Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Keeping me informed while my car was being fixed was appreciated
Jayne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
You did an unbelievable job fixing my car. I am extremely impressed with the c operation with Geico,and Enterprise. You all working together revoved the stress for me. Thank You to all!!! Your company gets 5 stars from me!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Very satisfied
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Well done
Chelsea R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
The service was great and my car looked fantastic! I could not be happier with my experience at Gate City Collision. They will be highly recommended!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2020
The workmanship was excellent....the rental went very smoothly. my only suggestion is with the communication. Everyone I talked with was very customer focused, but the link between AAA and Gate City could've been better. AAA would say one thing and Gate City another. Not sure where the fault lies there. But I am totally happy with the outcome.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2020
Your professionalism was very commendable and for the customer service was admirable. Will be in the future get a full detail For the Taurus you had shown you do.
Trent M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Very professional , explained everything completely. Excellent workmanship on my repair
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2020
I am satisfied and will recommend this shop at anytime
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2020
The vehicle looked as though it just came out of the show room.Immaculate inside and out. THe bumper looks great. Thank you for a job well done. RWS
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/29/2020
The car looks spectacular! Inside and out, the detailing inside was a nice surprise. There appear to be two marks on the rear panel where someone marked two dings I had in the car...the circle marks have left a residue. Could someone email me with how to remove the residue?
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2020
My car looks brand new. They even washed it and vacuumed the inside. They kept me up to date on repair status. They even took care of the car rental I had. I would recommend them to anyone.
Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
It seems as though you cleaned up some other spots on my car that weren’t on the damaged door. Thank you for the good work!
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
They did a great job with my car as usual and the people in the office and very courteous and kind
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
I love that gate city keeps in contact through the whole process. I never had any questions about how long the repairs were going to take. The communication between gate city, USAA, and enterprise was also amazing.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The Gate City team did a great job. Excellent communication and always very friendly. Super Job!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
From the front office staff, to the car rental, to the repair and pick up, everything ran very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Gate City to friends and family.
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent job on the rear bumper replacement and paint jod.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Repairs were completed ahead of schedule. All staff members I encountered were courteous and helpful. A great experience.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very much appreciate the very quick turn around time and attention to detail. I also am grateful for the frequent updates on the progress towards completion throughout the repair process. Excellent Service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications