Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The updates I received via email is a definite plus in keeping the customer aware of the progress. JoAnne was stupendous in her assistance to help me through the repair of my vehicle. This team is Top Notch! I can’t thank them enough for all that they did. Above and Beyond
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
We had our vehicle in for a rear bumper repair. When we got it back it the entire car looked like it had been completely repainted. It was so clean and polished for a 4-year-old car it looked brand new!! I will definitely recommend Nick Nicholas Ford's collision repair service! Thank you
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
Dropped the car off on 11/14 - it wasn't complete until 12/6; and then I have to take it back: back passenger side window doesn't work from driver's control; sunglass cubby didn't open correctly, and the trunk lid isn't lined up correctly. I'm sure it will be fixed but it's another day in the shop. On the positive, everyone was very nice and professional.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Job was completed on schedule and exactly as estimated.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
Still waiting on a clear film to be put on the front quarter panel and a bump in the paint that has to be fixed
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
when we got the car back the head lights were out of alinement but after calling and explaining the problem we were told to bring it back it and the problem would but tended too. thank you for no excuses and being willing to correct the problem.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Maintenance was completed on schedule and quality of repair looks great.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Joanne was fantastic. She did everything possible to make the experience easy and without any issues
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications