Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 66 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very courteous and prompt. Great job.
Delores C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
You kept me informed while you worked on my vehicle. Everyone was very nice. I am fairly new in town but someone had told me that you did good work. Thank you.
Jusup L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Quick, easy and no hassle process from start to finish. Thank you Travis!
Dorathy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thanks for great job. Dorathy T
Loretta L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Polite, on time and thorough.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
NKAR had done good work on repair of two cars of mine that they worked on.
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
To top off an excellent job my Ranger was ready earlier than promised. I like your email communication system.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Always the highest quality at North Kitsap Auto Rebuild.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Beautiful work on the repairs from the damage done by the deer. What we did not expect was having the car detailed. It is beautiful inside and out. Thank you so much. Job well done!
Darlou R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Keep up the good work!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Outstanding service, communication- first class all the way!
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very pleased with how easy it was to work with the team. My Honda looked as good as new after the repair! Thank You!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Thank you for the great repair on my car and also, I really appreciated the updates on the status of the repair. Your entire staff was very helpful and made a stressful event (the car crash) less so. Again, my sincere thanks, Jill Burdick
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Great job....car looks remarkable. Only thing I would mention is that I am not a fan of such a heavy dosing inside the car with new car smell aerosol....had to keep the windows open to try to get rid of it. Some people may like that spray scent, but I sure didn't. If I had known there was an option to use that or not, I would have turned it down. John M.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very pleased with the quality of work and cleaning of inside and outside of the vehicle. Getting update via texts was a plus!
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/28/2017
Nobody called me or checked in during the entire time they had my car, not even a call to say it was ready I had to call to check.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You guys did a phenomenal job! Also it was a very nice surprise to have my car cleaned on the inside and out. I will definitely refer you guys in the future, and if I ever need more work done North Kitsap Auto Rebuild will be my first choice. Thank you! Mary H
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Work was well done. Staff is friendly and helpful. Repairs were completed on time and as scheduled.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was surprised to see the price grow 500 over the estimate
Frederick G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
perfect job----like new again. I thought the daily E-mail updates were great.
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good work, timely service, and helpful staff!
Z. Jack.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Estimate was reliable Car was completed ahead of schedule Work was excellent
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Amazing! Great people. Very nice and even did a little extra treat to make my car look good ¡ thank you so much!
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repair work was excellent! The frequent communications were perfect and when I picked up the car it was extremely clean and well detailed. Way to go NK Auto Rebuild!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
So glad USAA referred me to you! Great work!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Loved that my car was packed up and vaccuumed! 5)/!&:
Zach R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Outstanding customer service, text updates were great.
Allan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
You folks do great work as always!!
Forrest B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My car looks brand new again!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Well done! Excellent service, frequent status updates and professionalism were greatly appreciated.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great team. Professional and timely. Would recommend to anyone.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The best
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very good finished work!
Lindsay F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Would undoubtedly recommend service.
An Lemuel.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you so much! My husbands car looks good as new, he'll be ecstatic when he gets home from being deployed!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Thank you guys so much. Travis was great to work with.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thanks for your excellent customer service and workmanship.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Job well done. Thanks
R T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You did a great job of repairing the Scion. I would gladly recommend you to anyone who needs a car repair and know it's going to be done correctly and on time as promised. Keep up the good work. Kent Tarpley
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The car looks great, inside and out. Personnel were helpful and efficient.
Rennie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/24/2015
Will explain via phone. Three major issues with situation.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very professional and friendly staff. The auto body work is of very high craftsmanship; looks like a brand new truck. Excellent customer service in providing shuttle service. Extra special service in that the truck was already heated up for me upon pick-up. It was a cold day and to have a nice warm truck waiting was a special treat.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Had a great experience very courteous and prompt .
R T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Work was done on time and it appears in like new condition. I would highly recommend to anyone. Service was friendly, competent and I received updates every few days in the form of progress reports. An overall pleasant experience.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The repair job was great. Looked better then when I first bought the car.
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everyone was friendly. The process was easy in dealing with the insurance. I am a returning customer and will be for all furture needs should they come up! :)
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Professional and on time
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Absolutely amazing work, timing on repair. Professional and friendly staff!
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Wonderful business, friendly employees.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Twice my car has been repaired at your shop. The quality of your work is very high. Thank you again.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
My truck looked brand new when they were done. They exceeded my expectations which were very high based on a prior repair they did for me. Polite and professional. Highly recommend them.
Christopher Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
We loved our experience at North Kitsap Auto Rebuild. We enjoy the "team" of really great people. Communicating with Sarah was great. The text updates were great. It was all a very positive experience. ????. If it didn't involve wrecking a car, I would do it again. ????
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
We dealt with Sarah Alexander at North Kitsap Auto. Sarah was outstanding and provided us with excellent customer service. Our thanks to her for keeping us updated on the progress of our car repairs and for taking care of our car rental needs! Ben&Kay Alaoui
A. Reid.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Vacuuming the car was a nice touch. Good communication. Very good experience.
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Loved all the communication. Never had to wonder what was going on with our car.
Gale K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very professional. Great job on my car. Loved the fact that it was washed and vacuumed-so unexpected but appreciated. The guarantee of the work for the life of the car as long as I own it is terrific. I would definitely recommend your business to others.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Excellent job on the Highlander. I really like the IM as a way to keep your customers informed. Keep up the great work!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Very professional, polite, and excellent communication of current and future status. I will highly recommend their professional workmanship and would use their services in the future.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/10/2015
My car and garage still have a funky, cheap, "new car" odor. Don't know where it's coming from and I hate it. That's my only complaint.
Cwo Elton.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Outstanding work. Thaksnks
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Superb service. Friendly, professional and very accommodating. The ride to and from our home was much appreciated as well as the email updates on the repair progress. The repairs returned the car to its former state. Really well done. Thank you, **** & Lynn Breen
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
I was very pleased with the customer service we received and loved receiving text updates.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Very friendly, professional, and thorough. Two thumbs up!
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Could not be more pleased with the service from Travis and all the North Kitsap people! Thank you, Al Wagner
Israel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Your the results were fast and efficient and I'm confident the reliable work done on the vehicle definetely stands ups to the shop's reputation and name. I had my other vehicle done there before and choose to come back. The staff is very friendly, helpful and courteous. You all are awesome. I'd recommend your shop to others. Thanks!
William V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
The Car looked great. Nice and shiny and clean inside
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
The workmanship was awesome. You made the car look good as new. Thank you.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
I was happy to see my truck had been washed and vacuumed, so that I could go about my day.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
My Charger is beautiful! Like it never happened! I love that you even took the door handle from my old door and put it on the new door so I wouldn't have to order new Hello Kitty decals! Thanks a million!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Very pleasant experience, a number 10 on a ****-10 scale thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications