Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Tim was excellent and a great communicator! My car looks brand new!
Richard U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Yes, very Good service!!!
Clayton P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Did a great job on my truck. It was fixed to my satisfaction I would recommend **** Collision to any one that needed their vehicle body work done. Thank You
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great job and excellent customer service!
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Repair where done before estimated time and all work was done well
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I appreciate Jim answering all my questions and the team that worked on my jeep doing a great job and meeting the time estimate! You all were great!
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The quality of the workmanship provided by **** Collision was beyond excellent. Everyone who works there goes above and beyond to make sure that your is done quickly and is of the highest quality! When I got my car back I felt like I had a new car! I will always trust my repairs to the wonderful team at **** Collision because everyone who works there goes above and beyond to make sure you have perfect results!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Justin and Alex were friendly and professional. The work was completed quicker than promised, and it looks great! I will recommend **** Collision highly in the future.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job, keep me informed throughout the whole process and would recommend you guys to anyone. Vehicle looks great , Very professional staff , A rating,
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
My experience with **** Collision was excellent from the start. The appointment process was quick and easy. Justin evaluated my car, told me everything that was going on, and gave me a quick estimate. When I took the car in for repair, they kept me up to date on the progress. When I picked up my car after repairs were complete, it looked like it had just rolled off the showroom floor!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Technician advised me correctly, saved me a lot of money and delivered a very good product on time. That about covers it...
Chloe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
I thought it was so nice that y’all went the extra mile and washed my car before I came to pick it up! Get job on the repairs as well!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Great team of people to work with. We were very satisfied with the repair.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everyone was incredibly nice. They went above and beyond to make sure I understood the process, the extent of the damage, and what to expect going forward plus they made sure my car was super clean!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Everybody was helpful especially Juston!! Great service????????????
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/23/2017
Unfortunately it was dark when we picked up the car. When we saw it the next day in the light we saw several places that the paint didn't match. We will need to bring it in to fix the painting on the door. It is disappointing to say the least
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Excellent work and communication!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very impressed. You fixed my wife's car a couple years ago. She was very happy. And so am I. Great job.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
I was satisfied with the workmanship. I was not satisfied with the lack of communication regarding the completion of my vehicle. I potentially have to pay for up to four additional days on my rental because I was informed late in the day Friday that it was complete, rather than early in the day that it would be complete that day.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
I have a sensor light on my dash and the time it took to make repairs was excessive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications