Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
You did an outstanding job. I am more than satisfied with your work and will recommend you to anyone I know that needs body work done on their car. Thank you for restoring my truck.
Alberts.,gene S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/2/2018
seemed to take longer than I expected
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/27/2018
You do a good job and your prices are in the ballpark. Unfortunately, I’ve been a frequent flyer with you in past years. When I first came to you, you sent me actual pictures of the work at the end of the day. It was a wonderful way to see what was involved in the repair and the progress. This time you promised regular updates by email. I got none except the day before it was done saying you would complete it. You originally said 7 days for the repair and only took 5 so I was surprised since I hadn’t been getting any info. Without pics I don’t know what was involved in the repair or that it would be done 2 days early. Don’t get me wrong, I was delighted that it was done early and you did a great job. But without the pics you are just another good quality repair shop. Please don’t call me. I wanted to tell you this after the last repair but didn’t. Hope you bring the pics back. AND i hope I don’t see you for awhile.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
They were a delight to work with. Good work. The car looks great
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
This is a professional, and well managed, auto rebuild shop. Every employee I interfaced with, over the course of three weeks, was helpful and courteous.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I love you guys! I'm always beyond happy with the customer service and results! I'd never take my car anywhere else! You even vacuumed it out!!! Something I've been meaning to do FOREVER! Made my day!!!
Rhett J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
We loved the text updates. We were very happy with how smooth and easy they made the process. We were very happy with everything. Our car looks brand new!
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you so much for the great communication and flexibility and washing my car! We appreciate you!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very professional. Appreciate the updates about the progress of the vehicle repair. I would highly recommend!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Thank you for the great service. The Outback looks great!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
You guys are amazing. I will NEVER take my vehicles anywhere else. Thank you! So glad to have my car back too. I really appreciate you all. Great job!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
Thank you for taking the time to ensure the vehicle was properly completed. I felt bad that you were washing it in 34 degree temperatures! That being said, I appreciate you. Thanks again.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great experience! Thanks for making the process so easy!
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
It looks magnificent, as good or better than new.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Repairs completed ahead of schedule. Vehicle was cleaner than when we dropped it off. Will trust you with all of my body repair needs.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
I appreciated the updates. Thanks for getting it done a day early!
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Thanks for completing the job ahead of schedule!
Geri A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The staff was friendly & the in the work was done timely. It was a pleasure doing business with North Kitsap auto body.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent customer service and loved getting updated via email.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications