Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geri A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The staff was friendly & the in the work was done timely. It was a pleasure doing business with North Kitsap auto body.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent customer service and loved getting updated via email.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thanks!
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Good communication, friendly staff, the van is good as new. Will be back when we need it.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very satisfied.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
My car looks beautiful again! I am so happy with your professionalism, the quality of work, and the fact that it was done early. Could not be happier!
Fern S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Absolute professionalism! Updates while repairing and completion on time helpful! 100% satisfied with work and are highly recommended. :) Hats off to crew.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great customer service.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The best service,every one is very helpful,kind,understanding. On top of that the repaid are always so perfect. Thank you !!!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Excellent work. Courteous employees. sevice on time
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The repair looks awesome! Good as new!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
From drop to pickup it was done professionally and in a timely manner. The finished product looked great! Thank You!
Eugenia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Efficient, courteous, reliable. A pleasant experience.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Completed as expected with minor adjustment at delivery.
Jaime Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
Every step of the process was smooth and easy. Sara did a great job in walking me through the entire repair. The updates and rapid response to questions was appreciated. Not to be forgotten is the quality of the work done on the truck...it looks fantastic. Thanks
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
This is the third time we have brought a vehicle to your shop. Each time we have been extremely impressed with the quality of your work and the friendliness of everyone who we have dealt with. Thank you for another job well done!
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Fast, easy, helpful with rugged good looks.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The car looks beautiful!! Thanks for cleaning it too:) You guys are excellent!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you so much.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Text updates awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications