Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edie L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Every person I encountered at NKAR was courteous, helpful and efficient. Good job!
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Perfect repair. I particularly appreciate your timely progress reports. We don't have to call on you often but when we do your work has always been flawless. Thanks to all of you Martin Daniell
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service, nice product, good people, thanks for a good/great job! Ben
Mary Jean.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
All work levels updated so we always knew how complete our car was. All work was done in a true and complete manner. We were completely satisfied with the work done and the time frame needed to complete the job.
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
excellent WORK. appreciated THE UPDATES during repairs AND PERSONAL RESPONSES WHEN WE BROUGHT THE TRUCK FOR THE ESTIMATE. FRED
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
All the employees at your office were very courteous and professional. The service was great. I will always recommend your business
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
It looked beautiful , and everyone there is so very kind , great place , people , and fine work ????????
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job, good communication, no surprises
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thanks much the car looks great.
M B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Don't have any comments. Nice job, all the way around. I still have a canopy to put pack on the truck. But, many thanks for a job well done. M. Wayne Blair
Lind C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
A repair well done and I was delighted to find my car clean inside and out! Lind C
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Amazing service! Extremely nice customer service! Will be back in the future! Beyond happy with my results!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
We were very pleased with the repairs to our car. The estimate was fair. The parts were available very quickly. The work was excellent and done in the time estimated. WE couldn't be happier.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everyone I interacted with was very nice and extremely helpful.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very courteous and prompt. Great job.
Delores C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
You kept me informed while you worked on my vehicle. Everyone was very nice. I am fairly new in town but someone had told me that you did good work. Thank you.
Jusup L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Quick, easy and no hassle process from start to finish. Thank you Travis!
Dorathy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thanks for great job. Dorathy T
Loretta L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Polite, on time and thorough.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
NKAR had done good work on repair of two cars of mine that they worked on.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications