Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Honest, friendly, local team, nice to work with.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent service, repair and timeliness.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Excellent service. It was raining when I picked up the car but from what I can see in heavy rain it looks like all repairs were made. Thank you.
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
Actually, I am "mostly" satisfied. My front factory installed LED's did not work when I picked up my vehicle. That cost is also covered under the insurance. I intend to return to have them "fixed" on the 9th (Monday) so they are working for my trip to Florida later next week. It's a 40 mile one way drive and I think Jasper P&B should provide cash for the gas I need to make that round trip. The headlights (HID) appear to be working fine. Will advise on the 9th. I will peruse the invoice to ensure all prices are listed and accurately charged. I didn't get a chance when there... facility was closing and all personnel in the shot had left for the day. Thanks, Jack ****
Preston L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Jasper Paint and Body did a great job on my vehicle. They did quality work and a thorough job. Loved their communications to keep me informed. Good people to work with.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The Bodywork looks nice, and I really appreciate the thorough cleaning. You went above and beyond I appreciate it.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I would like to thank all of you for the hard work you all did to get my car done in a timely fashion. I appreciate everything all of you did. If I need anything else doe. I will definitely come back.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Y'all id a great job. Everyone is very courteous and polite. All my questions were answered. My car looks great! Thank you all so much!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Your work was superior!
Milton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everyone was very courteous and nice.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Great communication on progress on car...always responsive when I called and did excellent work.
Days Chevrolet.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Haven’t driven much since picking up vehicle. However the work appearance seems exceptional. Paint match is good, parts fit well, no unexpected noises, drives well. Car appears to be in like new condition. Whole experience was great. Thank you Jasper Paint & Body.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
As always, great service, and excellent work!
Darrell E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/2/2017
Date of completion was changed three times. I had to call to get that information even though I was told they would call to let me know of any changes. I was about to To leave to pick up my truck and decided I should call, this was 3 hours before I was to pick up my truck, on a Friday. You told me then Monday then Tuesday then Wednesday.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
you guys were fast and great work. glad our insurance co. told us to bring our car to you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great job. This company is a joy to do business with. **** and Carolyn Maddux
Bennie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Good job. Courteous service.
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Thank you for taking such great care of my car! It was fixed fast and right! Also loved the communication throughout the process. The complimentary wash and detail was also a very nice surprise, my car needed it bad. Thank you for taking care of my and my car, I will definitely recommend you to anyone needed your services. - Lauren
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Outstanding bodywork and paint matching/blending. Also they provide exceptional customer service!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
All seems fine.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications