Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent service.
Jacquanna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
When I picked my car up my check engine light was on and my right blinker for my turn signal is indicating that something is wrong. None of this was happening when I dropped it off
Taraca G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very diligent and caring employees, was kept up-to-date on progress
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Service members of your Team went above and beyond to provide superior performance and assistance on my vehicles needs. Commendable. Thank you.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
It wasn't just the repairs but more so the care given but the team of adgjustors repair managers and insurance agents this customer's services was above any I have ever received
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The whole process from start to finish was done with top notch customer satisfaction and I couldn't be happier with how well the repairs turned out.
Omoyemi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
The front bumper is not fixed well it is coming out and I'm not satisfied.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Fantastic service!!!! Thank you!!!!!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The representing was very nice and explained what the job would entail. The repair looked beautiful and the turn over time to complete the work was very fast. The customer service was great!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great Job and treatment of customer service
Charlotte Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent customer service! The staff (management and the rest of the staff) was helpful, friendly and caring. Also, I appreciate them showing me 100% customer satisfaction! Job well done!!
Charlissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My experience was great!! Cameron Wallace was excellent as well as the front desk lady! They answered all my questions and made sure that I was well taken care of!! Excellent customer service!!!!!!!!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
This was a great experience from start to finish. It's obvious this team is well-organized and has a defined process. Chad (Geico) and Mel (Sport Durst) work well together. They explained every step of the process, gave me options during the assessment, kept me informed throughout, and were easy to work with. These fellows know their stuff. Britt (Enterprise) set me up in a great rental and got me on the way in no time. This makes me want to switch to Geico and buy my next vehicle from Sport Durst. Great job to everyone!
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I'm always satisfied with the work and the professional staff that you provide.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Customer service was A!! I was constantly updated and everyone was super friendly and professional! I'm out of town and I fully trust that my car is in good hands. I'm so happy I purchased my vehicle from Sport Durst. Keep up the great work!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Awesome job!!! I was soo excited about how clean my car was when I picked it up! I'm still smiling!!!
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was very impressed with Geico and experience of having my car repaired Everybody was warm and friendly along with being very professional Thanks again Janet
Francis O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
It was very good service and to be specifi Chad who was my Geico adjuster treated me very well ,he made sure everything was done on a timely manner ,very great service higher recommend Geico repair
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was so friendly from start to finish and the work was done perfectly. My car looks just like it did the day I bought it at sport durst. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications