Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Jim Eustice made my experience with **** Collision excellent! His effeciceny was much appreciated! **** Collision will be highly recommended by me!!
Stefanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent service. Matt was awesome to work with, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
So far no complaints. The car looks great. Justin was great to work with and I appreciate his demands for quality workmanship. Thanks, Jim Welker.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
This was an extremely smooth process. Thank you for your updates and assistance. The car was ready on time. The car was clean. I had a special situation on when I could drop the car off and a deadline of picking it back up. You were able to accommodate my needs and I am thankful.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great experience. Staff was very friendly and professional they kept me informed during the process, always available to answer my questions. I would highly recommend their services.
Sham S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Quick and prompt response and excellent service!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Service was excellent. Repairs were quick and the car looks better than before it was hit. I will be recommending ccc to anyone who asks
Constant L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
COMPLETELY satisfied. Turnaround time was so fast I almost thought it was a prank call when Justin called to tell me to pick my car up anytime. I will recommend CCC until I'm blue in the face. Every Single Body I encountered was top notch: Justin, the chick that took my keys, the chick that gave me my keys, the boss-looking guy. CCC has restored my faith in customer service. I ain't lying. Hands down the best service I've received in TOOO long.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Matt Carrier and the team were fantastic! It's never fun to have damage to your car, but they make the entire repair process simple and efficient. They have fixed several of my vehicles over the years and I would not trust anyone else - their work is always of the highest quality!
Carri V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Wonderful people to deal with!
Mc Kinley.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/16/2017
All in all, everyone that I encountered and interacted with at CCC was very kind and professional. It is concerning; however, that the managerial staff seems to have as much of a problem as it does with its employees who are physically working on the vehicles. After voicing that this appeared to be the issue, Matt seemed to think that I was recognizing an issue between them and their suppliers. While there were a few supplier mishaps (which can and will happen, understandably), it doesn't make sense to me that so many issues arose that could have been avoided if the employees were better able to communicate their needs or issues as they come along (rather than things like an employee accidentally scratching new paint or a piece of equipment being on backorder). Thanks everyone. I appreciate all of the time and effort that was taken to repair my vehicle (I know it was an immense amount!).
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Got the job done quickly, and everyone was kind and helpful.
Ben J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Did not get it 100% right the first time but came back strong and did a good job the second go around. Thanks!
David/laura C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/5/2017
my one complate is it took too long to get my car back Alex was good and Matt was good
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
I felt the vehicle was rushed to completion as I had to come back 3 times before pickup. The end result was good, but more attention to detail would be appreciated.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
They were reliable, professional, and diligent. I would use them again in a heartbeat!
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
We appreciated the quality of the repairs and their timely completion. All the staff members were pleasant and professional.
Carri L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
It was a very difficult time for me so I very much appreciate your patience with me. The car looks like new; you did a beautiful job, as you have always done every time we used you. Thank you for getting it back to me before Ken's funeral. My sincere thanks!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Jim did an excellent job dealing with those idiots from allstate. I will definitely tell my friends and family how good of a job you guys did! Thanks **** Collision and especially thanks to Jim! Louie

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications