Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
The intake process was seamless since my insurer, Hilbing and Enterprise Rent-A-Car were operating on the same sheet of music. That fact simplified the intake process immensely. I appreciated that Hilbing was willing to accept the car one day prior to scheduled repair and I appreciated the email updates. This latter eliminated the tendency of some customers to call for updates, etc. The car was delivered on time and in light years better condition (overall) than when I first dropped it off. I've used Hilbing Autobody several times (unfortunately) during our 25+ years in Quincy. From my point of view there's no reason to consider alternatives. Great job. Thanks!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
Having issues with are interior work that was down. Our touch screen and volume knob are not working properly.
Verne H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Thanks for washing the car after you were finished repairing it. Good job!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
Repairs were done much faster than expected and were perfect. They even fixed a scratch on the left side not damaged in the accident.
Quincy Farm.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
I appreciated the email updates throughout the process of where the repair was from start to finish. Quality of work done was good.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Perfect
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Looks like new and it had a "new car" fragrance when I drove away.
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great job and when I picked it up my car was cleaner than it has been since we bought it! That was a nice treat.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very please with your workmanship. Very courteous staff, that has definitely held up to the Hilbing reputation.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Wow, wow. I can't Believe how great my truck and my car luck you guys did an excellent job I'll always take it to Hilbing!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Service was the best, Craig could not have been more efficient and professional. I chose you all the time when service is needed and tell others about my experiences with you.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great job on the repair. Very quick to respond to calls regarding updates as well.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent reputation comes from Excellent work......thank you! We WILL be using you AGAIN!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very polite friendly
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Keep up the great work! Thanks!
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Car looks great. Just picked it up this afternoon. Staff was friendly and informative and work was done on time.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Fantastic service!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Always stressful after an accident but these guys were great.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The staff was very professional,and helpful. The repairs to my wifes vehicle were amazing, the vehicle looks as new as the day we purchased it.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
They were quick getting car in the shop and good at posting progress of repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications