Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 66 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esther C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thanks to Vincent and Carol for great customer service ! Esther C
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent work!! The damaged area looks like new again. I hope I never need to use your services again, but if I do, you will be my first choice :)
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent experience. Beautiful repair & great communication.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Easy to deal with, professional, awesome work.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Liked the fact that I was kept up to date with daily e-mails. The finished work looks very good.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
On time work, honest, and friendly. Great body shop.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very professional & friendly. Thank you.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very friendly staff. Patient too! Great communication on the progress of my van being fixed. Was a great experience from the time I went there for my estimate to the time I picked my van up after being fixed.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Your staff was friendly and thoroughly professional. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Repair was completed well ahead of schedule. Team kept us informed of the progress during the repair. Everyone we dealt with in person was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this business to friends.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The entire process with your team was great. I was kept up to date on the status of my car. And you know you've done a good job when your co-workers come back from lunch and tell you that the Lady Hawk looks like a brand new car. Sorta says it all. Thanks for a great job.
Frederick Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Usual quality work
Margueritta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
People at Moorestown Auto are friendly and helpful. They scheduled our car quickly and the repair looks great. We are very happy that they guarantee their work for the life of the car. We will use them again, if needed, and recommend them to others.
Allan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/19/2016
The only problem that I have is that the repair was originally estimated to take a week. I had gone to another repair shop prior to USAA suggesting your compamy. They told me it would take 10 days. As a result I thought that is was a "no brainer". Then it took you two weeks plus one day. I know that things happen, but I was a bit disappointed by the under-estimation.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The repair was done in the amount of time that was originally told me during my estimate and I appreciate that. Everyone was super nice and I would recommend the shop to anyone needing work done to their vehicles.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great job done. Couldn't tell there was an accident with significant damage. Have used them over the years with nothing but complete satisfaction.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
My 2008 car looks like new. Beautiful job! SO appreciate that you washed & vacuumed my car.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Did incur a problem with my final inspection of work performed. Problem was quickly addressed with a prompt resolution. Great experience and customer service. Would highly recommend and use again.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Courteous, professional, timely and the work was well done
Lea D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Staff was nice and answered questions. They were quick to turn around. They were knowledgeable. They did a great job as well!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Extremely thorough service with calls and emails every other day or so with updates on the work. Highly recommended - Full (5) Star Service as I would rate them!
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service. Excellent work on my car.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I'm so happy my car is finished. You all did a great job, but I hope you understand I don't want to need you again. But you can be sure I will tell everybody that if you need body work your the place to go!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Dear Carol, you should be proud of Moorestown Auto Body. I know how difficult it is to run any small business. You , are a highly skilled , professional. It has been our pleasure to have the Mazda CX9 vehicle under your care. Your Shop did a superior job. Thankyou. Sincerely, **** M
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellennt work, superb communication and efficient and friendly service
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/24/2016
Color match was perfect a little problem with the bumper fitting but they made sure it was right and ordered another one. Great gob overall!!!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Tremendous customer service. Communication via text messages and phone calls was very good. Body work - superb! I recommend them highly.
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Have used the shop several times and always to my satisfaction. Thanks.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Thanks for everything!
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My relationship with you has been positive and has not only involved three personal vehicles but includes my wife's cars as well. Satisfaction consistently is a testament to your professionalism. Thank you for your graciousness and my compliments to your team of technicians. Continued success. Dr. Darryl Williams or as your messages address me, Ens. Williams :-)
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you for All. The daily updates via e-mail/text messages were really appreciated. I never once had to call for a status update or to get a projected completion date. Staff was pleasant and informative. My car? She's back to her beautiful self.
Jimmy V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent service the entire staff was professional and made the process seamless. I will recommend your service to all our friends.
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Quality of work is excellent.
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
I like the message notifications as progress is made.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Morsetown autobody did a great job. I would like to commend Carol for staying past her shift while my vehicle was towed to the auto body shop . I had my 20 month old with me and I was a nervous wreck but Carol did everything she could to help me. I would definitely bring my vehicle to them again.
Franklin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
People were nice. Work was done fast and no hassles
William G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
It was a pleasure to deal with your office personnel.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Moorestown Auto Body absolutely rocks. My first choice for all of my car maintenance and repair decisions.
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great service even though working with a Saab (i.e. Parts hard to find). A Rolodex keeper!!!
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
My second time coming here for repairs and both times it has been an awesome experience. I will always use you guys to fix my vehicle when some idiot hits it. I drive perfectly ????????????
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Professional,friendly,helpful and finished as promised. What else can I say?!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I loved the text updates. They were humorous and positive. When there was a delay we were called right away with a new date. I appreciated the honesty and no wait and disappointment. Everyone wa friendly and professional an the job was done very well. Thank you!!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
If you take your car in this week for repair you get an appointment the next Monday a short wait in the repair business The work is always impeccable
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great work
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I am so impressed with my experience here. I felt well taken care of, informed, and valued. Never had an auto body shop gone so above and beyond for me. Best experience ever!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
They were outstanding and gave me great customer service
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The car looks brand new again! Thank you! ????????
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They are just great. I wanted to take the car there, chose them before the insurance company offered me options. Excellent service!!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
They made the whole process very easy. The work was well done
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Repairs were completed quickly and efficiently. The staff is friendly and helpful.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Friendly, fast and honest.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
My car looks great, I also appreciate the updates letting me know where the status of my car was. Thank you.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Everyone at Moorestown Auto Body was very pleasant and accommodating. The work was completed faster than estimated and is superb. We've had work done there before and it's always expertly done. Certainly the best Auto Body shop in the area.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Everyone has been amazing, thank you for your hard work.
Lloyd E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Friendly, professional, reliable!!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
We have always been extremely satisfied with the work done by your team. Our car looked brand new when we picked it up. Thank you.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Good job, done early.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very informative on how the repairs were going and friendly staff.
Gabriel V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Commicate very well with me. Timely updates, knowledgable
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very satisfied with the service and the continual updates on the status of the vehicle via text and telephone calls. Top notch auto body shop. Very highly recommend.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Completely exceeded my expectations in every way.
Tamra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/15/2015
My car began to make a rattling/rubbing noise seemingly from the tire that was replaced. I notified the shop upon hearing the noise. The representative was apologetic and reassured me that they would check out the problem upon returning my vehicle to the shop.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Wonderful folks at Moorestown auto
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Not only have they worked on my vehicle once, but twice I was beyond highly satisfied with the work. Thank you again
Sharinet T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thank you for being thorough and prompt with the repairs. The car is as good as new.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Fantastic job, we're very accommodating, and a quick turnaround!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Car looks great. Staff was wonderful and accommodating. I highly recommend them.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The text message updater is great! Everyone is friendly/helpful
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Everything was perfect! Start to finish very professional.
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
You took care of everything so well, and I really appreciate that. Natalie W
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Based on this experience, I plan on bringing basic maintenance to you also.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications