Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Professional work. Chip helped with insurance questions. Highly recommend Metrolina Collision!!
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2018
very professional when first took car in for appraisal. Had car repaired when they told me it would be done. They have repaired several vehicles over the years and we have never had an issue.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Metrolina Collision should be recommended to anyone in that area. totally satisfied with what they do. promp easy to communicate with . im satisfied. didnt even rent a car cause i knew it would be fixed when they said it would be.thx
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Car looks perfect and was done ahead of schedule!!!! Will use on any time I need work done on any of my vehicles
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/7/2018
My car Has been restored from the accident. The level of service from my first call to the pickup of my beautifully repaired car was top notch. While I only met one of the service workers behind the scenes, Chip, the business owner, and John, the front office man, were straight forward about what to expect as far as the scope of work and kept their commitment. I have already recommended them through my neighborhood website to all my neighbors!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Nice job! Thank you.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
AWESOME ALL THE WAY AROUND!!! Cleaned my car inside!!!
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Chip always does beautiful work!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great customer service, delivered repairs prior to estimated date.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
They did a great job on the work needed to the car. They were extremely professional and explained in great detail everything done to the car in the time it was in the shop.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Thank you for the good work that you did! I appreciate you keeping me informed of my cars status, friendly service, and the little extras you provided (ex touch up paint). It was a great experience!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Chip is a great person to work with, their operation is very thorough and has excellent customer service. He kept me posted with all progress and my car looks great. Really appreciate their professionalism.
Nikhal B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Chip was great. Very thorough and fast. Staff answered the phone right away and got answers to questions in a timely manner.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Chip and his staff were great and very professional.
Alicia Tursi.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent job , very nice and respectful people
Jemma H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Chip did a great job keeping me informed about the progress of my repair and helping me with the rental car.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Your team did excellent work and the overall experience was perfect! Thanks again for the great work you all did on my Expedition!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/12/2017
I've been driving around since I picked up my car, it's running smoothly. Thanks so much! There were small black ants in the car a in the trunk. Got any idea what to do about that? Also, can you tell me how to clean the left headlight so it looks as clean and shiny as the new one you put on? Thanks!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
A very satisfactory experience. Chip was very helpful and his staff was very polite and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to others. The Camry looks "good as new." I'm very pleased.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
we had a good experience,we have no complaints,,,,Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications