Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Great service and vehicle was ready on time as promised.
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Sellers Collision synced seemlessly with our insurance (AAA) and provided a loaner for the time needed for the repair while texting progress updates daily. Courteous, competent staff were great to work with. My car looks like the collision never happened. Highly recommended!!!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Fred at the collision center was very helpful and was able to provide a loaner for us. This was very helpful for a 76 yearold person. Good job.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Good job!
Belinda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
I enjoy the people that waited on me Brian did a very good Job. I like that I did not have to wait A long time to get my car back. Thank you
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
One word - Awesome!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Paint job looks brand new! Thank you for the great service! Was also impressed that my car was even returned cleaner than I left it inside and out! Thank you!
Oscar W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/18/2017
there is some sort of dust in the car.
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/1/2017
Front end alignment was not checked and the AC was not working.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Staff was very professional and courteous.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was repeatedly not made aware that my vehicle was not going to be ready on the date(s) indicated. When I finally arrived to pick up my vehicle after receiving a voicemail that it was done, I discovered that it had not yet been pinstriped and cleaned and had to wait. I did have a lengthy conversation with the service manager and outlined my concerns and he did apologize to my satisfaction. I am pleased with the repair work done to my vehicle.
Jamil K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Amazing Work! And Even Better customer Service! Thank you all so much! I was happy with the outcome and was thankful for getting it almost a week earlier than estimated! Thanks Guys!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
AS EXPECTED. THANKS. TOM AND JEANNE.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Rear camera in tailgate was not connected to wire harness. Rear turn signal bulb did not work.
Daniele N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
Car looks good, nice work! My only feedback was that the car was left unlocked in the parking lot when I picked it up after hours. Thankfully I only got there 10 minutes after everyone left so it wasn't an issue. I spoke with Mike and expressed my concern about this, and he apologized.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Did not fix the front-end drivability problem. It pulls sharply to the left, and I requested this be repaired.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
There was unprepared damage when the vehicle was picked. The drivers seat that was replaced appears to be of inferior condition to the original.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/25/2016
Thanks again--hopefully this is the last time (I said that last time, though).
****P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
hood is not even on both sides missing part on windshield wiper rattle noise in front cant identify taking back to collision shop on ****-25-16

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications