Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
Very friendly and helpful right from the start. I felt comfortable Entrusting my vehicle to them . It came out beautiful! Even detailing inside and outside. Making it look brand new! Nice job!! Thank you!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent service!
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great job!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very professional and excellent repair work. Great to work with start to finish.
Dori A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Car looked great. Staff were pleasant and efficient
Davis M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
awesome job as always!
Jennet K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Thank you for the courteous, efficient, quality work of your company!
Greig I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Each time I have used your Team at Blackstone I have nothing but hi praises and absolute confidence that any bodywork will be done with absolute precision. This like a few other times in the past I have needed your services I have received my car back in beyond my expectations. Thank You, Greig
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
I am extremely pleased with the work that was done on my car. I meant to call and thank you all. The car looks great and I appreciate all you have done!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Always excellent work. We are very pleased with the results. Highly recommend to anyone. The staff is very accommodating. Thank you.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Nice job. Loved the return of the new car smell
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Right from the start you were all top notch! Pleasant, easy to work with and you provided me with a car that was much better when I picked it up than when I dropped it off. Looks like a new car!!!! Thank you all!!!! John J
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent job! Thank you for getting the repairs done as quickly as possible!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Everything was made very easy for me along each step of the way. For a first timer like myself I was a little overwhelmed at first but after being given the time and explained how everything works, made me very trusting in your company. Thank you very much
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
I was very satisfied with the level of service provided by Blackstone Auto. Extremely professional staff. I would highly recommend them to any potential customer.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I like your updates via email. Very convenient. Thanks.
Caylene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Amazing job on repairing my Malibu! Even cleaned it out! Very impressed, thank you guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications