Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great work great people
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Doug and the crew are top-notch. Kept me informed throughout, and returned my truck looking like brand-new. Very happy!!!
Jerrold W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
A
Deb K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great Service, thank you!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Doug is great
Peggy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
I have had two prior experiences with other places and did not receive the same level of service. No calls were made till work was completed. I did have return both times for additional work.
Chance P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Rising Star Collision went above and beyond repairing my car, they treated it as if it were their own. 5/5.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent work and friendly service. One couldn't ask for anything more. Rising star is one of those businesses that know how to treat their customers.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Kept me informed and they stayed on schedule.
Damon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
I was happy with the updates I received, I felt informed and confident in the work being done.
Hannelore A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I am very satisfied
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Rising Star did an amazing job and I received my car back quickly. I am highly satisfied with the work and will return anytime I need work done.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very pleased. Keep informed of progress on a daily basis. Will definitely use again.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Awesome nob 10 out of 10 my best recommendation. Chris Wallis
Brendon W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great experience. Great customer service. Great work and repairs. Look brand new. Highly recommended. Great warranty
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2015
The work was done like new, with quality parts, to include my custom parts. Getting the updates twice a week was a great way to keep piece of mind, and knowledge of any findings and a status. The original deadline was beat by almost a week. Thanks.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very pleased....will recommend to family and friends
Travinsky S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
I would recommend this place everyone who need paint and body work!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications