Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great job, thank you
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Professional all the way!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everyone was awesome!!! Also, it was a really great surprise to have my car cleaned inside!! That was sooo nice!! Thx to all!!!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/19/2017
My only question is that we came to you direct and received a quote of 3400. Then went through USAA and the bill of $1680. Is this insurance negotiated rates or did the quote or repair change somehow? Pete Carlyle ****-****-xxxx
Bernard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
My only disappointment was the delay twice of the completion day. My Chrysler rental car was a problem because of an extremely poor defrost system; I almost hadas an accident because I had no vision out of my left and right rear view mirrors. That is primarily why I was so anxious to get my car back.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everyone at the shop was courteous and respectful. I was kept well informed throughout the process. Repair results are excellent.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
very courteous and professional. updates every couple of dy with details on th progress. excellent work. would recommend.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Repairs were completed fast and car looks great. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job by great people. Highly recommend
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I was very impressed by everyone's friendly and courteous manner. Your workers went above and beyond the scope of repair to make my experience less stressful for me. Thank you to everyone.
Gail T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you for your professionalism and expertise. The car looks like new and I'm delighted with the repair work you did.
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was very pleased. Best experience. Great work
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Helpful staff. Professional work. I would use this auto body repair shop again.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
As of right now I am completely satisfied with the work that has been done and the professional service that was offered. Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Communication and updates on our vehicle were frequent and reassuring. Our delivery date was July 3. Repairs were completed on June 30, and we picked up the vehicle the evening of the 30th. The finished repairs were outstanding. No evidence of the damage sustained in the accident were visible. Thank you Moorestown Aunt Shop. We are so grateful to you and your team. Robert and Anita Calvo
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Greetings, Work was done to the nth degree, vehicle was completed ahead of schedule, the vehicle was cleaner when I picked it up then when I took it in. I have multiple opportunities over the last 10 years or so and I was never disappointed. From my Tacoma to my SL550 there is no other place that I would take any of my vehicles. Great team there but hope I do not see them soon. Kindest regards, Francis J Spevak, Jr
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The repairs were done perfectly and with a very quick turn around. Even with a very,very minor setback at pickup, they very professionally and promptly fixed the issue after hours so I would leave with complete satisfaction. Thanks to the team at Moorestown Auto Body.
An Reginald.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Greatly appreciate getting the car earlier than originally scheduled.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The repair was excellent as it always is when I take a car to this shop.
Sofia D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything was fantastic. You guys are nothing short of amazing to deal with. My repairs were done extremely well and they were even completed early! I'll definitely be back if I ever need any work done. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications