car received was grand thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Sam and the team were excellent and expedient!
Cheryle E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Steve was extremely patient answering my questions: always knowledgeable, courteous and kind. You have a manager waiting in the wings. My car was ready three days earlier and I could not have been happier! Thank You, Cheryle E
Jacquelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
8/3/2020
I have had the vehicle for a few weeks and I continue to look it over for signs of poor repair and to date have found none. Friends have not been able to detect the area of repair so I think that in itself is a good indication of the work quality.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Good and fast service
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
I am very happy with everything you were able to do for me. You’re people and service is excellent. Thank you.
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
They made it an easy and quick process.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Just picked up this afternoon, so far so good, if anything comes up will let you know. The process was smooth and easy.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Very impressed with the service and quality of the repairs. I would recommend the collision center to anyone who appreciates quality work at a reasonable cost. I have been doing business with the Larry H. **** group for many years and have no complaints.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications