Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 95 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
COMPLETELY satisfied. Turnaround time was so fast I almost thought it was a prank call when Justin called to tell me to pick my car up anytime. I will recommend CCC until I'm blue in the face. Every Single Body I encountered was top notch: Justin, the chick that took my keys, the chick that gave me my keys, the boss-looking guy. CCC has restored my faith in customer service. I ain't lying. Hands down the best service I've received in TOOO long.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Matt Carrier and the team were fantastic! It's never fun to have damage to your car, but they make the entire repair process simple and efficient. They have fixed several of my vehicles over the years and I would not trust anyone else - their work is always of the highest quality!
Carri V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Wonderful people to deal with!
Mc Kinley.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/16/2017
All in all, everyone that I encountered and interacted with at CCC was very kind and professional. It is concerning; however, that the managerial staff seems to have as much of a problem as it does with its employees who are physically working on the vehicles. After voicing that this appeared to be the issue, Matt seemed to think that I was recognizing an issue between them and their suppliers. While there were a few supplier mishaps (which can and will happen, understandably), it doesn't make sense to me that so many issues arose that could have been avoided if the employees were better able to communicate their needs or issues as they come along (rather than things like an employee accidentally scratching new paint or a piece of equipment being on backorder). Thanks everyone. I appreciate all of the time and effort that was taken to repair my vehicle (I know it was an immense amount!).
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Got the job done quickly, and everyone was kind and helpful.
Ben J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Did not get it 100% right the first time but came back strong and did a good job the second go around. Thanks!
David/laura C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/5/2017
my one complate is it took too long to get my car back Alex was good and Matt was good
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
I felt the vehicle was rushed to completion as I had to come back 3 times before pickup. The end result was good, but more attention to detail would be appreciated.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
They were reliable, professional, and diligent. I would use them again in a heartbeat!
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
We appreciated the quality of the repairs and their timely completion. All the staff members were pleasant and professional.
Carri L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
It was a very difficult time for me so I very much appreciate your patience with me. The car looks like new; you did a beautiful job, as you have always done every time we used you. Thank you for getting it back to me before Ken's funeral. My sincere thanks!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Jim did an excellent job dealing with those idiots from allstate. I will definitely tell my friends and family how good of a job you guys did! Thanks **** Collision and especially thanks to Jim! Louie
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The girls were great to work with and work was quality, would highly recommend! Ryan Alpharetta, GA
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I was EXTREMELY satisfied with your service! Your staff was so very friendly and your technicians seemed to go the "extra mile" and do an excellent job. I would most highly recommend **** Collision Center. Sandra H
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
Driving home tonight there is a high pronounced road noise coming from the front left wheel area that had suspension damage and components replaced...There was no road/wheel noise prior to the accident/repair...Noteworthy is that there is no vibration and the alignment is perfect, however the noise is like a rubbing coming from the left front...Something is causing this issue...
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
So far so good. Thanks
A S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I really appreciate the text message updates on repairs, very helpful! I don't know of any other business that does this, thanks! Repair looks great and finished ahead of schedule, also greatly appreciated.
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent customer service!
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Took longer than expected for the repairs to be completed. However, Jim was great throughout the entire process and the car looked immaculent upon completion.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Car looks good
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The SUV repairs came out great and Ashley was amazing to work with. She kept me updated each day and always followed up.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
You guys were amazing!!! The car looks fantastic and was finished a week ahead of schedule!! Thank you!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Crystal was amazing!! You all are the BEST!!! Thank you
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Alex and Jim were awesome! They both helped me out so much with getting a rental car, I didn't have to make one phone call to the rental or insurance company. My car was in and ready for pickup within one day. Everyone was so friendly, I really liked it there.
Ruthie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Quickly repaired (car looks great!). Awesome customer service. Couldn't be more pleased!
Nowell N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Service was great as well as the customer service
Wilson G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Absolutely thrilled with the service that I received!!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
I have addressed them with Ashleigh. I will be coming back and meeting with Roger I. Wlieve she said.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Car turned out great. The delay was frustrating (for all of us, thanks to the inspector being so slow). Appreciate the effort.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job. Great folks!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Krystal was great!
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great work
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
The ery best experience I have ever had with a body shop! Polite knowledeable employees! Ashley Jones went out of her way to be derailed and precise about the estimate on repairs, and the daily computerized updates were comforting and saved me the time it took to call in for an update. I could not be more imprrssed with this company and its highly focused staff!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jim E promised BOTH headlights were to be replaced so they would match. Only one was replaced, the other cleaned, but not a match. I will probably come back and buy the R one so they will match. Otherwise, very pleased.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Car looks great . Got it back sooner than expected
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Ashly is a very considerate and responsible person who took excellent care of me and specifics
Maleah S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone was very very helpful and nice. I will come back if I ever need body work done again.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Love the progress reports. Wonderful service.
Morris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
My car looks perfect and I am so happy that it has been cleaned as well!! Thank you!!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very nice and helpful people. Everything went easily and efficiently.
Rock R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you. Car looks happy again.
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything looks great! The seams are perfectly lined up, and the paint matches! Thanks guys! You did a fantastic job!
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
My van looks perfect. And the work was completed a day earlier than expected. The staff was great.
Marshanne M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Ashleigh was a delight to work with!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The Jeep looks great. Ashley was great to work with. Thank you!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Job well done. Thank you
Wilton J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent work. Very pleasant personnel. If you can say it is a pleasant experience to have your new car damaged then this fits that category!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
The body repair has a gap and the paint does not match.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
Couple scratches on the fender
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone is AMAZING and attentive!! I had an AWESOME EXPERIENCE. I'd recommend them anytime
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated through the whole process
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job, both times I was there this year. Great customer service!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Job well done in a timely manner. Would recommend **** Collision to anyone in need of an excellent repair shop.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent communication
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for your professional service.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Car repair was completed in a shorter time period than originally quoted, and the work was excellent, so I am very pleased!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Service was top notch. Justin was excellent and the fix looks perfect. Couldn't be more pleased.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Bvehicle looks like new job well done. Very pleased.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Can't thank y'all enough, my truck looks amazing. I'll definitely recommend you guys to anyone that has issues or in need of your services. Thanks again, Jackie
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Justin was great to work with
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I would highly recommend **** Collision. Our cars looked great when we picked them up and they were great about communicating on the progress .
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Friendly, professional, easy and quick! Thanks for washing and cleaning my car-nice bonus!
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Easy to do business with! Car was done before expected. Service was above and beyond my expectations! Thanks y'all!
Cary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
We are new to the area and were a little apprehensive about finding a reputable body shop without the personal reference of a friend. We could not have been more pleased with the professional, courteous service we received. Thanks, Brad and team. We will highly recommend you to others.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I had the best experience possible! Fast and excellent as well
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Good job !
Tim E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Beautiful job fixing up my mistake. Thank You very much.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Awesome experience with a super quick turn-around time. Brad and his team were courteous and friendly throughout the entire experience and my car looked better than when I bought it when I got it back! Will definetly reccomend to family and friends!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Nice job
M T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service great work and great atmosphere . I would highly recommend this place friends and family
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I'll always use, and recommend **** Collision Center! My truck has never looked so good! Thank you! Alex and Justin are awesome! Sean E. McGraw Ph ****-****-xxxx Email:
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
The team, the work, the service and expectations all have the WOW factor behind it. Keep it up, you all made the process so easy and the fact that each person involved knew where to pick it up even the other person wasn't around. I can't stop bragging about the fantastic work that has been done. I will always be greatful to your team, thank you so much.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
See my message about the wheel issue. I will be coming back in the morning.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service
Franklin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Amazing job - awesome service.
Kirk A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I would be happy to recommend **** Collision to others with whom I come in contact who need collision repair.
Stacey N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great job!
Ricky D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
They did a great job on my truck and it looked great afterwards like it was brand new.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I appreciated the prompt updates on how my vehicle was moving along in the repairs. It felt good to know that my car was being actively fixed instead of just sitting, as I've heard of this happening at other businesses from friends' experiences. Thanks for being so reliable!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Super job. Quicker than I expected. My picky wife was even happy.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very professional. Work was done on time. Repair was excellent!
Ricky J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The whole experience was great! I had my honda repaired and they did a fantastic job. Matt is great. Willing to help any way possible. Great customer service.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Think your people went over and above keeping us informed with our repair and they did a great job looks like original thanks again bill Junkin Ps My wife thanks also but your rest room could use some attention
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
A huge thank you to everyone, especially Brad, for great work on both of my vehicles. 100% A satisfaction!!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. The repairs were so well done that no one would ever know that there had been an accident.
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Wonderful, amazingly quick! So appreciative. Thank you Justin and **** Collision.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very efficient and done in a short period of time. Excellent service
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great Job!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great team! Through and completed prior to date promised. Was great to work with and explained all work done to my car. Thanks!
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very professional
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Really a very nice staff and I was treated very well! They aim to please.
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The employees were exceptional, particularly Matt. The process was smooth. Perfect experience.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great CS by Tim. Slight excess spray on bumper caused a drip effect on top bumper, but is manageable.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
When the car was brought in for repairs, it was reported to your appraiser that the trunk had begun to leak post collision, and it was requested this be checked. In this regard, our insurer told us that if additional damage was found they could do a supplementary. In speaking with Brad on 11/4 when he called to advise the car was ready, I specifically asked whether the trunk needed repair. He told me they had water tested the trunk and found no leaks. He reiterated this when we picked up the car. Upon driving home and opening the trunk, we found the trunk saturated with water and standing water in the spare well. If in fact the trunk was water tested, how was this missed? And, if it was observed, why would you return the car in that condition? I first attempted to reach Tim for his intervention, but ended up speaking with Brad who opined the leak could have come from many places and it appeared only the bumper had been impacted. In calling the insurer, they escalated the claim and authorized additional inspection and repair. We are not pleased with the way the Collision Center handled this thus far.
Marcos F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Thank you for the hard work
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Car looks great and they got it back sooner than expected.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Outstanding customer service & superb repair work!! I can understand why my insurance company chose you as one of their preferred providers for collision repair. And, the work was completed so efficiently (time-wise), I was pleasantly surprised when you called to tell me my truck was ready!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
We are extremely pleased with the process at **** Collision in the repair of our Ford. The repair was so excellent that you can't tell there was ever any damage. Our highest compliments to Matt for his courtesy and competence from start to finish. Thank you
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The entire experience with **** Collision was outstanding. Their people were professional and competent. I was kept informed of the status of the progress on the repairs of my vehicle on a regular basis. The entire experience, considering what could have been a continuation of a stressful situation, was pleasant and stress free.
B .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Matt was awesome to work with. I love that I was kept updated throughout the process. My looks amazing...good as new!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
I felt very comfortable with my experience. Interesting that you asked such a definitive question. Time will tell if I can truly say completely. I would recommend **** Collision.
Daryl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
You guys did an awesone job, again. Thanks.
Mack B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Quality service.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Timely repair, great quality!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Used them before would use them again should the need arise.
Dexter B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Well after having my car into the shop 4 times now and basically knowing everyone's name at this point, I can say every experience was as awesome as the one before. You guys do amazing work and Ive been 100% satisfied every time! Thanks guys!
Cyndi L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications