Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I appreciated the updates on the progress of my repair. Everyone was courteous and helpful and the work was done to perfection and right on time. Thank you
****W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Efficiently possessed my claim and returned my vehicle on time and in impeccable condition. Thank you.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very good service, car was finished exactly when it was promised. Car looks great.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Car looks great and rides fine. You were very courteous and did the job in as timely manner as you could. Hopefully, Naples will have no more hurricanes to deter you from working as you would like to. Thanks again, for everything.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent work – also timely. Thank you very much. Joseph Lee
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very professional and the work was excellent
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Mike and the team always do a professional job with excellent customer service.
Earl G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you for such a quick turnaround and making the process easy to deal with :) Truely impressed by the front office staff and repair crew!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/9/2017
call me tomorrow @ either 8:15, 11:45, or after 4
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Top notch service. Competent, responsive and professional.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Efficent and a repair job well done.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Happy with repair. Everyone was friendly. Car ready when promised.
William I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good job, Thanks
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I have never had such an easy fix for an auto damage. Thank you for your prompt and professional handling of my claim.
Strafford M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
It is my opinion that the work on my 2011 Honda was very nicely done. Thank you very much. Strafford Morss
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great communication. Always knew what to expect and when. Great job.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/22/2017
Computer system isn't workering properly. Flashing warnings and says to take it to dealer. I have notified USAA and asked them to authorize Germain Lexus for additional repairs.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Prompt cheerful service.. excellent repair work...hassle free coordination w ENTERPRISE
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Prompt and efficient repair service!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Staff is always polite and professional. Very easy to deal with on car repairs. Car was delivered on date promised.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications