Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The Gate City team did a great job. Excellent communication and always very friendly. Super Job!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
From the front office staff, to the car rental, to the repair and pick up, everything ran very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Gate City to friends and family.
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent job on the rear bumper replacement and paint jod.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Repairs were completed ahead of schedule. All staff members I encountered were courteous and helpful. A great experience.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very much appreciate the very quick turn around time and attention to detail. I also am grateful for the frequent updates on the progress towards completion throughout the repair process. Excellent Service!
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
I appreciate getting all the updates on the status of our truck.
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very impressed with service, keeping me up to speed with updates. Would highly recommend Gate City to others. Customer satisfaction along with quality and professional work product seems to be a priority with Gate City.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great people and great repair quality, thank you:)
Nicholas Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Gate City far exceeded my expectations and was a pleasure to do business with. Chase and all in the front office are wonderful people. Thank you for all your hard work the truck looks great!
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
3rd time using Gate City. They've done a great job each and every time!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job on the door and antenna repair! I can't tell that it was damaged.Thanks for the professional work and u keeping us informed on the repair progress!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Always a pleasure doing business . They always kept me abreast of all the details and status of the vehicle and finished early
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great experience overall. Thank you very much!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/21/2017
Try to give a clear idea of what maintenance might be needed in the future after repairs.
Brendan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Customer service staff was both pleasant and respectful during the process. Kidy in particular did a excellent job keeping me aware of the progress of my vehicle.
Miranda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
You guys rock I loved going here will be back if needed!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Gate City Collision kept me informed every step my vehicles repair status. The employees were courteous & professional. In the end my vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you Gate City Collision!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent work as always! Thanks, Dan & Karen
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you for the great job""
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great Job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications