Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Great team of people to work with. We were very satisfied with the repair.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everyone was incredibly nice. They went above and beyond to make sure I understood the process, the extent of the damage, and what to expect going forward plus they made sure my car was super clean!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Everybody was helpful especially Juston!! Great service????????????
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/23/2017
Unfortunately it was dark when we picked up the car. When we saw it the next day in the light we saw several places that the paint didn't match. We will need to bring it in to fix the painting on the door. It is disappointing to say the least
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Excellent work and communication!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very impressed. You fixed my wife's car a couple years ago. She was very happy. And so am I. Great job.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
I was satisfied with the workmanship. I was not satisfied with the lack of communication regarding the completion of my vehicle. I potentially have to pay for up to four additional days on my rental because I was informed late in the day Friday that it was complete, rather than early in the day that it would be complete that day.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
I have a sensor light on my dash and the time it took to make repairs was excessive.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Alex and Jim made my not so pleasant accident go very smooth. They help me understand about the insurance and help me make the right calls to get it fix. I used CC before and I will continue to do business with them and I would refer anyone to them.
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The repair was completed professionally and with very high quality. The employees were polite and well trained. I would certainly recommend **** Collision for all repairs.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
First class job. Completed in a timely manner.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Looks great!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Appreciated the updates. Great customer service.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very professional staff from the front desk to the entire company.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I received good information and a job well done and on time. All employees were friendly and helpful. An Excellent experience!
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job! Crystal rocks!
Raja K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Exceeded expectations. Thank y
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Wasn't expecting my car to be cleaned as well!! Was a very pleasant surprise!! Crystal made working with you guys very easy and simple!!! Thank you so much
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thank you for your professionalism and efficiency in repairing my car. . My car looks beautiful!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I am satisfied with the repairs **** Collision did. Justin took excellent care of us. In fact, I am coming back for another repair in about two weeks. I love that my car was returned beautifully clean, inside and out!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications