Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Justin was a rock star making sure my color match was right. He really made an exra effort to help me. Alex at the front desk is great at her job comforting people and making it a pleasant experience. Great shop, excellent staff!
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
As experienced before with another vehicle, they were totally professional, effective and prompt in all facets of the repair. Beautiful job, car is like new!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Did the work on my 2016 Ford Fiesta ST quickly and kept me informed along the way.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great place, great service, great staff, excellent repita and completely satisfied
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Quality work and great customer service. Would recommend!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Super Quality! Excellent customer service!
Xavier R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Outstanding customer service
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you for the professionalism your company displaced during this entire process.
Kyanda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I really appreciate their service. They are very kind and respectful individuals and are willing to go above and beyond for their customers. I would 100% recommend them to other people.
D Monte.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Justin was friendly, professional, and answered all my questions. They made my car look new again! I knew this was the perfect place to get my vehicle repaired when Lou Sobh Honda and USAA recommended them.
Burke H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Jim and team did a great job communicating to me and also performed great quality work.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Jim Eustice and the **** Collision team did a fantastic job! They didn't just repair the damage, they made the car look better than it did before the accident. The team went above and beyond to communicate with us throughout the repair process. Their attention to detail sets the bar for others to strive for. Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was impressed that the team kept us informed as to where they were in the repair. That our car was clean and ready for us when we arrived.
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone was very nice and polite. Car was done a day earlier than expected. They did an amazing job. You would never know it had been damaged.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
CC is awesome. I am a frequent customer and they always take great care of me.
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I would have appreciated more updates regarding the status of the repair. I was always the one who called to request an update and did not always receive a return call
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful - first time I have had to handle a repair myself - you made it easy!! Great job!!!! Thanks !!
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The work was done earlier that promised. The quality was excellent. That's Jim for your great service.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Tim did a great job communicating throughout the entire process and was most responsive to my numerou's phone calls and text messages. He was also very willing to do whatever it took to get my car back to me . He was even willing to meet me on a Sunday.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications