Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The work was done earlier that promised. The quality was excellent. That's Jim for your great service.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Tim did a great job communicating throughout the entire process and was most responsive to my numerou's phone calls and text messages. He was also very willing to do whatever it took to get my car back to me . He was even willing to meet me on a Sunday.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very professional
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I’m so grateful to **** Collision for repairing my car - as good a new! Jim and Alex kept me informed and were so fantastic and thorough. If I am in need of car repairs in the future, **** Collision will certainly get my business!
Christoper M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
car looked great and liked the email updates
Angie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Thank you so much! Great experience and I will chose you again should I need repair!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everything went great highly recommend.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Quick professional service! Kept me informed and completed job as promised. Thanks!
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you! My Kia looks great!!
Armando I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent work and always kept you informed.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
From my first conversation with Alex, to meeting Justin and him keeping me informed with my repair has been great. I think **** Collison is awesome and will definitely go back to them or refer friends. My car was nice and clean today. But customer service was TOP NOTCH. Thank You, Wendy Rossman
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Matt was very professional they did a great job I appreciate your time and effort and they're great customer service
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I really like Alex at the front desk. She was very genuine and helpful each time I interacted with her. I am very pleased with the work done on my car. Everything was done very professionally. Tim was an asset in communicating. This is the second experience I’ve had with CC. Had an excellent experience previously. I have already highly recommended CC to a friend! Keep up the superior work!
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Tim was excellent and a great communicator! My car looks brand new!
Richard U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Yes, very Good service!!!
Clayton P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Did a great job on my truck. It was fixed to my satisfaction I would recommend **** Collision to any one that needed their vehicle body work done. Thank You
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great job and excellent customer service!
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Repair where done before estimated time and all work was done well
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I appreciate Jim answering all my questions and the team that worked on my jeep doing a great job and meeting the time estimate! You all were great!
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The quality of the workmanship provided by **** Collision was beyond excellent. Everyone who works there goes above and beyond to make sure that your is done quickly and is of the highest quality! When I got my car back I felt like I had a new car! I will always trust my repairs to the wonderful team at **** Collision because everyone who works there goes above and beyond to make sure you have perfect results!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications