Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The car looks beautiful!! Thanks for cleaning it too:) You guys are excellent!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you so much.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Text updates awesome
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Professional operation. Done ahead of time.
Kate S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Your staff was professional and courteous. They explained my options and helped me decide the best for me to go. On top of everything else, they cleaned my car in and out. I highly recommend your company to anyone requiring body work. Outstanding service! Thank you!
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great customer service and great to get text messages of status of repairs. Thank you
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Workmanship looks great! Travis kept us informed on a regular basis as to the status of repairs. Delivered on schedule!
Scot B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The repair quality is superb; the truck looks brand new. Getting it back early was also a big plus. The entire process (except for the part where I hit the tree) was manged smoothly and easily for me. The big surprise was that you got all the dog hair out of the interior. I've been trying to do that for 5 years. Amazing.
Nelson C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was kept informed the repairs were done to perfection. The service was through
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very professional, very thorough, very satisfied. Thanks
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
I have had the misfortune of having to use your service several times in the past, and never had a complaint. This time is no exception. All your employees are knowledgeable and experienced in what they do. They make it as painful as possible. If necessary, I will use your services again, but hope I don't have to. You understand "don't you". LEO C. MOTER
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Perfect repair. I particularly appreciate your timely progress reports. We don't have to call on you often but when we do your work has always been flawless. Thanks to all of you Martin Daniell
Edie L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Every person I encountered at NKAR was courteous, helpful and efficient. Good job!
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service, nice product, good people, thanks for a good/great job! Ben
Mary Jean.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
All work levels updated so we always knew how complete our car was. All work was done in a true and complete manner. We were completely satisfied with the work done and the time frame needed to complete the job.
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
excellent WORK. appreciated THE UPDATES during repairs AND PERSONAL RESPONSES WHEN WE BROUGHT THE TRUCK FOR THE ESTIMATE. FRED
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
All the employees at your office were very courteous and professional. The service was great. I will always recommend your business
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
It looked beautiful , and everyone there is so very kind , great place , people , and fine work ????????
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job, good communication, no surprises
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thanks much the car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications