Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Alex and Jim made my not so pleasant accident go very smooth. They help me understand about the insurance and help me make the right calls to get it fix. I used CC before and I will continue to do business with them and I would refer anyone to them.
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The repair was completed professionally and with very high quality. The employees were polite and well trained. I would certainly recommend **** Collision for all repairs.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
First class job. Completed in a timely manner.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Looks great!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Appreciated the updates. Great customer service.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very professional staff from the front desk to the entire company.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I received good information and a job well done and on time. All employees were friendly and helpful. An Excellent experience!
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job! Crystal rocks!
Raja K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Exceeded expectations. Thank y
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Wasn't expecting my car to be cleaned as well!! Was a very pleasant surprise!! Crystal made working with you guys very easy and simple!!! Thank you so much
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thank you for your professionalism and efficiency in repairing my car. . My car looks beautiful!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I am satisfied with the repairs **** Collision did. Justin took excellent care of us. In fact, I am coming back for another repair in about two weeks. I love that my car was returned beautifully clean, inside and out!
Christy R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The process was fast and easy. The work was completed in the estimated time frame. I Enjoyed working with Crystal, she was informative and a pleasure to work with.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Jim Eustice made my experience with **** Collision excellent! His effeciceny was much appreciated! **** Collision will be highly recommended by me!!
Stefanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent service. Matt was awesome to work with, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
So far no complaints. The car looks great. Justin was great to work with and I appreciate his demands for quality workmanship. Thanks, Jim Welker.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
This was an extremely smooth process. Thank you for your updates and assistance. The car was ready on time. The car was clean. I had a special situation on when I could drop the car off and a deadline of picking it back up. You were able to accommodate my needs and I am thankful.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great experience. Staff was very friendly and professional they kept me informed during the process, always available to answer my questions. I would highly recommend their services.
Sham S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Quick and prompt response and excellent service!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Service was excellent. Repairs were quick and the car looks better than before it was hit. I will be recommending ccc to anyone who asks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications