Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 68 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
We were very pleased with the repairs to our car. The estimate was fair. The parts were available very quickly. The work was excellent and done in the time estimated. WE couldn't be happier.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everyone I interacted with was very nice and extremely helpful.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very courteous and prompt. Great job.
Delores C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
You kept me informed while you worked on my vehicle. Everyone was very nice. I am fairly new in town but someone had told me that you did good work. Thank you.
Jusup L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Quick, easy and no hassle process from start to finish. Thank you Travis!
Dorathy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thanks for great job. Dorathy T
Loretta L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Polite, on time and thorough.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
NKAR had done good work on repair of two cars of mine that they worked on.
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
To top off an excellent job my Ranger was ready earlier than promised. I like your email communication system.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Always the highest quality at North Kitsap Auto Rebuild.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Beautiful work on the repairs from the damage done by the deer. What we did not expect was having the car detailed. It is beautiful inside and out. Thank you so much. Job well done!
Darlou R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Keep up the good work!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Outstanding service, communication- first class all the way!
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very pleased with how easy it was to work with the team. My Honda looked as good as new after the repair! Thank You!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Thank you for the great repair on my car and also, I really appreciated the updates on the status of the repair. Your entire staff was very helpful and made a stressful event (the car crash) less so. Again, my sincere thanks, Jill Burdick
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Great job....car looks remarkable. Only thing I would mention is that I am not a fan of such a heavy dosing inside the car with new car smell aerosol....had to keep the windows open to try to get rid of it. Some people may like that spray scent, but I sure didn't. If I had known there was an option to use that or not, I would have turned it down. John M.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very pleased with the quality of work and cleaning of inside and outside of the vehicle. Getting update via texts was a plus!
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/28/2017
Nobody called me or checked in during the entire time they had my car, not even a call to say it was ready I had to call to check.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You guys did a phenomenal job! Also it was a very nice surprise to have my car cleaned on the inside and out. I will definitely refer you guys in the future, and if I ever need more work done North Kitsap Auto Rebuild will be my first choice. Thank you! Mary H
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Work was well done. Staff is friendly and helpful. Repairs were completed on time and as scheduled.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications