Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
We are very pleased with the repair to our car.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My wife’s car and you was very happy with the repairs! And if she’s happy then I am too. Thanks for the great service, it is appreciated.
Jerald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
We are extremely happy with your service and think it is very professional. You gave us a date to complete and you returned it early and the work was outstanding. Thank you!!!!!
Harry E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
The car was finished when promised & to our satisfaction
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very professional shop, from the estimate to the repair work. The job was done on-time, and the quality was excellent. Very courteous and helpful office.
Khai T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Staff was friendly and great. Provided great customer service and was able to finish repairs in a timely fashion
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Good job
Karin N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful. I was updated daily on the progress of my car repairs. Overall it was a pleasant experience. I'm totally satisfied with the work that was done!
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
I thought that everyone involved in the handling of my claim and the actual repair did a fantastic job in a surprisingly quick time, I really like the mom and pop feel of your business, I know for you this is business as usual but you made me feel special, thanks
Marion G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent job, the staff was extremely nice to work with. Highly recommend to anyone needing body repair.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
My car looked great inside and out. The interior looked detailed and the body work was excellent. I truly appreciate your strong work ethic to do the best work possible and satisfy the customer. You are reliable, trustworthy and treat your customers with kindness and respect. Thanks so much to all of you for doing such a wonderful job.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Completed ahead of schedule, cannot tell there was any damage, well done!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Jeep looks great! Glen was a pleasure to deal with and kept me up to date on how the repair was progressing as it was being repaired. I've always had good experiences with MAB and this was no exception.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Staff very polite and professional. When I picked up the vehicle, staff explained to me what was replaced and what was repaired. Thank you, Vince
****Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
The staff at Moorestown Auto always keeps us well informed and does the best body and repair work that could be expected. We have been long term customers of the company and will remain so. In addition, Moorestown Auto is an excellent representative of their partnership with USAA which we have belonged to since the mid 1960s.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Exceptional job! Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
We were so satisfied, that we will continue to use Moorestown auto body for all of our auto care needs! Thank you!
Chrysania M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Everyone did a terrific job!
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
Asked for new hubbcap didn't get
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thanks so much! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications