Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Saundra T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
12/15/2019
Did you figure out that part? Just wondering. Merry Christmas
DEREK A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
CC was easy to work with they had great communication throughout the week. Helped with the rental car too! My car looks great paint matches well! I couldn’t have had an easier collision experience! I would highly recommend them.
KRISTEL A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
They are AWESOME! They always go above and beyond for their customers. Justin is amazing! The whole staff is friendly and always looking for ways to help.
CARMEN G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
They had my car done the same day thank you Justin for your good costumer service
Horace S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
1 out of 5
11/16/2019
It was overcast weather and raining however I was still able to visualize the scratches that were not taken care of by the shop. This area was pointed out on initial inspection of the car for an estimate. The employee offered to take the car around back and work on getting the scratches out if I didn't mind waiting so I waited, after bringing it back around I could still see the scratches however the technician stated that after the weather improves and it's a clear day with out rain and more natural light if I look at the area and I am not satisfied then bring it back and he would fix it. I agree because by this time I just wanted to go home at the end of a long work week. When I opened the door to get in my car I was further met by disappointment that there is now a grease or black smudge stain right in the middle of my drivers seat that was not there before. I was so frustrated by this time I didn't even go back inside and point this out to the technician. I will try and get it out myself. So long an short all of the big damage to my care was taken care of but this really doesn't matter if you fail on the little stuff.
Anthony and.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Jim did an excellent job of making sure everything damaged was taken care of and was so pleasant to deal with - I knew that Diesel would do an excellent job on the repairs and he certainly did not disappoint. The car looks stunning!! I will certainly come back to you guys and recommend you to anyone in need of repair. Even the office staff made my drop off and pick up so fast - everything was prepared and ready for me when I got there. I could not ask for better quality or service.
GERALD B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Very Professional. Jim always kept me informed on my car. Customer Service was Excellent. My Car looked brand new when I received it
CHERI S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Appreciated the constant updates via the customer service link. Thank you for quality and timely work.
JANIE B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Great job
WILLIAM C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Excellent service from outstanding people
GEORGE D.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
It was a pleasure to deal with. The communications was very helpful and timely. It seemed like a flawless system and was easy to deal with.
JOSEPH H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great communication, polite, friendly, overall great experience that had positive impact on a negative situation. Special thanks to Jim!
C A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
So far the experience has been very satisfactory. Let us use the car more to determine if we have any problems in the future. Everyone has been great so far. Thank you, Stan Anderson, USAA member for 48 years.
RICHARD H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
I have nothing but praise for the repair jobs performed by **** Collision on my vehicles. It is refreshing to know that repairs are going to be done right. Keep doing what you are doing.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Jim was wonderful to work with, as always. Also thank you Alex for helping coordinate all the details. I returned to **** Collision because I trust them to be thorough, professional, and experts in body repair.
PATTI C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
From beginning to end customer service was awesome!!!!
ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Everyone was Awesome! **** Collision did a great job!
REGINA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Alex and Jason were awesome ! They were down to earth folks ! Love these kinds peeps!??
**** C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
absolute pleasure doing business with **** Collision. having rental car waiting for me was such a nice surprise. my car was fixed sooner then I expected. I will definitely recommend to others
TRAVIS H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
7/5/2019
Great customer service. I would recommend friends and family here. Extremely professional and completed the work ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications