Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 77 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
The repairs were done perfectly and with a very quick turn around. Even with a very,very minor setback at pickup, they very professionally and promptly fixed the issue after hours so I would leave with complete satisfaction. Thanks to the team at Moorestown Auto Body.
An Reginald.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Greatly appreciate getting the car earlier than originally scheduled.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The repair was excellent as it always is when I take a car to this shop.
Sofia D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything was fantastic. You guys are nothing short of amazing to deal with. My repairs were done extremely well and they were even completed early! I'll definitely be back if I ever need any work done. Thanks again!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
the Moorestown staff did an excellent job on working on the car and keeping us updated on the status. Carol was fantastic!!!
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great service and communication.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
The shop staff was great to deal with. We were kept well informed throughout the process and this helped make the entire experience less stressful. I would definitely recommend Moorestown Auto Body.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great Service and nice people to work with. The car was done when promised and the work was great
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
First, I appreciate the quality of the work; also how soon work was completed. I appreciate the courtesy shown to me and time taken to get information for me.
Miles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Carol and the guys were very helpful and great about keeping me updated. The work was beautifully done. I'm happy!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Moorestown Auto Body did an exceptional job as they always do.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/16/2017
Even though the repairs weren't complete, I needed to pay the entire bill (4,130.88)to drive my car off the lot. I was overcharged as well 2,500 on my credit card and a 1,690.88 check amounts to 4,190.88. The bill total was 4,130.44. Pretty shabby.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They did a great job on my vehicle
Esther C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thanks to Vincent and Carol for great customer service ! Esther C
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent work!! The damaged area looks like new again. I hope I never need to use your services again, but if I do, you will be my first choice :)
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent experience. Beautiful repair & great communication.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Easy to deal with, professional, awesome work.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Liked the fact that I was kept up to date with daily e-mails. The finished work looks very good.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
On time work, honest, and friendly. Great body shop.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications